Keopix Photo Booth Rentals Reviews

28 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Keopix Photo Booth Rentals

Recommended by 100%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Keopix Photo Booth Rentals 1
Keopix Photo Booth Rentals 2
Sort by:
  • Tara

    Tara · Getting married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fair pricing and very responsive

    Keopix was great and answered all of my questions in a very timely matter. Their pricing was fair and offered a lot of packages that would fit several budgets!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Kathleen

    Kathleen Marucci · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Exxperience

    Everything was great! I will def recommend them in the future.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
    Keopix Photo Booth Rentals 3
    Keopix Photo Booth Rentals 4
  • F

    Francisco Matos · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harvard Quad Formal

    Keopix did an amazing job at our Harvard Quad Formal at Royale Nightclub. The photo booth took pictures for roughly 1000 people, making the night an instant memory for years to come. Their customer service was amazing, helping put together an awesome design for the pictures, and they were willing to help us out in any way possible. I definitely recommend using Keopix for your next outing.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • H

    Heidi Kong · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jojo was awesome!

    All our guests LOVED the photo booth and the quality of Keopix’s pictures were AMAZING! Thanks Jojo 🙌🏻

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • A

    Anneliese · Married on 07/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience using Keopix for our photobooth! The setup looked so professional and cool, and our guests were so impressed with it! Everyone had a ton of fun using it all night, and we have some really fun, memorable pictures as awesome keepsakes! Great to work with through the planning process, and the attendant was helpful and professional. A really fun (reasonably priced, too!) addition to our wedding!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • C

    Chris · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Office and on-site staff was awesome! Folks loved the booth and props. We loved the competitive price! Would definitely recommend and hope to use again!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Insta Photo Booth at our wedding. I did alot of research looking for a photobooth company and loved the open booth concept that Insta Photo Booth had. They were also EXTREMELY affordable AND every guest received their photos within a minute of taking the pictures. I paid a small amount extra to receive a copy of all the photos taken at our wedding and I'm so thrilled to add them to all the other professional photos we have. They provided the props free of charge, had two attendants and offer free backdrops (I paid extra for a nicer backdrop that matched our wedding colors). I couldn't recommend Insta Photo Booth more! They are affordable, easy to work with, and the quality was amazing! I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/04/2014
  • User4433831 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Insta Photo Booth was a hit! Our guests enjoyed this very much and the staff was excellent.

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Insta Photo Booth for our wedding in Northampton, MA on 6/21/14. I met Minh at a bridal show last summer and had a great time! We loved the open setup and the quality of the photos. I actually ended up winning a 50% off drawing at the expo, so there was no question that we would hire them (although their regular rates are some of the most reasonable I've seen).

    Our guests had fabulous time in the photo booth and my new husband and I loved looking through the gallery online the day after the wedding. I only wish that our day would have been running on time so that we could have gotten to use the booth more!

    They were wonderful and I will definitely recommend them to friends.

    Sent on 07/03/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photobooth around!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • User4131625 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Insta Photo Booth for our wedding on 5/24/2014 and couldn't be more pleased. We found this company at our 5th college reunion almost a year prior and after two amazing experiences, I would give 10 stars if that was an option.

    1) Price leading or at bare minimum competitive. Don't bother shopping around, this is amazing price, take it while you can.
    2) Amazing service. My emails and phone calls were responded to within minutes or hours (not days or weeks) with friendly kind words and helpful commentary.
    3) Creative props and layout. This is the best type of booth because it both lets the photographed subjects spread out and get better pictures but also lets people watch them get photographed, and therefore get excited about taking more themselves.
    4) Quality product. Photos are not blurry, they are professional, high quality, and downloadable!
    5) People LOVE the booth. It was a highlight of the reception for sure.

    Sent on 05/28/2014
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 12/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Insta Photo Booth for our wedding and they were amazing! Everyone who attended the wedding has praised the photobooth and their staff. My guests, husband and I all agree that it made the night. People had so much fun taking the photos and also loved having the photos to take as a souvenir to remember a really fun night. The photobooth added so much to our wedding.

    The open air concept is amazing and allows for individuals, couples or groups to be a part of the photo-taking/memory-making fun. Their props and backdrops are unique, fun and add a lot to the photos. They also have the option to have an album/scrapbook made that people add their photos to and write a message to the bride/groom. We love this because it is a great coffee table book to always remember our wedding and people love looking at it when they visit us.

    I can assure you if you hire Insta Photo Booth your event will be one to remember!!!

    Sent on 05/23/2014
  • User3724107 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were on time, friendly, and the props were great. The photos print out immediately, and the backdrops were really great. I would book them again in a heart beat!

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • User3734137 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Instaphotobooth for any event. We had them for our wedding and every guest young and old enjoyed the photos. It made our wedding all the more special.

