KB's Travel by Karie Reviews

7 | Novato, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for KB's Travel by Karie

Recommended by 98%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 08/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much going on with planning the wedding, Karie took away so much stress by putting together our three week honeymoon itinerary!! She took care of everything from airport transfers, accommodations, rental cars etc. We didn't have to worry about anything! We started off at Disneyland California and the rest of the three weeks in Hawaii. She took into consideration all our wants and needs and made everything happen! We were overly impressed with how everything played out from beginning to end. We couldn't be happier that we booked with KB travel! Thanks for everything Karie!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karie did a fabulous job of setting up our vacation - airline, airport transfers, and hotel. She was totally responsive and willing to make any changes we wanted. She also answered all of our questions from booking to the date of travel. Her recommendation of what resort to go to exceeded our expectations and we loved it. Everything was absolutely perfect, we are already looking forward to our next vacation and will definitely use KB's Travel by Karie!

    Sent on 06/27/2016
  • User6758443 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karie was an excellent resource to our family. She helped us book an all inclusive Cancun resort over Easter/Spring break. She was on top of all the details, communicated our special wishes and even was able to accomodate friends who joined our trip late in the game. In face, the website said that the resort was booked, but Karie used her developed contacts at the resort! She was great. When we arrived, the General Manager made a point to welcome us and was available to us for any additional needs. I would highly recommend Karie for a family vacation, destination wedding, anniversary trip etc.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Karie was SUCH a pleasure. She is so kind and helpful. She helped us book our honeymoon- it was the first time flying out of state for us so we were a little lost at first. She took the time to meet with us personally, get to know what we like and dislike, and had such patience as we were a little indecisive with what exactly we wanted. We ended up staying in Costa Rica, at a lovely hotel. It was so amazing. Karie is just wonderful to work with. Very quick to get back to you and thorough with communication. I highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/19/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor is very professional with great attention to detail. She always has your best interest at heart and follows thru until the vacation is completed. We would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/28/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karie provided great service. She listened to what we wanted and gave us options. We were also able to do a payment plan over a few months to make it easier.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • C

    Chris · Married on 05/07/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    This wasn't for my wedding so I'm confused why I need to put in a wedding date so I'll make one up and write something in here so it will let me submit.

    Sent on 06/06/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review