Weddings

Kasie Wedding Officiant Reviews

Kasie Wedding Officiant

Kasie Wedding Officiant

Omaha, NE
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • K
    Kristina Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding officiant

    Kasie was seriously the easiest person to work with! She was so flexible and gave us the exact ceremony we wanted! We cannot recommend her enough!
  • Ishani
    Ishani Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kasie is great!

    Kasie was extremely accommodating, and gave us some great formats to work with to curate our non-religious, short and sweet ceremony. She was very responsive to all of our questions and concerns, and took the time out to walk us through everything. She was extremely punctual and made our special day so fun and memorable! Thank you Kasie, for all your help!
  • M
    Melanie J. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Job!

    Kasie made our day perfect! Everything we asked for she was willing to accommodate! I would definitely recommend her services!!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kasie was so easy to work with and helped us customize everything to exactly what we wanted and walked us through at the rehearsal. She was professional, explained everything clearly and kept a good pace. I would absolutely recommend her services to everyone. Thankyou!
  • P
    Paige Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm very happy to have had Kasie officiate our ceremony!
  • L
    Larissa Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure working with kasie. She was open to whatever we wanted to include or not include in our ceremony. Very fun to work with and showed up in plenty of time for the ceremony. Would definitely recommend her to family and friends!
  • L
    Amber Married on 12/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Kasie as our officiant at our wedding in December. She was AMAZING! We were able to completely customize the wedding to suit our needs and she helped to give us some pointers about what to do. She helped us organize our rehearsal to make it quick and make sure everyone understood where they had to be and when. Before the wedding she even helped to make sure everything went smooth. At one point she was even watching the reserved rows to make sure nobody was sitting in them that wasn't supposed to be. I really appreciated this.
  • S
    Sam Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kasie was very professional and did an amazing job. She was friendly and nice and made our wedding day very special. She had a lot of ceremony ideas for us to work with and allowed us to customize everything. I highly recommend her services!
  • User2052882 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kasie was amazing! She really talired everything to our requests. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed through the entire process. Kasie was professional and friendly. Her responses were prompt and accommodating. She really helped make our day special to us.
  • User2051842 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kasie was really good about incorporating things we wanted into our ceremony and had no problem coming to the site we requested. We were very happy with her services.