Skip to main content
Weddings

Kei Pucci Hair Reviews

Kei Pucci Hair View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
142 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
88% Recommended by couples

Awards

142
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • J
    Jeanette G. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei is the best in South Florida! 👏

    Kei honestly was the best all around! From day 1 that I started communicating with her, she made me feel so confident and truly excited to meet her. Nothing changed when I met her- she was one of the sweetest and down to earth people I’ve ever met. I worried about not having a trial done but she reassured me that everything was going to be just fine- and it turned out better than fine. Kei really worked her magic the morning of the wedding on me and the bridal party and the pictures all show it! We got nonstop compliments and my hair held up beautifully all day/night. I am so thankful to have had her play such an important part in my wedding, as she made me more confident and feel more beautiful, while also gaining a new friend. I could not recommend her enough- she will truly take care of you!
  • L
    Linda T. Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei is amazing!

    Kei, I want to thank you so so much for being apart of my BIG day! You are so amazing, talented, sweet, and most importantly a great communicator. Our group loved your updos. Book her! ♥️
  • Christine
    Christine C. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei is magical!

    Kei is such an amazing hairstylist and person! As an out-of-state bride, finding vendors and communicating was hard at times, but Kei was always responsive and accommodating to my schedule. Kei was so organized and has a ton of experience so she even helped me plan the right time to start doing mine and my bridesmaid's hair. We did a hair trial about a week before the wedding and I'm so glad we did because it helped me realize what I originally wanted I didn't like. On the day of the wedding, she was punctual, on top of everything, and had such a great vibe, we were all having a blast getting ready together! Kei is so easy to talk to and has this aura of a long-time friend which is such a breath of fresh air, especially when you're choosing who to have around during your special day. I had a beach wedding so I went for a soft wave (which made me feel like a mermaid bride in the best way) that lasted the whole day and by night it fell out in a beautiful tousled look (just as she planned)! My bridesmaids all looked gorgeous with each having a different style that Kei slayed and lasted them the entire night too! I highly recommend booking Kei if you want a wonderful experience on your special day!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tara Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hairstylist ever!

    Kei spent a lot of time talking to me about my needs and wishes for my wedding. She was very detailed and explaining which extensions I should purchase to help make my hairstyle most beautiful on my very special day. She was amazing! My hair looked stunning!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea L. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chelsea Lesan-Karr

    I was absolutely blown away with Kei’s incredible work, attentiveness, professionalism, creativity and the beauty of her work! She was worth every dollar and more! I have never felt more beautiful and I am so happy Kei was available to do my hair and my wedding party’s hair. I highly recommend her and cannot thank her enough!!!
  • Maggie
    Maggie Sent on 01/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kei was absolutely amazing! My family is from MA and my brother was getting married in Miami in December 2017. My mother and I needed someone to come to our Air BnB and do our hair for the wedding. I found a few stylists on Wedding Wire and sent them messages. We were nervous to book someone online because we were not going to be in Miami until the actual wedding. Kei responded immediately and was SO nice and SO helpful. I booked her and in the months leading up to the wedding she kept in touch and gave us lots of suggestions. She texted/emailed us every detail and was super organized. The day of the wedding she arrived right on time. She was soooo sweet and fun to work with. My mom and I explained what we wanted and she went beyond what either of us was imagining. She is literally a hair sculpter! We both had clip in extensions and you never would have known. She was extremely knowledgeable and worked fast. We had plenty of time to do final touch ups before we left for the wedding. After she left my whole family talked about how cool she was and how great the hair looked. Once at the wedding we received so so so many compliments on our hair. It stayed put all night and looked amazing even when the wedding was over. I honestly would consider having my wedding in Miami just so Kei could do my hair again. She is unbelievable!
  • A
    Ariana G. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal hair for my wedding

    Kei was absolutely amazing!!! She was so helpful throughout the whole process and was very flexible. I started looking for vendors pretty close to the wedding and had to rush a bit to get a practice run in. She made the effort to fit it into my schedule and made sure I was 100% comfortable with everything. When it came to the wedding day she did exactly what we agreed on. As far as the hair I couldn’t suggest her more. I had a beach wedding, veil, and dancing. It held up to the wind on the beach, pulling off my veil in and out, and about 4 hours of sweating, jumping, and dancing. I was incredibly impressed and even at the end of the night it still looked amazing. She was so amazing I’d highly suggest her to anyone. Totally worth it!!!!
  • Natalia
    Natalia Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei is a Bride's dream come true

