Skip to main content
Weddings

Kenney Photography Reviews

Kenney Photography

Kenney Photography

Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

9

7 User photos

  • Erika
    Erika G. Sent on 01/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Talent and Beautiful Photos

    Phillip and Lauren Kenney are amazing! Leading up to the wedding, they were so responsive, and helped make every decision easier. They were so sweet to us as we dealt with uncertainties around the pandemic, and they were so easy to work with even though we live in a different state than where we got married. Their photos speak for themselves about the talent these two bring to the table. They are absolutely amazing and we will cherish these photos forever! Highly recommend.
  • Lauren
    Lauren T. Sent on 01/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't wait to have our photos taken by this lovely and talented couple

    We met with the Kenneys and they were so wonderful. We're in the process of planning our engagement shoot (included with wedding shoot) and we're so excited! They are also great resources for finding other vendors and planning out the schedule.

    Kenney Photography's reply:

    Lauren, thank you SO much for your review and for booking us for your big day in September!! We had a blast meeting y'all last weekend and can't WAIT to share in your celebration together :)

    P.S. We can't wait to meet your fur babies too!!!!

    The Kenneys
  • P
    Paige Sent on 06/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oh the Kenneys. These two are absolutely amazing at what they do. While we were planning for our wedding for May 2016, we wanted everything to be absolutely perfect that went into our day. After month and months of talking to and researching photographers, we are so very happy we chose the Kenneys. They keep things fun and relaxed while of course staying professional! The fact that they're married just makes them even more of an amazing (and just so cute with their little pet names) tag team. You can tell they have such a huge love for each other and their profession. I can't wait to get our wedding photos back and see what they've created! We will absolutely continue to use Lauren and Phillip for all of our photo needs!

    Kenney Photography's reply:

    Aww, thank you Paige!! We truly have had a blast getting to know you both and are SO blessed to have you as clients!! <3 The Kenneys
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Janet Sent on 06/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Kenney's are amazing photography artists. They are friendly and accomodating to guests, family and most importantly, the bride and groom. They are very hardworking and never stopped capturing every special moment of our daughter's wedding. Thank you for freezing time for us in photographic memories. I would highly recommend their services!

    Kenney Photography's reply:

    Janet, thank you SO much for your review!! We had a blast at their Wedding and truly appreciate your kind words!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

    The Kenneys
  • User2198235 Sent on 06/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This couple are honestly the best photographers in Chattanooga. Their work cannot compare with any others. Their style is unique to YOU and they are able to envision shots that are so creative and unique that every picture is so amazing. I HIGHLY recommend this couple for your wedding and engagement session.They also helped me with Save the Dates by printing and designing our cards for us for a very reasonable price!

    Kenney Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review!! We had SO much fun with you both and your wonderful family & friends on the big day!! <3 The Kenneys
  • User2165605 Sent on 06/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The were very help always willing to help!! They were wonderful!! Great photographers!! Best in the city!!

    Kenney Photography's reply:

    Thank you SO much for your review!! We appreciate you! <3 The Kenneys
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 05/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kenney Photography puts 100% into everything they do!! They are extremely proffesional and make sure everything they do is personalized to your unique taste. Every guest at my wedding was very impressed with their professionalism and creativity. I plan to use them again in the future!

    Kenney Photography's reply:

    Brooke, thank you SO much for your review!! We are so blessed to be apart of your journey together and can't wait to be there for future adventures :)

    The Kenneys
  • Casey
    Casey Sent on 12/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Kenneys are fantastic. As we were planning our wedding from out of town, we did a lot of planning over the phone. We spoke to a few different photographers in the Chattanooga area, but just clicked with the Kenneys. They're open to fun ideas and will try just about anything to make your engagement and wedding photos unforgettable. I mean, we got to play with fire. How cool is that?! The Kenneys are easy to get along with, fun, and extremely talented. We love our engagement and wedding photos, as do all our friends and family. We could not have asked for better people to capture our special day.

    Kenney Photography's reply:

    Awww, thank you SO much Casey!! We absolutely loved being apart of your journey and are so thrilled you love your Album!! Thank you so much for your beautiful review, we love you guys <3

    The Kenneys
  • M
    Megan Sent on 04/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I put five stars for each category and I mean it. The Kenney's are nothing, but wonderful people. I first fell in love with them after seeing photographs from a friend's wedding and I knew then I had to have them for my special day. A person can honestly tell they love what they do, it's not just some job to them. They put their time, effort, and love into what they do. Not only that, they spend time trying to get to know clients personally in hopes of building a trust/comfortable atmosphere for their clients. I would recommend the Kenney's to anyone over and over.

    Kenney Photography's reply:

    Awww, thank you SO much Megan!!! We loved being apart of your day, it was a blast!!! Thank you for choosing us!!!

    The Kenneys