Kards By Kaylee Reviews

14 | Foley, MO
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Kards By Kaylee

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
14 Kards By Kaylee Reviews
Sort by:
  • P

    Paulette · Married on 04/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the purple diaper invitations for my daughter's baby shower and they are beautiful! They are even more adorable in person! Thank you Linda and Kaylee! The guests will be wowed by your invitations! 5 stars! I will be ordering cards and invitations from you in the future! Paulette

  • Jeymei

    Jeymei · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations they made for me are gorgeous and everything I was looking for

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations were amazing. They were elegant and simple, just what we were going for. We received them within a week of ordering. Lovely people to work with. I will use them again!

  • B

    Barbara · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the invitations. They were original and professional at a very fair cost. They were delivered promptly and service was very personal. All in all a delightful experience!

  • M

    Mandy · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work on the invitations! They even addressed them all for me and had them all ready to go out. I had so many complements on them from my guests!

  • K

    Kristina · event on: 05/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an absolute WONDERFUL experience with Kards by Kaylee! I had a complicated order with different baby shower dates, locations, etc and Kaylee and Linda were both phenomenal with not only their quick responses to my emails, I ordered and received my green camo baby shower invitations in less than a week! THANK YOU, Kaylee and Linda :)

  • User2460969 · event on: 05/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, transaction was easy and flawless. Invitations are amazing, would highly recommend using their services:)

  • User2461541 · event on: 05/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations were adorable!

  • D

    Dana · event on: 05/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the camo baby shower invitations. They were adorable and set set the theme for the entire shower. The invites were even cuter in person and made a great keepsake for the immediate family members. The work was outstanding.

  • T

    Tricia · event on: 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was happy with my son's graduation invites. These ladies are the best, i feel very blessed to have found them. I was a difficult time for me to see my son graduate, happy, but difficult and they made this part of it so pleasant. All my family and friends were so impressed with the quality and work that went into the invites. Thanks ladies and God bless. Muah!!

  • E

    Emily · event on: 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kayle & Linda are beyond talented! The diaper invitations I ordered for my best friends shower are so adorable! Every person was calling and emailing me and the mom to be that they have never seen such an adorable and original invite.

    I'm going to order the matching gift tags as well - they are so cute!

    Highly recommended!

  • P

    Pam · event on: 06/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great team. They were so quick and professional and the invitations turned out PERFECT!! Would definetely order from them again and will recommend to family and friends.

  • J

    Jane · event on: 06/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaylee and Linda did a fabulous job for me. I purchased 30 of the graduation cap invitations/announcements and needed them super quick. They responded very quickly and were extremely accommodating---even over a holiday weekend. They were patient with my several text adjustments and got the invites to me very promptly. I can't say enough good things about them. The invitations were very professional in quality (little tassels just adorable) and were packaged well. I received many compliments about the invitations and was very pleased with the whole transaction. These were more than invitations they were keepsakes. Thanks Kaylee and Linda

  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/25/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I needed these invitations in a hurry and as soon as I emailed, they were on it!! They responded very quickly. They were very easy to work with and they got the invitations finished right away and did a lovely job. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review