Keren Photography Reviews

95 | Bayamon, PR
See photos, pricing and details

95 Reviews for Keren Photography

Recommended by 100%

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

30 User photos

Keren Photography 1
Keren Photography 2
Keren Photography 3
Keren Photography 4
Keren Photography 5
Keren Photography 6
Keren Photography 7
+ 24
Sort by:
  • Claudia

    Claudia · Getting married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keren is simply AMAZING! In our first meeting, we set a date for a love story session where I planned to propose to my girlfriend. Keren kept in touch and even calmed my nervous jitters before the session. She was my accomplice during the love story, even hiding and guarding the engagement ring. Keren made us feel completely comfortable during the session and led us every step of the way. We had so much fun joking around that sometimes I forgot I was about to propose. Her pictures completely captured every special moment from our engagement, even those we didn't immediately noticed. I am immensely grateful for her help and for giving us spectacular pictures to remember this amazing day.

    Keren is charming, completely professional and extremely passionate about her work. I can confidently say she is the best photographer in the business.

    Sent on 08/24/2018
    Keren Photography 8
    Keren Photography 9
    Keren Photography 10
  • M

    Melanie · Getting married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keren took our love story pictures and they were simply stunning. She is professional, full of great ideas, and simply amazing!
    I loved that she took the time to talk to us through the whole process, which made us feel really comfortable. Our photos and album are gorgeous thanks to her. If you want amazing, fun memorable pictures, then Keren is the one to go with. She is highly recommend!!!!

    *Keren will be taking our wedding fotos as well on December 2019, and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you Keren!!!

    Sent on 09/23/2018
    Keren Photography 11
    Keren Photography 12
  • Omayra

    Omayra Rodriguez · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente, dinámica y original

    Keren realizó mis fotos de Love Story y de Maternidad. Gracias por ayudarme a capturar ese recuerdo único y hermoso a través de tu lente. Siempre agradecida! La mejor decisión es contratar a Keren, no te arrepentirás, te hace sentir cómoda y segura de que los resultados serán de calidad.

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • Ayesha

    Ayesha E. Huertas · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Memories for a Lifetime

    Since the moment we met Keren, we knew we had pick the best photographer to capture our special day. She is kind, funny, with a very lighthearted energy and made us feel comfortable. We loved her overall vibe, her personality and the pictures she showed us, definitely proved that she is exceptionally talented. The day of the wedding she made us feel special, help us feel confident and walk us through the different photos she wanted to take. Needless to say the outcome was perfect. Our pictures are gorgeous. Even our friends and family after the wedding gave me incredible feedbackmabout her and her staff. Both of her assistants were also professional and friendly. This is an A Team ! She is truly talented. Gracias for todo Keren! Un abrazo y el mayor de los exitos. Que Dios te Bendiga Ayesha y Marcus

    Sent on 07/10/2019
    Keren Photography 13
    Keren Photography 14
    Keren Photography 15
  • Y

    Yaxie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ¡Ella es increíble!

    Keren es excepcional como profesional y como persona. No me arrepiento en lo más mínimo de haberla contratado como mi fotógrafa. Te da una confianza increíble cuando trabajas con ella. Keren te transmite ese positivismo, esa buena vibra. Es sumamente responsable y atenta. Sus fotos transmiten magia. Las fotos de Keren son diferentes a las demás, son únicas. La pasión con la que trabaja es digna de admirar notas cuánto ama lo que hace. Las fotos WOW!! No hay otra palabra. Siempre disponible para contestar tus dudas. Keren eres una profesional con todas sus letras. Te queremos mucho y te deseamos un cielo lleno de éxitos y grandes oportunidades. Gracias por hacer de nuestras fotos unos recuerdos mágicos.

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • Y

    Yeidy · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kereeen ... no pude haber tomado mejor decisión que escogerla. Es la mejor , la amo , me encanto su profesionalismo y su carisma. Desde el día uno con mi love story hasta el dia de la boda todo perfecto . Las fotos hermosas (con decir que estuvimos en la edición de esposa moderna ) .
    Mil gracias keren por tan excelente trabajo . Simplemente hermoso !!! Éxito y un súper mega abrazo

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • C

    Carmen Aurora · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trabajo excepcional!!

    Nuestra experiencia con Keren fue fabulosa desde el comienzo de los preparativos hasta la selección de fotos para el album de bodas. Excelente fotografá, super profesional y complaciente!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • M

    Marilyn · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was 6-18-18, we could not have picked a better photographer! Keren and her girls were amazing. They felt more like family and were very fun to work with. They made sure we had fun while doing pictures even joking around with us the whole time. They were all very professional, we could tell that they all really enjoyed their job. The excitement they had for our big day made us even more excited. We are a very laid back couple, Keren and her crew knew just how to get the looks and poses they wanted. They were not shy at all to get right where they needed to be for a great shot. We spent more time with them than anything else and took a countless number of pictures, so I have no worries that they will be everything we wanted! These are the most kinds, genuine and sweetest people to work with. I can not recommend them enough. Once you meet them, they become family. Ive never seen a crew of people go above and beyond like they did.

