Karr Productions Reviews

178 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

178 Reviews for Karr Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

178

13 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Dena Mae Larson · Married on 09/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal recommendation

    Karr Productions helped me in a huge bind and with very little notice for our wedding. We didn’t realize we needed a Dj service since we had a band already scheduled to play. But then when we realized we needed a DJ for the ceremony and beginning of the reception, Karr production sent Robert to save the day! We had absolutely no issues and everything turned out better than we could have ever expected! Thank you so much! I highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 09/08/2020
  • B

    Brandon Jensen · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our day even better!

    Oren made our special day even better. He made sure that we had everything laid out weeks before. Then a week or two before he made sure there weren’t any last minute changes, which there were, and he helped us with that without any complaints. I would recommend Karr Productions and Oren to anyone in need of a DJ.

    Thank you again for your services!

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Oren was amazing! Very quick to respond, very flexible with moving our “meeting” date around a few times due to covid and work. I would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 09/10/2020
  • Denise

    Denise Bacon · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Hands Down, best DJ EVER!!

    We loved Karr Production. They made it so easy for us. The communication was the best we ever experienced and most of all they stuck to everything we asked for. Everyone at our event just had a blast. Highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a smooth process and great music on their special day! Thanks again Karr Production for helping all our dreams of a perfect day come true!

    Sent on 08/24/2020
  • Suzanne

    Suzanne Sullivan · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ

    We ended the night on the dance floor just as I hoped!

    Sent on 07/27/2020
  • L

    Leslie and Jonathan · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Easy To Work With

    Even though our venue cancelled our wedding, we had to plan and all that went well! Oren helped with song choices and logistics to organize all our thoughts. We’d use him again if we need a DJ.

    Sent on 08/25/2020
  • Yingying

    Yingying · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience working with Oren!

    We worked with Oren to DJ our wedding. He was very responsive and patient. If you don’t have much experience preparing music list, he is very good at recommending playlist as well. He is very reasonable on charging the cost as well. Overall we were very happy working with him!

    Sent on 06/27/2020
  • J

    Janice Jang · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren is a great DJ to work with. He is very prepared and detail oriented

    OREN IS THE BEST. Very detail oriented and is available for you when you need him. Cannot complain about him

    Sent on 08/17/2020
  • A

    Aubrey Parker · Married on 04/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful & flexbile

    Oren was great to work with! He was very responsive and accommodating from the get go, as we were planning our wedding with a short timeline and limited budget. During our initial session he gave us plenty of suggestions on songs and inputs as to the schedule as needed. He has done this for countless weddings, so is a pro!

    Sent on 07/13/2020
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    We had a great experience working with Oren. He gave us the option of choosing our own music entirely or having him make selections based on our preferences (we chose the latter) and we were very happy with what he came up with. He was great about making suggestions when we were stuck on certain pieces, and was super communicative. Everything was seamless from planning to execution and we were really happy with how things went, start to finish. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/27/2019
  • Celeste

    CCSeattle · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oren did a great job!

    Oren did a fantastic job DJing our wedding. He made sure that we had enough pre-event meetings that nothing was left to chance. Given his experience, he was able to make several suggestions around timeline/format that we incorporated into the plan (after all, he goes to a lot more weddings than I do). He worked smoothly with our venue's onsite coordinator to make sure audio for the ceremony was seamless. He made sure to check-in during the event to give "x minute notice" before things like toasts, last dance, etc. We had people dancing for at least two hours straight - it was fantastic!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • E

    Elaine Hogstrom · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Oren with Carr Productions was great. He worked with us on different options for our music and fitting the music into the timeline. We were able to reach out whenever we had questions and the music was great during the entire event. We would definitely recommend working with them!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • A

    Alyson Messegee · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience - Highly Recommend

    Oren was extremely knowledgeable and made our wedding day so smooth! He had great suggestions for us. He was always quick to get back to me, organized plus nice and early for our ceremony & reception.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • J

    Jake Hartz · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible! Oren is organized, thorough, and responsive. He made the day stress-free.

    Oren did an incredible job at our wedding! He is organized, thorough, and responsive. He worked with us leading up the wedding to deliver the exact experience we were hoping for. I would absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Rachael

    Rachael · Married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    We loved working with Oren! He provided excellent service and was extremely professional. He made our wedding day extra special and provided music everyone loved. There was something for everyone. We would for sure recommend Oren.

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • C

    C · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Oren did an amazing job at our wedding. He was very professional and helped make sure that the day flowed smoothly. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Oren!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Nichole

    Nichole · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karr productions were fantastic. Very accommodating, professional and friendly!

    Sent on 04/05/2018
  • M

    Michelle Gordon · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the Bride I could not be more happy with our DJ experience. Rob went above and beyond for us! Our night was amazing thanks to him.

    I highly recommend!!!! Wonderful job

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • Ellie

    Ellie Mittenzwei · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ at our Wedding

    Oren was our DJ for our wedding and did amazing. The music was upbeat and kept everyone on the dance floor and he checked in with my husband and I to make sure we were ready for our first dance before starting it. He was very organized and professional.

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • T

    Tyler Ingram · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    I am very happy with how my wedding reception flowed thanks to the DJ! We had an amazing night and appreciate Oren and Rob so much.

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • K

    Kontien Chan · Married on 08/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Job!

    Oren was very responsive during the wedding planning process. He was very thorough and made sure all the song choices we had were correct. During the wedding, he did everything perfectly to our expectations. He is highly reliable and very friendly.

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • Madeline

    Madeline Rothrock · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our day so special

    Oren was so professional and was communicative with us/our coordinator to whole night!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Christina

    Christina Ramous · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Oren did an outstanding job, before and during the wedding to ensure our wedding reception went smoothly. He has great and prompt communication, is friendly and helpful, and overall was great to work with. If you are looking for a reasonably priced DJ with professionalism and great service, look no further. I highly recommend Karr Productions- specifically Oren, who we worked with. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • L

    Linh · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    Karr Productions and especially Oren were amazing! Oren was very professional and responsive from first communication. After booking him, we had an initial meeting with him to go through details and song choice, with very helpful suggestions. He welcomed any questions or concerns we might have at any point leading up to the wedding. And finally, he followed up with a phone meeting (since we live out of state) a few weeks out to finalize everything. On the wedding day, he had great energy and kept the flow going. We couldn't ask for more and are highly recommending Karr Productions!

    Thank you again, Oren!

    Sent on 07/30/2019