    Thank you Karen!

    Sent on 12/14/2013
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys ROCKED!!!! Their photobooth was a HUGE hit at my wedding! My guests loved it and Amanda and Karen totally bonded with my guests, which was amazing! The pictures I got were wonderful and I couldn't help but laugh while I was going through them. The digital copies were up on the website the next day and I received all of the pictures on a memory stick within 3 or 4 days. Talk about speedy service. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys to anyone looking to add some fun to your event. They're easy to get in touch with and easy to talk to. Fantastic, wonderful people working for an awesome company!

    Sent on 11/11/2013
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Insta Photo Booth was a huge hit at our wedding. The photo booth is big and can fit large groups of people, and the props are a hoot. We also used the photo booth photos as our guestbook and they are hilarious! It is so fun to look at all the goofy photos and funny comments. Karen and Minh were great to work with, and the booking and payment processes were very easy. I would highly recommend Insta Photo Booth!

    Sent on 11/13/2013
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having a photo booth at our wedding! It got a lot of positive feedback from all our guests! Minh and Karen were excellent. Very quick to answer emails and questions. I'd use them again for other events. The staff that was at the wedding was also very professional and fun.

    Sent on 10/05/2013
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 09/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at the wedding reception loved the photo booth. So much laughter. Karen and Minh were wonderful to work with; they made everything so easy. The props were great. My son and daughter-in-law will be reliving their reception every time they look through the memory book.

    Sent on 09/09/2013
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just hired Insta Photo Booth for my wedding on 8/31 and I cannot say enough about them! It was absolutely a highlight of the evening and I haven't stopped looking at all the great photos.
    The lead up was exceptionally easy with all coordination done on email. The prices were fair, considering how much we received.
    One reason I chose Insta was the customizable backdrop for the booth. This did not disappoint! It definitely enhanced the set up and photos.
    The night went very smoothly and with so many props to choose from, there was never a dull moment.
    Finally, the guest book I received was filled with so many great pics.i highly highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen and Minh are amazingly helpful, flexible and fun! Our guests had so much fun with the photo booth. The photo booth came with a variety of backgrounds for us to choose from and tons of fun props to use! I would 100% recommend insta photo booth to anyone!

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about how awesome these guys were. If Yelp had more than 5 stars, I would keep going higher with their rating. They were great to work with, professional, fun, amazing - prompt, etc - everything you could hope for. The quality was top notch, the pics were great, the props were a riot. It truly was the highlight of graduation - THANKYOU...!!!!

    Sent on 06/19/2013
  • S

    Sinead · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had the best time! They have a new photo booth style with a big screen that takes the pictures and they set up a back drop behind you. I was worried about this because I like the old fashion style photo booth that you sit in but this was 10 times better. The booth attendants where so helpful & fun also!

    Sent on 06/10/2013
  • D

    Dani · Married on 05/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot even describe Insta Photo Booth! I hired them for my wedding thinking that it would be a cute little extra. It ended up being the biggest hit of the night! First off, it's more like a red carpet than a photo booth- awesome right?! They have TONS of props, room for 1 person or 10, and the pictures print out in awesome high def quality. They also have a little iPad thing attached to it, so you can log into Facebook and upload your photos instantly. IT IS SO MUCH FUN! Karen & Minh are so helpful, easy going, professional & fun, unlike other vendors who can be extremely pushy. After the wedding, everyone was asking for their info and raving about how amazing it was. Like I said, words can't even describe the experience. We had so many photos at the end of the night, we created a wedding photo booth photo album! It's the best photo booth you'll find, no question! Cannot wait to use them again!

    Sent on 06/07/2013
  • User3144658 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved this photobooth! Unlike a lot of old-school, plain, and rather boring photo booths that you see around town, this photo booth is so hip, stylish and chic! The props were also great (Spiderman masks, Darth Vader, etc.) Minh works with you to customize your photo strips and backdrop - and they have great extras that you can add-on such as double strips (so that guests can take a copy home) as well as a guestbook! We loved loved loved having Insta Photo Booth at our wedding and guests raved about it all night! My only regret is that I didn't get more photos in the photo booth with all my friends and family!

    Sent on 03/20/2013
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Instaphotobooth was a GREAT addition to our wedding day! We are still receiving compliments and comments about how much fun our guests had with it. Minh and Karen are awesome, and provided props for guests to use in the booth. The booth itself was the perfect size for our venue, but was versatile enough for a whole group to get into the picture. Our personal favorite part of the booth was getting the flash drive (extra cost) with all of the photos from the night on it and laughing at all of them the next day! Highly recommended and extremely responsive to all emails and concerns!

    Sent on 12/03/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review