Kerri Lynne Photography Reviews

64 | Syracuse, NY
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for Kerri Lynne Photography

Recommended by 99%

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to smile for!

    Kerri is incredibly easy going, efficient and talented! My fiance hates pictures and she made the engagement photo experience fun for all involved! She sent us previews shortly after our session and her work really brings out our personalities. Truly a great experience! We laughed and smiled the whole time.

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • Hope

    Hope · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographs you will absolutely cherish!

    Our wedding photographer was the most important vendor hire we had to make, and my husband and I spoke to so many local photographers familiar with our unique venue. Then we spoke to Kerri Lynne, who was located 5 hours away as I had seen her work on a facebook friend's page. We went with a photographer that far away because we were so impressed with her warmth, friendliness, and most importantly, the love and creativity she pours into her work. She was the person I could picture following me around on my wedding day and making me feel at ease. Her delivery is impeccable along with a social media/blog post that really captures your day both visually and through her writing. Loved her so much I hired her to do some personal branding photography for my business, too!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • D

    Dolores · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!

    Kerri is unbelievably great! Her photos display her photography skills, which is the main reason you want her. BUT I can tell you, the day of my wedding the nerves kicked in the minute I put on my dress. Her calming presence and ability to just direct me where I needed to go changed the game! I had no worry with her around. If you are looking for a photographer, look no further! She's amazing!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri Lynne was amazing! She has an eye for creative photos and an even bigger heart. She made me feel so at ease during both our engagement shoot and on our wedding day, and she made sure that all of the photos I had requested were taken, and then some. Her and her husband Derek are amazing people and bring great, positive energy to a day that can sometimes be stressful. Her photos are breathtaking and allow you to remember your special day in the best way possible. I couldn’t recommend Kerri enough. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/15/2018
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri and her husband Derek make an outstanding team!! Our engagement photos and wedding day pictures are unbelievable. Kerri came recommended to me through a friend who had used her for their wedding. I can’t speak highly enough about her timeliness, professionalism, and keen eye for details. We look forward to using her for any future events!

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri is an amazingly talented wedding photographer- and so sweet and easy to work with on top of it! My husband and I booked Kerri for our wedding in November 2017 after I saw so many of her photos while researching wedding venues and loved them! From the beginning, she made us feel comfortable and her creativity really showed in our AMAZING photos!! The compliments on our engagement and wedding photos are still coming! For our engagement shoot, we dragged poor Kerri out in 14 degree weather and you would never know how cold we all were from the finished product! Truly stunning photos! On our wedding day, Kerri stuck to the timeline laid out and we got all the shots we asked for and then some. And our wedding party couldn’t stop commenting on how painless the whole process was! Sitting looking at our wedding album, I am SO glad we went with Kerri. She really captured the day in such a beautiful way- I wouldn’t change a thing!

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Kerri as an ad while scrolling through my Facebook one day. My now husband and I had already taken engagement photos with another photographer, but they weren't available for our wedding so it was a blessing in disguise to come across Kerri's blog. Ever since I first reached out to her, she has been nothing short of amazing. She responds almost immediately and is as excited for you as one of your best friends would be. Her enthusiasm and excitement makes the whole process so much more fun. Her creative ideas make you look forward to the shoots. On the day of our engagement shoot it was 95+ degrees & so humid; Kerri was an absolute saint. She carried my shoes and even held my dog's leash on occasion. She's SO easy to work with and is extremely open to your opinions. I had sent her some photo inspiration of a summery/dock inspired shoot and we found the perfect spot and it turned out amazing!
    When it comes to the wedding she's just as amazing if not more so. She made a timeline for me, for the WHOLE day, listed items to bring with me/my husband to photograph and even wrote in the timeline how many minutes travel time it would take getting to/from location to location. She scheduled the whole day down to the minute and it was the most helpful thing! My wedding day had to be one of the most cold/windiest days in October, but Kerri was so patient, calm, and understanding! We tried to take photographs near the water but the water was whipping up and over the railing, it was a nightmare, but she was SO understanding and we went right back to the venue and got some amazing shots.
    I would recommend Kerri over and over again, she has such a gift and it's a pleasure to work with her. I hope I get the chance again in the future!

    Sent on 01/18/2017
  • S

    Shira · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kerri was a seamless process! Not only does she show up with a sweet demeanor but she is attentive, professional and has a great eye for capturing images that you haven't even imagined exist! Kerri makes you feel instantly comfortable in front of the camera and is open to a collaborative process, always keeping in mind what makes her clients' feel excited and content with the outcome. We had such a wonderful experience working with Kerri and her assistants for our engagement photos and during our wedding. Kerri was a photographing ninja- capturing every single moment and somehow doing it in an unseen, tucked away way. I highly recommend Kerri for any and all moments you want to capture for a lifetime.

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • D

    Diana · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri Lynne was absolutely fabulous! From start to finish, she was professional and attentive, providing my fiance and I a lot of information and giving us the opportunity to make our engagement shoot and wedding day as personal as possible. She was also so flexible with scheduling the sessions, due to the fact that my fiance was in an accident and hospitalized a week before our engagement shoot was scheduled. Kerri was so receptive and was able to reschedule and provide us with the photots before the wedding. Kerri Lynne's work is AMAZING and we love both our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos. We truly are so happy with the work that she did and the best part is that she was so kind and sweet that it made the whole process a lot more enjoyable! We would highly recommend her to any couple who prefers to make their wedding pictures personal and a true reflection of the couple. We are both so happy that we made the choice to work with Kerri Lynne!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • N

    Nikol · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri Lynne is absolutely everything we ever wanted from our wedding photographer. We were looking for photographer that would capture the love and happiness between the two of us and pictures that would be full of natural light and really show our special day. Her positive energy and talent is something extraordinary and everything you can ask for.
    Wedding pictures are the most important memories you have after the day is over. Don't spend fortune on flowers but rather invest in pictures that you will have forever. With Kerri Lynne you cannot go wrong! :)

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri was a our photographer for our wedding and I would highly remmcomed her to any one looking for a photographer! Our wedding was in July and was extremely hot. But Kerri and her team was fanatnasic! They were professional, organized and very sweet! They made our bridal party feel comfortable in front the camera, gave clear directions and made the day fun!

    Before the wedding, Kerri created a detailed timeline going over all the locations and times. Kerri really listened to our version for how we wanted our wedding to look and captured all the special moments we wanted! Kerri's picture are amazing and we received so many compliments ! She had a great eye in capturing moments and making our photographs beautiful ! We are so happy with Kerri's work!

    Sent on 08/07/2016
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Kerri Lynne is nothing short of AMAZING! Her talent emanates from every picture she takes! I found Kerri on Wedding Wire and am so extremely grateful that I did! She was one of several photographers my husband and I met with, and I knew IMMEDIATELY that I had to have Kerri Lynne as our photographer! Her portfolio is beyond impressive. She takes such care to make sure that her photographs not only capture moments beautifully, but that they exude a light and a love from them that is just breathtaking. None of her photographs are forced or too posed; but rather, they are REAL and REALLY SPECTACULAR! Her photographs truly are an extension of herself. Kerri has a beautiful spirit; she is energetic, friendly, fun, sweet, sensitive, professional, and so much more! She truly has a special touch, not just with photography, but with people- and that is a real gift.

    Kerri did our engagement session as well as our wedding photography. She blew us away with our engagement pictures! They were FABULOUS!!! From the moment I received them, I could not wait to share my wedding day with Kerri and have her capture every moment. She was so organized throughout the process and communicated EVERYTHING that I needed to know in the most timely, professional, and excited of ways. Each time we emailed or spoke, there was a bubbly excitement that I felt from her about MY wedding, as though it was her own, and it wasn't fake. On my BIG DAY, Kerri brought the biggest of smiles and the warmest of hugs for me and my entire family! She slipped into the day as though she were a best friend of mine, and her second photographer, Molly, did the exact same! They worked tirelessly ALL day to really be a part of our wedding day and capture every moment to it's fullest in the most amazing light and with the most beautiful touch. In having Kerri Lynne as my wedding photographer, I not only had one of the most talented of artists at my side, I also had a friend! Thank you, Kerri!!!!

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before my husband and i were engaged, we knew we wanted to book Kerri Lynne for our photography services. Her work is absolutely breathtaking, and we really loved that she was able to capture the pure joy of each couple's wedding day. We had our first consultation meeting with her and knew that she was "the one!" Kerri is one of the most genuine people you'll ever meet. I knew that on my wedding day, I wanted pure joy, happiness and calm surrounding me, and Kerri brought all of those things on the day of our engagement photos and on our wedding day! Both experiences with Kerri were just perfect. She absolutely loves her craft, and it is evident as she takes photos. She can't help but explode with excitement as incredible shots are taken! We were thrilled that she was so prompt with teasers and a blog post, and then our entire digital photo album was delivered just a few weeks later (and our wedding was right before Christmas!). Each photo was more breathtaking than the last. The album design process was so easy! Communicating with Kerri is so easy, and she is always prompt with her responses. When I look back on my wedding day, one of the best decisions I could have ever made was to book with Kerri! I constantly recommend her services to all my engaged friends! Just take a look at her website and blog...her work speaks for itself!

