KEAi Designs Reviews

7 | Washington, DC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for KEAi Designs

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

6 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Dr. Paul · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great design service

    KEAi designed all of our invites and details for our anniversary event and we highly recommend the skills and talent of Elizabeth, the designer. She knows how to capture what we wanted from the start to finish and produced great designs for us to use at the event. We are very satisfied with the results.

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • A

    Ayham · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Creative

    Elizabeth designed everything for our wedding from our Wedding Website, "Will you be my..." invitations to ask our wedding party, Save-the-Date invitations, Wedding Invitations, Wedding Day Signs, Backdrop ideas, Guestbook alternative ideas, Wedding Program, Menu, Gifts to the Bridal/Wedding party at the rehearsal dinner to Thank You cards for everyone. We were very happy with all of the designs. She really paid close attention to the little details and everything was beautiful. We were very pleased with the outcome.

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • Nikki

    Nikki · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Wedding Designs

    Keai Designs did a FABULOUS job on our wedding website. They really gauged what we desired to communicate as well as customizing certain sections to be accessed by our wedding party only. We received so many compliments about the website. Would definitely use their services again.

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Website

    Elizabeth designed our wedding website and we were very happy of how beautiful it turned out to be as well as it was convenient for our out of town guests to get information regarding the wedding. People were able to RSVP online from the website as well that it was easy for us to have a head count. Thank you KEAi Designs!

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • Staci

    Staci · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Elizabeth was absolutely a pleasure to work with! She created a beautiful website that showcased our engagement photo shoot and have all of our wedding details for the guests, just the way we liked it. Would recommend KEAi Designs to anyone looking to create a unique and personalize wedding website as well as wedding stationary details that reflect the couple. Invitations and wedding details that they design are gorgeous as well, check them out!

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • D

    Danny · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn't know where to start to plan our wedding. Elizabeth helped us with our wedding save the date, invitations, and details from A to Z. She is creative, friendly, and easy to work with. We highly recommend her skills and services.

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • T

    Thao · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fabulous!

    Elizabeth was a great person to work with for our wedding planning details. She designed our Save-the-Date, Wedding Invitations, Favors, Guestbook, and Thank You cards and they all turned out spectacular for our Wedding Day, as we received compliments from all of our guests about how beautiful our wedding details are. Everything was amazing and creative and a reflection of us. Thank you for everything KEAi Designs! We Highly recommend their services for wedding invitations and details.

    Sent on 01/29/2019