    Kei is truly a hair genius. She knows exactly how to style an individual's hair to suit the person and not only that, she is super kind and friendly to talk with. I felt at ease and in good hands having Kei style my hair for my wedding. Even in the hot, humid, Miami weather, my hair stayed together for the whole day and night, the same goes for my MOH who also had her hair done and absolutely loved it. I've never felt so beautiful before and Kei really made my wedding day that much better. For future brides, Kei is a hair queen!!
  • Bethany
    Bethany B. Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Kei for your wedding hair!

    Kei is really the best. She did my hair for an intimate family wedding in Miami this April. Kei was super communicative and transparent from the moment I reached out. A friend of a friend had told me she was her favorite wedding vendor, and now I can see why! She did an amazing job on my and my bridal party’s hair and took care to ensure my hair was exactly how I’d envisioned it. She was also super fun to have around while we were getting ready. The style kept the entire night and was totally protected from the humidity. I highly recommend Kei for a fun, talented and responsive hair stylist.
  • Y
    Yasmine Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best hairstylist anyone could wish for 😍

    Saying Kei was the best is an understatement. She exceeded all my expectations on my wedding day. She was amazing at everything, styling, time management, dealing with all the vendors and bridesmaids. Not only that, she made me feel so relaxed. We all agreed that she did a fantastic job. Our hair did not move throughout the night even if it was windy when we took photos and we were in Miami ( humidity city). We were so impressed with her work! I will never let anyone else touch my hair . Kei, you truly are the best 😍 I tried so many hairstylists for my wedding day and lost hope so thank you so much!!!! I couldn’t be happier 😍
  • S
    Sarah C. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Hair Stylist Ever!

    Kei was an absolute pleasure to work with on my wedding day. From our first conversation to the hair trial to the actual day she was such a delight. She is so sweet and professional and made getting ready feel very relaxing instead of the anxious hustle and bustle I was expecting. Her work is just as amazing as she is. I got so many compliments on my hair and it lasted all day. Highly recommend and if I ever get married again I will definitely hire her!
  • A
    Alli Sent on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei is the best!

    Kei is amazing! Take it from someone who did 5 hair trials 😂! She makes any hair style seem effortless and she knows how to make your hair look soft and beautiful without tons of sticky product. She is clearly talented, works quickly, and not to mention…is super cool (which is very helpful to have on your wedding day which can feel stressful and overwhelming at times). My girl friends and family members all loved her! Everyone wants to take her home to have as their own personal hair stylist 😄. I’d absolutely use her again in the future. 5 stars for sure!
  • A
    Amber R. Sent on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei is perfection!

    Kei is absolutely amazing! She worked her magic on my hair for my wedding! It stayed all night and I got so many compliments! Hey was dancing the night away and my hair still looked flawless! She is extremely professional and so sweet! She makes you feel like family! I couldn’t imagine my special day without her!
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 01/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei, will you be my BFF?

    Hiring Kei to do my hair was the easiest vendor choice I made for my entire wedding. Her versatility, professionalism, and laid-back attitude was a perfect match for me and my wedding crew. Everyone looked incredible and I teared up when I saw my hair - both because it was gorgeous and exactly what I wanted, but also because it meant Kei’s part was done and I couldn’t keep chatting her ear off and making her into my new best friend. On a day when so many things can go wrong, I knew I could depend on Kei to deliver incredible hairstyling and immaculate *vibes.* Kei - you’re incredible at what you do and I absolutely adore you!
  • C
    Celia Z. Sent on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding before, during and after :)