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • E

    Eric · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Es con sumo placer que escribimos estas líneas para compartir nuestra experiencia por los servicios rendidos por Keren. Antes de escogerla, investigamos su trabajo y desde entonces sabíamos que era la persona perfecta para el trabajo de capturar en fotografías lo que era el día más importante de nuestra vida como pareja. Cuando la conocimos, primero por teléfono y luego en persona, sentimos una conexión especial. Desde el inicio, ella nos mostró unas pinceladas de lo que sería una profesional de altura. Llegado el gran día, Keren rindió homenaje a nuestra teorías. Nos brindó un servicio nunca antes visto. No tan solo Keren es dulce y complaciente, sino que el producto de su trabajo es excelente. Nos hizo sentir como modelos, como estrellas de cine, como reyes. Sin lugar a dudas, Keren contribuyó a que el día de nuestra boda fuera especial y memorable hasta el final de nuestros días. La recomendamos sin reserva.

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • J

    jannette · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Keren and her team for being part of our day. As we had a destination wedding I made all the arrangements trhough phone, txt and email, we did not meet up until 2days before the wedding which can be risky in some cases, but Keren was amazing to work with she had a way to put us at easy by answering our questions and keeping in contact with us! her team and her were extremly professional and fun to work with, they were very enthusiastic and made us feel extremly comfortable trhough it all! Professional, friendly and enthusiatic are just some of the words I would use to describe her! Thank you Keren!!! Can’t wait to see our pics!!

    Sent on 05/19/2018
  • L

    Lisandra · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience was incredible! From you ability to navigate through big crowds to your attention to every detail. Our wedding photos and album turned out BEAUTIFUL! Made our special day memorable. We are eternally grateful. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/23/2018
    Keren Photography 16
    Keren Photography 17
  • K

    Keren Lyn · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keren, Desde que te conocimos como profesional, me inspirastes y me distes la seguridad y confianza que ibas a capturar uno de los momentos más soñados en mi vida. Tu talento fotográfico te distingue como la mejor fotógrafa asegurándole a los novios de que las imágenes que tomas vivifican uno de los momentos más importantes que una pareja ahnela tener como recuerdo para toda una vida. Nos sentimos honrados, satisfechos, agradecidos de tu labor como fotógrafa. Y sobretodo esa gran confianza que nos brindas más allá de lo que puede ser tu profesión. Mil gracias Keren
    Keren Lyn y Wilfredo

    Sent on 07/12/2018
  • E

    Elvia · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Experiencia única e inolvidable. Keren es una profesional en todo el sentido de la palabra, desde que la contactas por primera vez hasta el resultado final. Su carisma y conexión con el cliente hacen de su trabajo uno excepcional. Puedo decir que mi esposo y yo quedamos completamente feliz y complacidos con su trabajo. De lo mejor en fotografía en Puerto Rico... Keren Photography ❤️

    Sent on 07/23/2018
    Keren Photography 18
  • M

    Marla · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect! Keren made my niece's wedding album a dream. She is wonderful. Highly recommend. She will do all to make you happy, and bring your day with timeless beaitiful photos.

    Sent on 08/17/2018
  • G

    Gendri · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy complacido y feliz con las fotos del día de mi matrimonio. Trabajo excelente por parte de Keren y sus asistentes. Encantado con la calidad, amabilidad, dedicación y sin duda volveríamos a contratarle.

    Sent on 08/17/2018
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keren is one of the BEST photographers in the business. Her style is very UNIQUE! She truly represents an artist like quality. Her pictures seem to capture memories that will live forever. Her professionalism should be one to be envy in the industry. We felt very comfortable and guided throughout the process. Our engagement and wedding pictures were a real treat. We will definitely seek her services for future events and will recommend her expertise. Needless to say, everything turned out spectacular and left us speechless.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • Y

    Yenis · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boda.Yenis y Joeny . Keren excelente profesional . Gracias por brindarnos los más bellos recuerdos de nuestra boda. Tú dedicación y detalles hicieron de nuestra boda un día especial. El trabajo que realizaste junto a tu equipo fue un sueño.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
    Keren Photography 19
    Keren Photography 20
    Keren Photography 21
  • S

    Soleil · Married on 01/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente, no solo la calidad de sus fotos, sino su carisma, y alegría en cada sesión. Apasionada por lo que hace, y siempre saca los mejores momentos en foto. No pudimos escoger a mejor fotógrafa para guardar los recuerdos más importantes de nuestras vidas, nuestra boda.