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • S

    Susan · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri Lynne was an absolutely pleasure to work with. She is so sweet and professional... not to mention her photos are gorgeous. We really appreciated that she included the engagement shoot in her packages and worked with us to add on hours to fit our schedule. Kerri always answered my emails and questions quickly and made the process so easy. We did our engagement shoot up at Perkin Peak at Bear Mountain State Park and Kerri captured the views flawlessly. On the day of our wedding everyone said how nice and easy she was to work with. I had some issues with other vendors like my florist but Kerri made me feel reassured that everything was going to be great. I had no stress about how our photos were going to turn out, I knew she was doing an amazing job. We had a large group with many different personalities but Kerri kept everything on track and made sure the day/night ran smoothly. We cannot thank Kerri enough for all she did and the breathtaking pictures she took of the views up at the Garrison in Garrison, NY.
    There is so much stress that goes into planning your big day and the day of your wedding... advice that I can give to brides-to-be is use vendors that you feel you can trust, connect with and make your life easier. Kerri has all of that and more. You can tell she genuinely loves what she does and wants her couples to be happy. We couldn't be happier that we chose Kerri Lynne to photograph our wedding day.

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 07/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri is the BEST of the BEST! From the second, my husband and I met her we knew we were in great hands! She is kind, patiant, and very organized. Kerri scheduled our entire day perfectly and as a result the time leading up to our ceremony was stress free and fun! Her photographs speak for themselves as her talent is not describable. Her dedication to her clients goes above and beyond! She even helped my mom and I steam my dress! I can confidently recommend Kerri as a talented, reliable and AMAZING wedding photographer.

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • User4643284 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly can not say enough wonderful things about Kerri! I first met her during our engagement shoot which was included in the wedding package. I am so glad we had that experience before the wedding as it gave me a chance to work out any nerves in front of the camera. It was a great opportunity to build rapport and chemistry with Kerri and our pictures came out fantastic. She posted the engagement photos so quickly on Facebook, her blog and a direct link for me. When it was time for the wedding, Kerri was in communication with me a few days prior. She cautiously watched the weather report and had a plan for us in case it rained. On the big day, I couldn't have felt more at ease and it was because of Kerri. She is such a caring, genuine person that she immediately puts you at ease. Just 3 days after the wedding, she immediately posted a few wedding photos to hold me over. WOW!!!! She captured the light beautifully and you couldn't even tell it was raining. I can not tell you how many people commented on my wedding photos saying they are the best they've ever seen. To me, there is nobody else to use for your wedding but Kerri!!! I look forward to working with her again in the future.

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 05/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I had such an excellent experience working with Kerri and her team for our wedding. She was so kind, patient and thorough with us that family members and other guests at the wedding were spontaneously telling us throughout the night how great of a photographer she was. Everything felt very natural and not forced or overwhelming at any time during the sessions. Her pictures of the wedding are incredible and show her incomparable talent for using natural light. We could not be happier with who we chose to capture our wedding and we would recommend her highly to anyone tying the knot!

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri was a pleasure to work with. She was all for all of our ideas (shooting in the snow in February for our engagement, on the water in December for our wedding) and really made is feel comfortable taking professional pictures which neither of us have done before. She's tailor her services to fit our needs exactly and work with a wonderful company to create amazing albums (we got 1 for our engagement and wedding). Her second photographer was awesome and made my husbands "getting ready" puctures look like a GQ shoot!! The videography was perfect and captured every moment. Payment was super easy. And Kerri always goes the extra mile for us. She's a doll and I can't wait to have her capture more moments with us in the future!

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • Kate

    Katie · Married on 11/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Kerri and her work! We had both our engagement photos and wedding photos done by Kerri and I have gotten so many compliments on both from my friends & family! She does absolutely BEAUTIFUL work, and on top of it all is a pure joy to work with. On the day of the wedding she was sweet & professional, but also kept us all on time and was a pro at directing everyone involved which made the whole process so much more enjoyable for me & my husband. She even flew to Florida to do our wedding! Trust me you will not regret hiring Kerri for any of your photography needs!

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri Lynne was fantastic and we LOVE our photos - from both the engagement session and the wedding. We enthusiastically recommend her!!!

    First, she's just a lovely woman to work with and have around you. I felt she genuinely cared about us and I don't think I ever saw her without a smile on her face. Just a wonderful presence for any couple on their big day!

    Second, her work is awesome. We have so many great pictures - posed shots, candids, decor, no moment went undocumented. Never have a felt so comfortable in front of a camera, too. She really put us at ease!

    Third, she's a total professional. She is incredibly organized, thorough, and timely in her responses. She dealt with a few slightly awkward family moments with grace. And she chose an excellent second photographer, who was equally wonderful to work with (Molly).

    All around wonderful experience! We would absolutely work with Kerri Lynne again.

