10 Reviews for Kelly Lyon Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
10 Kelly Lyon Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Kelly was absolutely fantastic! She was very easy to work with before and during the wedding. We were super at ease the day of the wedding and had every confidence that the photography would be great! Her attention to detail and natural talent with finding great shots was easy to see when she got our pictures back to us (and the turnaround time was really fast!!).

We cannot recommend Kelly enough!!

Thanks so much, Kelly for helping capture those special moments and memories throughout the day!

Profile Picture Nicholas, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly was an excellent photographer. Her attitude was very positive and her energy was a great addition to our big day. She was very flexible and open to any photo situations. She went above and beyond to get fabulous candid photos during the reception and dance. The final products were so much better than I could have ever hoped for. All my friends and family were so impressed with the beautiful lighting and quality of all the photos. I highly recommend Kelly Lyon for any photography situation.

Profile Picture Halie , 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly Lyon Photography did an excellent job photographing our wedding this summer. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and creative approach came through in every aspect of work. She was thorough and took her time to capture all of the fine details of our special day, small and large, from beginning to end. We highly recommend Kelly Lyon Photography...you will cherish the beautiful photographs and memories forever. She is a true pleasure to work with.

Profile Picture Alison, 8/31/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly was an amazing photographer. She did everything that we asked, and made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. Kelly is really nice and was creative when it came to our photo locations and poses.I was very happy with our wedding photos!

Profile Picture sonya, 8/30/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly did a wonderful job. She is laid back and went with the flow of the day. When we needed a break, she let us have one. She did an amazing job catching moments as they happened during the reception and wedding. All of our pictures came out beautiful. I highly recommend using Kelly Lion Photography for any event.

Profile Picture Tina, 8/16/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our Pictures were Amazing! I wasn't planning o. Doing g a weeding album until I saw all the pictures. There were so many good ones I decided to put an album together.

Profile Picture cynthia, 5/10/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We couldn't be happier with how the pictures from our wedding turned out. Not only is Kelly a phenomenal photographer, but she has a great personality, and is a lot of fun to work with. She also really made an effort to get shots that defined us as a couple, resulting in an album of photographs that are as unique as they are beautiful.

Profile Picture User4026983, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly was a joy to work with. She was prompt in responding to emails and phone calls. She listened to what we wanted and delivered just that. She made us and our guests feel relaxed and at ease. She was never intrusive or in the way. The photos were gorgeous and professional. And all for the best price I could find! I couldn't have asked for more!

Profile Picture User4048426, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly did a fantastic job corralling our wild wedding crew for amazing shots of our magical day. She is fun, friendly and very sneaky when it comes to capturing special moments. Our wedding was highlighted in Eugene Wedding Magazine and I hear nothing but oohs and aahs when guests look through our albums. We will definitely call upon her again when it comes to future special days in our lives.

Profile Picture Katy, 9/8/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly was so so wonderful!
She traveled to Coos Bay from Eugene, and was so creative!
She helped to coordinate the picture settings I wanted turned them into another dream come true!
Love love love! That's all I can say! I will fall in love all over again for years to come thanks to the priceless moments she captured for me and the family.

I would highly recommend her again and again!
Amber and Jon Reasoner
9.10.11

Profile Picture Amber, 9/10/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography