Keep It Captured Photography Reviews

11 | Mount Pleasant, SC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Keep It Captured Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Marielle

    Marielle M. · Married on 10/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Gina

    Through all of the challenges we had postponing our wedding and then changing to a new venue, Gina was so flexible and accommodating. She even met us at a venue in advance so that we could explore and find nice spots on the grounds for photos. She is a fearless photographer and golf cart driver! Gina and her assistant were so much fun on our wedding day. They were able to capture so many amazing moments and we are thrilled that we chose Keep It Captured to photograph our wedding.

    Sent on 02/14/2021
  • A

    Ahleh · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I brought Gina as a photographer for my bridal shower. The only regret I had was not finding her sooner for my wedding! She was beyond amazing and my pictures came out so beautiful. After seeing my wedding photos I saw the difference a great photographer can make. She really knows what she's doing. Beyond that, she has the sweetest soul and she is such a caring person. She is the only photographer I will use for any future photoshoot/event and out of the 3 different photographers I used for my engagement party, shower, and wedding, it's her that I'd recommend most. Her photos were beyond amazing and she captured the best memories. Thank you Gina!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further- Choose Gina!

    Gina is the absolute best. When searching for a photographer we wanted someone who would make our wedding feel seamless and organized all the while blending in. Gina did just that. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding album and can’t wait to do a photo shoot with our little one in August!!! Thank you for loving what you do, Gina. It truly shines through your work.

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Gina is a dream! I'm a wedding planner and I've used her for multiple events and she nails it every time. She not only does amazing work, she also makes her clients feel so comfortable with her. She has an incredible eye for beautiful photos and I love recommending her to my clients, because the always love their photos.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Gina, owner of 'Keep it Captured' to do my boudoir photos. My only complaint is that I did not find her before I already hired my wedding photographer. Gina made me feel so comfortable, which is half the battle of a great photo. She truly captures the perfect photos. She is very easy to work with and her passion for photography is easily seen in her work. I absolutely love my photos!! I highly recommend her for any wedding or boudoir photos! I know she is who we will be calling when we pop out of first little one, her new born photos are to die for .

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • J

    Jackie · event on: 02/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gina did our newborn photos and did a great job! We would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 04/19/2015
  • J

    Janine · event on: 12/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have hired Keep it Captured on many occasions. Gina Palumbo is a true professional on the job and loves what she does! Keep It Captured is the perfect name for this company because Gina always manages to capture the perfect moments. Even when I am standing there, watching her shoot photos for me, I am anxious to see what she has captured through that lens! She is more than a photographer. She is an artist. When photographing children, Gina has the amazing ability to have fun with them and keep them engaged in the moment. When photographing newborns, Gina manages to capture the beauty and innocence of these precious moments without ever being "cheesy" or "typical". When doing my corporate events, Gina manages to get all the photos I request while never interfering with the event. I appreciate Ginas quality of photos, level of service and prompt turn around time. I highly recommend Gina & Keep It Captured to anyone in need of a photographer.

    Sent on 04/08/2015
  • User4954838 · event on: 08/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photos and experience. Gina is professional, happy and great with children.

    Sent on 04/08/2015
  • K

    Kelly · event on: 04/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keep It Captured Photography did an amazing on my engagement photos. Gina helped us picked the perfect park setting. My now husband wasn't looking forward to having his picture taken but Gina made him feel comfortable and relaxed. He ended up really enjoying the shoot and photos! The pictures are fantastic and we used them from everything to our save the dates to the guest book at our wedding. I got several compliments from family and friends. The next time I need a photographer, I will be using Keep It Captured.

    Sent on 04/10/2015
  • N

    Nicole · event on: 02/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As an event planner, I work with all kinds of vendors all the time and I have to say that Gina is one of my favorites. I hired Gina for a client's event in February of 2014 and have since hired her for other events as well. In my experience, working with Gina has been fantastic. She's one of those vendors that does not require hand-holding and "gets it". She is very much able to work with a scheduled plan, or go off on her own when your event requires a much more flexible approach. Her work style is amazing, and her photography style is incredible. She is able to capture unique shots that I would have never thought to ask for, and her eye for lighting is impeccable. Her energetic yet laid-back personality allows for her to make connections with clients immediately, allowing them to relax in front of the camera, which enables her to capture some really incredible shots. She was always right there for every moment, and knew exactly how to capture things without being intrusive. As an event photographer, she's a huge asset and I will definitely be re-hiring her for more of my events in the future.

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • User5009562 · event on: 11/23/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We selected Gina after reviewing her portfolio and knowing her great personality would bring out the best in people for our photo session. The time went by quickly and Gina captured the moment perfectly! We were so impressed and so are our friends with the results. A great day and many great moments captured for posterity!

    Sent on 04/24/2015