Ken Battista Band Reviews

107 | King of Prussia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

107 Reviews for Ken Battista Band

Recommended by 99%

107
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    marlene · Married on 11/14/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great. Many people commented that they sounded like a larger band then the 4 pieces. THey are really spectacular, and that is why we wanted them

    Sent on 09/12/2010
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/17/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Ken Giambattista as the leader of the Ken Battista Band was wonderful! Ken was incredibly easy to work with and very responsive - he offered several options and suggestions for ceremony and cocktail musicians and it was incredibly easy to have all of that managed through one individual.
    We had a wonderful time and they took all of our suggestions and requests to heart and made sure that we had exactly what we wanted on our day. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the song sets they selected and also noted their flexibility in receiving song requests. Overall, wonderful evening with the band - highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • User5474159 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved The Ken Batista Band. They played great songs, had terrific arrangements, and are truly a group of talented professionals. We danced the night away!

    Sent on 09/27/2015
  • User4383083 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at the wedding loved them! They will learn songs for you which was great! Great voices and song selection. Def a hit at our wedding

    Sent on 09/07/2014
  • S

    Sue · event on 12/12/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    You were great at Pat's Birthday party at Chadwick's. People in attendance still talk about what a nice party it was!

    Sent on 02/06/2012
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I thought Ken and the band were amazing! My now husband and I really wanted a band instead of DJ for our wedding and Ken and the band were the perfect choice. I had sent a favorite song list in advance and even though they feed off of the crowd and play what they want, they played the majority of what I had. There was one oversight in which my husband's mom was announced to dance instead of grandmother (this was indicated on a form). It was not the end of the world, but just feedback for the future to look at the forms we as brides fill out for you closely. The crowd was on the dance floor the whole time, in fact at times on the grass surrounding the dance floor, so you know everyone was having a great time!! Thanks again to Ken and the band.

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • User2387475 · event on 04/14/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    The band was great...this was a black tie fundraising event for an art museum and our patrons really thought the band was a great value.

    Sent on 04/17/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review