Kate Moore Photographs Reviews

10 | Rocklin, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Kate Moore Photographs

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate is passionate and amazing at what she does! She went above and beyond for our special day. Her attention to detail and sense of vision for each picture is top notch. She listens to the type of photos you want and delivers excellence. I would recommend her in a heartbeat! We could not have asked for anything better.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are videographers and have worked with Kate Moore multiple times. She is a wonderful and talented photographer and great to work with! As you are looking for a photographer and videographer it is nice to know that they will work well with each other to ensure your day goes as smoothly as possible and I imagine Kate could work great with anyone you put with her. She will make your day extra special and in return give you amazing photos! I would recommend her for any type of wedding- whether it be indoors or out! She is a natural! She's also helpful and listens to your needs but can take the reins and come up with great ideas on the fly if need be. She is just such a pleasure to work with!

  • S

    Steve · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Kate for our daughter's wedding in 2015 and she was so good we used her again for our second daughter's wedding in July 2017. She is great to work with and is a very hard-working photographer. She has great ideas for various poses

  • C

    Chris · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate recently photographed my cousin's wedding and we were blown away by her work. We remember her being very friendly and professional, as well as very easy going and just a pleasure to be around. But by God the work was just so beautiful and very well captured. We can't wait to recommend her next time a family member or friend needs photography.

  • T

    Tawnya · Married on 08/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate was an amazing wedding photographer. Very professional and courteous. The pictures turned out amazing, she even agreed to include some pictures with my dogs!

  • C

    Chris · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate was fantastic! She has shot multiple weddings that I have been to and the photos came out great! She is so friendly and always prompt. She us great vision for her photos! My wife and I highly recommend her!

  • P

    Persephone · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate Moore Photographs upheld a standard and quality that we were looking for, in a wedding photographer. Kate was extremely professional and very helpful through the entire process. She has a real great way, of making you feel comfortable, which was very important to us. We didn't have to wait long to see our photos, which were stunning! We were blown away. These photos will be apart of our lives forever and we are so very proud of them. Thank you, Kate Moore Photographs!!!

  • A

    Ayla · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Kate Moore Photographs on a wedding in Fort Bragg, CA. She was wonderful to work with. Professional and knowledgable and her photos turned out amazing! I would definitely work with her again!

  • A

    Ayla · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate has captured multiple moments for me and my family and I highly recommend her. She has a great eye for detail and is easy to work with!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Kate Moore on a wedding we shot together. She was very professional and pleasant. She also has a great creative eye!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review