Kari Marie Photography Reviews

7 | Richmond, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Kari Marie Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
7 Kari Marie Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • Chelsealeigh218

    Chelsea · Married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVE Kari! We've recently taken our engagement pictures with her & could not be happier! They turned out absolutely perfect! Kari made us feel comfortable so we could truly enjoy taking photos. HUGE plus was that she encouraged us to bring our dog with us to be included in engagement pictures & she loved him as much as we did! She managed to get our pup looking right at the camera for a perfect picture!

    Kari has a great personality & is so easy to work with. She was flexible working out dates for our engagement pictures & has been available for any questions I've had as we plan our wedding day.

    We can't wait to work with Kari on our wedding day & HIGHLY recommend her to others looking for the perfect photographer to capture those special moments!

    Sent on 10/31/2017

    Kari Marie Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet review and kind words! I am still swooning over your engagement session! I can't wait for your big day, I know its going to be perfect! Kari
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kari is amazing! She loves what she does and it shows in her work. She knows exactly the right poses and makes me feel super comfortable during the photo shoot. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/31/2017

    Kari Marie Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the sweet review! I can't wait for you and Steven's big day! I know its going to be amazing! Kari
  • M

    morgan · Married on 05/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin with this girl?! If I could get her 100 stars I would. Oh my goodness what a blessing it was working with Kari from start to finish! ♥ Kari is not only an excellent photographer, but she's so FUN & easy to work with!! She perfectly captures the moments that go by so quickly as bride & groom. My bridal session was an absolute blast, and our wedding day was perfect! She executes the perfect blend of candids, stylized photos, precious moments and everything in between, and does it all making you feel 100% comfortable in front of her camera. Lastly, her turnaround time is SO quick! We got married on a Friday and had our photos in less than a week. Most photographers take MONTHS to get you your photos back!! I couldn't be happier with my decision to hire Kari!! Her work is phenomenal!

    Kari Marie Photography 1
    Kari Marie Photography 2
    Kari Marie Photography 3
    Kari Marie Photography 4
  • R

    Rigo · Married on 01/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely happy with the level of professionalism we received. You did an amazing job capturing moments that will live forever in our hearts of our family and friends!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently had Kari for my wedding and it was the best choice ever!! She makes you feel amazing in ever aspect of the process! Book her and you will be hooked for life!!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
    Kari Marie Photography 5

    Kari Marie Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet review! I loved working with you and Jeremy both! I am so excited to see what the future holds for you both, and I look forward to being there to capture all the special moments along the way! Kari
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 09/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kari was SO amazing to work with!! Being that I knew NOTHING about weddings when I began this process, she gave me such great advice and had answers for all my questions! She was able to work with me on times and package pricing (she even through in some extra shots free of charge for me!). On the wedding day, while we were rushed (as I'm sure most Brides are) she was able to capture all the wonderful moments! I had my pictures back within 2 weeks of my wedding date and had direct access to my link! They all turned out so wonderful!! I would recommend Kari Marie Photography to anyone who asked!!!

    Kari Marie Photography 6
  • H

    Hector · Married on 03/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely helpful and always displayed a positive attitude and passion for her work!

    Pictures came out perfect and captured the meaningful memories in a beautiful way. Most definitely will recommend!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review