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • E

    Emanuel · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very proffesional, very responsible, makes everybody confortable while working in the photos. Recomend her 100%

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • Camille

    Camille · Married on 01/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I started with my wedding preparation, One thing that I was sure I wanted, was an EXCELLENT/ OUTSTANDING photographer. I made my research and ask some friends, who recommended, Keren. I started to follow her on social media and look at her work. I was very amazed with her work and decided to schedule a meeting. I was impressed with her work and her personality. (She is very friendly and outstanding). Booked my wedding day with her immediately plus my love story......
    Keren its an extraordinary, professional, kind, humble, friendly and artistic person. We had the privilege of her capturing the most important days in our life ( love story and wedding) and I WOULD HIGHLY recommend her 500%. She made us feel very comfortable and relax during the picture sections.
    My wedding pictures are amazing!!! ????
    It captured the details and special moments of that day. No words can describe my wedding/love story pictures. ??Definitely its worth having an extraordinary/ outstanding photographer as Keren for your special day. If you are looking for the BEST photographer in town/Puerto Rico, don’t hesitate to contact her.
    #Lamejor #thebest! #bestexperience #photographer

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • V

    Veronika · Married on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trabajar con Keren ha sido una experiencia única. Su profesionalismo, buena actitud, responsabilidad, disposición ha sido importantísimo para nosotros. El día de la boda todo salió perfecto. Nos sentimos que las fotos eran naturales y no sobre posadas. Keren captó todos los momentos importantes durante nuestro gran día. Estamos aniosos de ver el
    Producto final y las fotos que vimos de muestra fueron perfectas. Definitivamente recomendamos a Keren. Es la mejor fotógrafa en Puerto Rico. Gracias por capturar tantos momentos memorables! Veronika y Frederick.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • W

    Wanda · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luego del paso del huracán Maria en PR, Keren fué el primer vendor que nos contactó para verificar como estábamos, y si entendíamos que la boda podía seguir en pié. Siendo la boda en Nov-11-2017, Keren siempre estuvo al pendiente de nosotros. Su relación y trabajo en equipo con los otros vendors, fue esencial para el éxito de nuestro día. El profesionalismo, y la calidad del album de bodas es excelente!! Estamos enamorados de nuestro album... gracias Keren!!
    Wanda & Xavier

    Sent on 07/23/2018
    Keren Photography 22
    Keren Photography 23
    Keren Photography 24
    Keren Photography 25
    Keren Photography 26
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Escoger un fotógrafo de bodas no es tarea fácil en especial en estos tiempos donde todos tenemos acceso a cámaras fotográficas y muchos creen ser expertos en fotografía y edición. Desde el primer momento en el que llamas a Keren para simplemente coordinar una cita puedes notar su dulzura y profesionalismo. Es una persona que conoce a la perfección el arte de la fotografía. Siempre está al pendiente de cada detalle y jamás nos tuvimos que preocupar por darle seguimiento, estuvimos confiados y seguros de que no fallaría y no nos equivocamos. El día de la boda llegó puntual, con la paciencia y dedicación que la caracteriza, tomó las fotos pertinentes antes, durante y después de la ceremonia . Keren capturó los mejores momentos y todos los detalle que se quieren preservar. Su carisma y atenciones para con nosotros y nuestras familias fueron reconocidos de inmediato por todos los allí presente. Sin nadie haber visto las fotos, varias personas se nos acercaron para pedirnos sus datos. Finalmente recibimos las muestras... estábamos sin palabras, jamás pensamos que recibiríamos tantas fotos y todas hermosas, todas son perfectas, y ni hablar del álbum de bodas, es una obra de arte, cada detalle está hecho a la perfección. Por último queremos agradecer a Keren por su extraordinaria labor. No hay palabras que describan lo agradecidos que estamos por tu trabajo, sin duda tenemos los mejores recuerdos plasmados en fotos. Dios te conceda mucha vida y salud para que continúes realizando tan hermoso trabajo.
    Con amor; Jessica y José

    Sent on 07/23/2018
    Keren Photography 27
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Escogimos a Keren para que fuese nuestra fotógrafa y parte de nuestra historia en el día más especial de nuestras vidas. Sin duda alguna la experiencia fue excelente, desde la primera vez que nos vimos demostró un interés genuino y nos ofreció un servicio personalizado que fuese de nuestro agrado. En todo momento el trato y servicio fue uno cordial, profesional y responsable. Su trabajo es uno de calidad y excepcional, a ojos cerrados la recomiendo un 100% para cualquier tipo de ocasión. Ya tenemos nuestro álbum de bodas y estamos súper contentos y complacidos con el resultado.

    We chose Keren to be our photographer and part of our history on the most special day of our lives. Without a doubt, our experience was excellent, from the first moment she demonstrated a genuine interest while offering us a personalized service that we loved. At all times, she treated us with a high degree of professionalism and respect. Her work is exceptional and the level of quality was very high. As a result, without hesitation I would recommend her for any type of occasion or event. We already have our wedding album and we are extremely happy with the final product.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • Y

    Yaritza Rodríguez Pagan · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    unforgettable Moments

    Amazing pictures, capture the best moments of your life!

    Sent on 08/16/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review