    Kei works the magic around any hair!
    She is gifted!
    She mastered the updo for my wedding and the half Up and down for the rehearsal.
    So did she for my wedding crew - could not be happier!
    Incredibly fun, nice, talented and…. Patient!!!!!!
    Don’t look further - work with her, you won’t regret it.
    6 stars!!
  • Alicia
    Alicia Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I can’t say enough good things about Kei. She created so many different styles during our hair trial for me to choose from. I absolutely loved my hair for both my rehearsal dinner and for my wedding. She was able to bring to life exactly what I wanted making me feel beautiful and confident. She was supportive through the whole process. I highly recommend her!!
  • A
    Amanda K. Sent on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei = Perfection

    Kei is the most incredible hair stylist I have ever worked with. She was able to understand EXACTLY what I wanted within minutes. I was thrilled and beyond excited for my special day after meeting with Kei!! I am so excited for her to do my hair on my actual wedding day. I would highly recommend her for not only wedding day celebrations, but any other time you need your hair to look perfect. Love her!


  • K
    Kenzie R. Sent on 03/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to Work With

    This review is a little different, because Kei has not done my hair yet. Unfortunately, I had to cancel my upcoming appointment with Kei last minute due to the hotel I am staying at closing due to concerns about the virus. However, throughout the entire process, Kei has been incredibly accommodating and so easy to work with. She worked with me the day before when we were trying to plan and was extremely responsive and flexible. I cannot say enough about how helpful she was during a stressful time, which is exactly what brides need before/on their wedding day. She really is a pleasure to work with.
  • M
    Marina M. Sent on 09/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding hairstyle

    I can’t speak highly enough of Kei Pucci Hair, she is the definition of perfection. Pricing is more than reasonable. Highly recommend!
  • Hannah
    Hannah S. Sent on 03/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair experience!!

    I honestly don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t found Kei. Only a week out from the wedding, my original hair stylist was no longer able to work for us. Kei was immediately responsive and made me feel at ease that it would all be okay. We scheduled the trial for a couple days later and she let me try 3-4 different styles- and I fell in love with the last one so much that it honestly brought tears to my eyes! She was also able to help me track down quality hair extensions which had been a nightmare to figure out with my prior stylist. On the day of, Kei and her assistant were on time and worked very efficiently through my 9 bridesmaids… everyone looked gorgeous. Her prices may be slightly higher than others but I’m telling you she’s worth it! Thank you Kei for your hair magic and kindness!
  • C
    Cinthia T. Sent on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!

    First off not only is Kei amazingly talented at what she does but she is soooo kind so fun to work with! She listens to what you want and desire,she won’t leave you until you love your hair ! Which doesn’t take long because she is a rockstar ! Working with her was so stress free highly recommend ! All my bridesmaids loved her ! Thank you so much Kei for making my dreams come true !
  • A
    Arianne Sent on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kei is a gem!

    Kei was talented, professional, easy going, and a pleasure.

    She provided thorough responses to all questions prior to the wedding. During the trial, she spent the time to make sure I was comfortable with the end result and had options to think through.

    The day of the wedding, she did an amazing job and made sure the bridal party was ready on time.

    From all aspects, I would most certainly recommend!
  • S
    Samara R. Sent on 12/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply perfect!

    Kei was a last minute back up for my engagement pictures when my original stylist had a family emergency. I was nervous since I didnt know what to expect. She is so talented and personable. I recieved so many compliments,even from my photographer. She has never met me before for a trial and yet she knew exactly what I wanted. Will take her and my previous stylist for my wedding!!!
  • A
    Ali Sent on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond my expectations!

    Such an amazing experience working with Kei! I am not a Miami local and was getting my hair done for my brothers wedding so I was a little nervous (not to mention I have hair extensions). The second I met her all my worries went away. She took the time to listen to ideas I had on styles and I never felt rushed which is the best feeling! Once she started styling you knew she had it down. I enjoyed her conversation and her amazing work. I felt beautiful at the wedding and got so many compliments on my hair. I would recommend her to anyone and can’t wait to visit Miami soon and visit her for a hair style again! And if you have hair extensions you must go see her! 10/10
  • K
    Kaitlin R. Sent on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair and wonderful energy!!

    I have booked Kei for my wedding, and recently did my hair trial - she is amazing at hair - it will be difficult to choose which one to do on my wedding, I loved ALL OF THEM! Also she is great energy and wonderful to be around - the perfect person for your big day! She was super flex as well about moving my date, an all around great person and hairstylist
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message