Katie Gutman Design & Photography Reviews

7 | New Albany, OH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Katie Gutman Design & Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was great, she was very flexible and had a package that fit our needs. We wanted our day covered but we weren't looking for a huge package. She is very talented and was very professional and stuck to our shot list and schedule!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 09/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing. Katie went out of her way to make sure the day was special and that she captured all the moments that we wanted on our day. She was extremely flexible in our desired time table of events and where she needed to be to take the pictures. It was pouring rain the day of our wedding as well and she was very flexible and creative in different ways to capture beautiful pictures despite the weather.

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • R

    RuthAnn · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Katie Gutman Design and Photography! Katie designed our wedding suite of invitations, reply cards, thank you notes and an absolutely amazing monogram that became a signature design on our wedding day. She also did our wedding day photography and captured great images of the wedding, reception and the decor. Katie is easy to work with and will listen to your needs to ensure that you have exactly what you want and nothing is left to chance. She is very professional and can deal with all the stresses that seem to be a part of everyone's wedding day. Contact Katie, you can't go wrong!

    Ruth Ann Underhill

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • N

    Nancy · event on 06/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was prompt with communication, took beautiful pictures and delivered them on time. I highly recommend her work and would not hesitate to hire her again in the future!

    Sent on 06/16/2015
  • J

    Judy · event on 04/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Katie for a Boudoir Session as an anniversary gift for my husband. I selected Katie for this job because it was clear that she was more interested in creating photos that truly portrayed an image I wanted as opposed to a standard set of cookie-cutter photos that could be quickly produced. Prior to the actual photo session, she came to my home for a wardrobe, makeup and setting consultation to make sure that the mood and tone of what I wanted could be accomplished.

    Having never done anything of this sort before, I was a bit apprehensive. She made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. Her approach to hair, makeup, wardrobe, setting and imagery was also tailored to enhancing the ME I wanted to project.

    She created an atmosphere to make the actual photo session a pleasurable experience and made me feel confident throughout. In short, working with Katie was a great experience. She made the extra effort to not only undertake a truly professional photo session, but also create an atmosphere in which I could relax, have fun and be ME. Katie is not only a superb photographer, but also an artist skilled at understanding and creating a client focused product.

    Sent on 04/26/2015
  • User4890368 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very hard working. Works with you to find what your looking and does a really great job!

    Sent on 03/18/2015
  • User4882041 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, flexible, and made suggestions based on what I was looking for.

    Sent on 03/16/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review