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • User6011638 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri was the most professional vendor I worked with throughout the course of my wedding preparations, including on the day of the event itself. She is highly responsive, polite and professional, extremely talented, and an all-around pleasure to work with. She delivered all that my husband and I communicated to her that we wanted. In fact, I wish I had taken her advice on a few things (for example, how to tackle family photos), as Kerri does this for a living and has a lot of valuable firsthand experience about how to make the day go smoothly, balancing the couple's wedding-day-enjoyment with photographic opportunity. Kerri assembles photo blogs featuring her top-pick photos from the engagement shoot and wedding day, which (1) are a great preview of what's to come during the waiting period, and (2) have URL links which are easy to share with friends and loved ones. Another thing I loved was that a portion of the payment for her services was donated to a charity for trafficked girls/women. Perhaps most importantly, Kerri has a natural gift for photography, but you don't need my review to know that, just look at her work. As a highly detail-oriented person, I also appreciated Kerri's attention to detail (especially when it comes to formatting the album to your liking).

    This would not be a complete or fair review without full disclosure, but I really have nothing negative to say about my experience with Kerri. I was taken aback at the price we were quoted, but that was due to my naiveté when it came to the high premiums for all things wedding-related. Working with Kerri (as opposed to a large photography-agency), you know who to expect on the day of your wedding. That being said, you don't know who her assistant photographer is going to be (assistants frequently photograph the groom, pre-ceremony). I probably would have liked to select the asst. based on prior work (same with videographer). In the end, it was an A+ experience and I would recommend Kerri to anyone!!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • E

    Erika · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking for a photographer was a completely overwhelming task. Not only are there literally thousands to choose from, but my husband and I were having an "away" wedding upstate New York. I found Kerri through wedding wire and the instant I spoke with her I knew her energy was exactly what I wanted for my wedding! Her upbeat, vibrant, happy personality was fantastic! She had no problem with traveling for both our wedding and our engagement shoot (Mohonk Mountain House). Kerri is detailed oriented and always kept in touch with us. After our engagement session I counted the days until the wedding. My friends and family RAVED about my engagement pictures! They are truly spectacular! Kerri provided us with a detailed list of things to take photos of on the day of the wedding, people who we wanted to take photos with and a timeline (which we actually stuck to!). Then came my wedding pictures which are stunning!! Words cannot express how happy I am with the pictures! I would (and have) recommend Kerri to photograph my best friends wedding! Also, the second photographer she works with is spectacular! Thanks Kerri!

    P.S. We also received our pictures so fast! Which is always a plus!

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri Lynne was the perfect photographer for our wedding. She was professional, courteous, considerate, and very talented. Kerri took exceptional photos and has a knack for framing, lighting, and working dynamically with a group of people to ensure that she doesn't miss a thing. We contacted several photographers in the area but Kerri was the only one who seemed genuinely interested in us as people; connecting with us, bringing herself into our creative process, and capturing the essence that we envisioned. She set up a video conference with us which enabled us to begin a more personal relationship right from the start. This made us feel very comfortable and confident about who we were working with. At the engagement shoot and wedding venue, Kerri came alive and we could see that this was truly a passion for her, not just to capture great photos, but to work dynamically with the client to foster a creative space which brings the photos and the event to life. At the wedding Kerri came equipped with all her fancy gadgets, as well as an additional photographer (Aaron) who was able to focus on me (The Groom) during wedding preparations as well as capture additional angles and candid shots during the wedding ceremony and reception. I never would have guessed how valuable capturing those special moments before the ceremony would be. I believe it was the result of the two of them working together which generated such a large set of incredible photographs which seemed to capture virtually every moment and a myriad of vibrant candid shots of guests and the wedding party. Finally, I appreciate Kerri's genuine nature, roll with the punches attitude, and down-to-earth adventurousness. She was more than willing to scale a forested waterfall with us (with her fancy camera equipment) on our engagement shoot! Kerri was awesome, she is down for the cause whatever that may be, and takes incredible photographs. You will not be disappointed! Thank You Kerri Lynne! :)

    Sent on 10/11/2014
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have an eye for quality photography, but I have very little skill at it myself. Kerri arrived, ideas is tow, ready to give me the best photographs I had ever had. She is incredibly organized, and did a lot of leg work to find the perfect locations for the first look and bridal party shots (which for me turned out to be a vibrant field of wild sunflowers near a large, lone, picturesque tree). She makes it a point to get to know the couple and get a feel for their own unique style via meetings and pinterest inspiration.

    The day of the wedding, things were a bit chaotic. Nothing seemed to be going according to schedule (we were supposed to have about 3 hours of photograph time before the wedding, which turned into a little less than 2 hours). Kerri was incredible! She got all of the shots we wanted despite the time constraint; the quality of her photography was not affected at all. Quite honestly, she was a rock in the storm - sweet, upbeat, encouraging. You never would've known that I totally messed up her schedule.

    That all being said, I would highly recommend Kerri Lynne Photography. Kerri is a bride's dream come true - professional, fun, personal and most of all, talented! She has given us vibrant, stunning photographs that truly capture the essence of our love.

    Sent on 08/26/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review