Kerrian Company Reviews

8 | Woodbridge, CT
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Kerrian Company

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Kerrian Company 1
Kerrian Company 2
Kerrian Company 3
Kerrian Company 4
Kerrian Company 5
Kerrian Company 6
Kerrian Company 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Shaluanda

    Shaluanda Elliott · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saved my wedding

    When I arrived at my venue it was nothing like I was told it was going to be (by the people who were set to do my decorating) but Kerriann came in and saved the day if it wasn’t for her my wedding would have been a complete disaster I truly thank god for her I cried until I walked back in to the venue and saw the magic Kerriann did to help me she is so amazing and efficient and attentive

    Sent on 05/13/2019
    Kerrian Company 8
  • J

    Jodian Gordon · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very good

    I will highly recommended Kerrian for any event she is very professional and curtious.

    Sent on 02/05/2019
    Kerrian Company 9
  • T

    Tasha Mayes · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    I ordered a throne chair for my 30th Birthday, it came in a timely manner and the response was quick and extremely professional. Would I order again. Absolutely!!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • B

    Beverlly · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service, quick in responding to inquiries and delivered on time and the details were just as requested.

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • J

    Jimeisha · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was very pleasurable and I would recommend her to my friends & family

    Kerrian was very helpful & understanding with the whole process making sure my event was the absolute way I wanted , she also had a great delivery team that was very professional .

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • D

    Dashona · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The throne loveseat complimented my event beautifully. This company has too notch service. The beautiful white throne loveseat was delivered and picked up at agreed time. Will most definitely use this company again for my rental needs. Thanks a million!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
    Kerrian Company 10
    Kerrian Company 11
    Kerrian Company 12
  • K

    Kenya · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerry was a pleasure to do business with. Very professional and accommodating! Her delivery team was also wonderful, very quick with setup and on time. Would definitely recommend her to others and will also utilize her services again when needed! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
    Kerrian Company 13
    Kerrian Company 14
  • C

    Celeste · Married on 09/01/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rented a specialty chair for an event. The chair was perfect touch to decor. Delivery and pick up were on schedule. Highly recommend

    Sent on 09/09/2018
    Kerrian Company 15

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review