Karr Productions Reviews

134 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

134 Reviews for Karr Productions

Recommended by 99%

134
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Karr Productions 1
Karr Productions 2
Sort by:
  • Nichole

    Nichole · Getting married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karr productions were fantastic. Very accommodating, professional and friendly!

  • T

    Teresa Jackson · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attentive, timely, and thoughtful

    Karr Productions (Oren) was a dream to work with. They were responsive to emails, understanding when we weren’t sure what we wanted, and willing to make suggestions! The day of our wedding, Oren came in and worked seamlessly with our coordinator and event space. Throughout the evening he checked in on timelines to ensure that specifics activities occurred in a timely manner and did so in such a kind and unobtrusive way. We were very pleased with Oren’s service and would definitely suggest him for other events. Our guests and us loved dancing the night away with Oren leading the way!

  • K

    Krista Graves · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely pleased

    I would highly recommend Karr Productions to DJ for any special event. Oren was the DJ for our wedding on Nov. 3rd of this year and he was an extreme pleasure to work with. He ensured that he had all of the songs keyed up that we wanted, and was very responsive and organized during the planning process. On the day of the wedding, he made sure that the day kept flowing and that all of our guests were in touch with the events of the day. His level of professionalism is unmatched, and the value of what you receive from him for the price of services is very high. You can trust your wedding is in very safe hands with Karr Productions!

  • J

    Jana · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding day DJ

    Oren was always very responsive and helped us in planning (but not dictating) the schedule for the day. We had never done this before and he was a great help in not forgetting any details. He was great at reading the crowd and getting people up an moving...even our friends that are not typically dancers. Could not have gone better!

  • B

    Brianna · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Oren ( Karr productions) as the DJ for our wedding and he was amazing! He was so helpful and VERY quick with responding throughout the whole process with any questions we had and didn't even bat an eye with any of my last minute changes! He really made the entire wedding flow and made sure we were on schedule for all the events, I would recommend him again and again!

  • E

    Eric · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely impressed with Oren, he was very professional and organized. He listened to our preferences, and made good suggestions where needed to help execute our ideas. Couldn't be more satisfied!

  • D

    Dalora · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren was a fantastic dj. He was on top of everything and was beyond helpful with planning the timeline and making sure everything flowed.

  • K

    Kayleigh · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren was absolutely amazing! We had no idea what music we wanted and he helped with every aspect. On the day of, he was so flexible. When things went wrong he fixed them with a snails on his face! He was amazing, and you can’t beat that price!

  • L

    Lynn · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren made sure the evening flowed so smoothly! I was so busy the whole night, and wasn’t keeping track of anything. Oren would personally approach me and give me a heads up on when to expect the next big event; i.e. toast, first dance, etc. If it weren’t for the personal attention, I would have been clueless!

  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karr Productions delivered a fantastic DJ experience for our wedding at the Arctic Club. All the songs we wanted for the individual moments (first dances, bouqet/garter toss, cake cutting etc) happened right when we needed them. Best of all, we had paid for 6 hours of time (from 2 to 8 PM) but we still had several guests dancing and partying, so Rob kept the party going with more songs well past 9. He was on top of everything we requested in our timeline, was punctual, even set up his station multiple times for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception, and was so friendly and attentive to us and our guests throughout the day. This was a great find for a great value and I highly recommend Karr Productions if you are looking for a first rate DJ experience in the Seattle area. Thank you for everything!

  • K

    Keriann · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best wedding experience with this DJ vendor. Oren was great from beginning to end. He was so helpful in helping us find songs and listened to us making our day just how we wanted. Very professional. Would use this vendor again for future events.

  • L

    Leslie · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ! Great service!

    Oren kept my reception on track, and played all the music we wanted!

  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for all you did tonight for our wedding. All the reminders you gave us were super helpful!

  • T

    Tiana · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    oren was amazing, helpful and kept the music going. the dance lights were an awesome surprise. very perfessional and understanding and did everything just how we wanted on our special day. highest reccomendations!!!!

  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren was fantastic. He keep the party flowing had the right mix of music. Stayed on schedule bride and groom has zero worries about the entertainment on their special day. Thank you Oren!

  • M

    Meloney · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren was absolutely amazing! He was great about communicating with me what was going on and the time frame of things.i highly recommend his service!

  • T

    Tina · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren and Rob were the absolute best! When we met with Oren to go over the playlist I was astounded at all the attention to detail. Oren offered great suggestions and very practical advice! The printed format he sent us was easy to follow and helped our wedding party and coordinator follow the music cues! The reception was a dance party! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Karr Productions 3
  • S

    Stefan · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren was really fun to work with, extremely communicative and did a great job of listening to our vision for the music and flow of the event so that he could facilitate it!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Karr Productions for any of your events! Oren did an outstanding job as our DJ for our wedding!! He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make our music perfect.

  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren was really great for our wedding! We had a lot of requests for what we wanted to play, not play, and he even edited a song for us, which was above and beyond what he normally does. Everyone had a good time on the dance floor. Thanks, Oren!

  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren was a great choice for our wedding! He was affordable, responsive, on time, flexible, and played all the songs at the right times. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire him again!

  • L

    Lei · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren was very patient with us throughout our planning process, especially with our Father/Daughter dance song which we didn't finalize until a few days prior to our wedding! He arrived on time, and did a great job feeling out the vibe of our guests and made the playlist flow accordingly. Thanks so much for everything!

  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren and Rob are a great team. My husband and I worked with Oren during all the planning. He was amazing. Very flexible and accommodating to our wedding vision. He knew the perfect point in a song to fade out for our special dance songs. He made sure he had the correct version of the songs that we wanted as well as guiding us when we got a little stuck on songs.. Rob ended up being our actual DJ for the big day and he was a rockstar. He has great energy and is super engaging. We had an all outdoor wedding and it ended up raining and Rob stayed super positive and upbeat the whole night. I highly highly recommend KARR productions.

  • J

    Janelle · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren and Robert were extremely kind and helpful through this whole process. Oren (being the main contact) is very responsive to your emails and calls. They both are fantastic DJ’s and are very flexible. They made our day very special so I highly recommend them for your special event.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review