Skip to main content
Weddings

Kapturly Reviews

Kapturly View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.6 out of 5 rating
100 Reviews
91% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

100
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • I
    Iliana C. Sent on 05/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company

    I had an amazing experience with Kapturly, the company that provided both photography and videography for our wedding. From the very beginning, they were incredibly responsive and easy to talk to, making the planning process smooth and stress-free. They took the time to understand our vision and paired us with the perfect duo to capture our special day.

    The photographers and videographers they selected were nothing short of outstanding. Their professionalism, creativity, and ability to capture every meaningful moment were truly impressive. They managed to document our wedding beautifully, creating stunning photos and videos that we will cherish forever.

    Kapturly's efficiency in delivering the edited content was another highlight. We were pleasantly surprised by how quickly we received our photos and videos, and the quality was exceptional. Every shot and clip perfectly encapsulated the joy and love of our wedding day.

    If you're looking for a company that excels in both photography and videography, I highly recommend Kapturly. Their dedication to matching us with the ideal team and their prompt, high-quality service made our experience unforgettable. Thank you, Kapturly, for helping us preserve the memories of our perfect day!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth M. Sent on 03/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Photo Option

    I loved the flexibility Kapturly offers. You have the ability to change your photographer or videographer at any point and they have a wonderful payment plan.
  • K
    Kelli Sent on 06/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth and Reassuring

    Kapturly responds to all of my emails very promptly and has ensure smooth communication and planning with the photographer and videographer. I had my engagement session with my photographer (Angelina Banar-Kislitsa) she was amazing, patient with Shane and I, great eye. She suggested the locations and really made it easy and enjoyable for us. The photos came out wonderfully! We cannot wait for our wedding!

    Kapturly's reply:

    We are so thrilled your lead photographer Kelli!

    Can't wait for the big day to come :) It will be here before we know it
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Breanna C. Sent on 11/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer and videographer

    They are absolutely amazing people to work with they are absolutely amazing at what they do and I’d recommend them to everyone!!
  • Mattea
    Mattea S. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    When Responding to a Random Instagram Ad Becomes One of the Best Wedding Decisions You Ever Made

    Had the most amazing experience!
    The service was reasonably priced and made planning so much easier for my wife and I since photography and videography was covered in the package. The Kapturly team was highly communicative and supported us throughout the entire process even through vendor changes. Our wedding was captured beautifully from all angles all evening. I was very impressed with the punctuality, professionalism and ability for just two individuals to work so well together and be so respectful of everyone's names and pronouns. Queer wedding friendly which is very important! I highly recommend Kapturly. I am still in shock that this service was a random instagram ad that I nearly ignored but provided my wife with the most precious memories we will cherish forever. And then we get a trip voucher as well?? Can't wait to utilize that as well. Thank you Kapturly (and Thank you Frank and Vinny for woking with us and helping make our wedding day amazing!)
  • V
    Victoria Y. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Kapturly did wonderful work with our wedding. The photographer and videographer were with us months before the wedding and got to know my husband and I. They asked questions about our families in anticipation for the wedding day. They captured us perfectly on the day of the wedding!

    Kapturly's reply:

    We are so happy we got to work with you Victoria! What a blessing-

    Congratulations on your marriage again!
  • Jubayer
    Ihisha C. Sent on 07/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Are you looking for a photographer who will spend the whole day making sure you get the best photos possible? Look no further. Brent was wonderful for a number of reasons. First, he was skilled at directing our wedding party in how to stand to look best in photos, so that nobody looked silly or dumb. He was great with reading the vibe of our group and customizing poses and locations to fit. Second, he did engagement photos with us, so we already had a working relationship when the big day rolled around. Third, he was there with us ALL DAY. From getting ready to the reception after party. And we have pictures of it all. He was worth every penny we spent, and HIGHLY recommended.
  • Simone
    Simone R. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing package!

    I found out about Kapturly through WeddingWire, and I am so happy that I found them. The staff at Kapturly are so detailed, professional and very responsive. I purchased the wedding package that included a videographer for 5 hours and a photographer for 5 hours. The price I paid is unheard of. I am so extremely grateful for Kapturly and the entire team. Thank you to my photographer, Anna and my videographer, Adam for kapturing such beautiful moments and highlights from my wedding day.
  • A
    Alexandria S. Sent on 07/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Vendor

    I recently had the pleasure of working with an exceptional wedding vendor and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with their services. From the initial consultation to the final moments of our special day, they demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism, creativity, and attention to detail.
  • K
    Katrina C. Sent on 07/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Professional Video and Photo Production

    The best and most professional production team. We choose them because they sure know the importance of capturing great moments.
  • T
    Tyneisha B. Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kapturly Captured My Wedding to Perfection

    They are truly the best!!!!!!!

    Kapturly's reply:

    :)

    Your day was truly memorable to be apart of. Definitely a huge honor for Kapturly to capture your story and be apart of it! Congratulations!
  • E
    Eli A. Sent on 08/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    stunning work and amazing team

    The best videographer out there and absolutely stunning work, highly recommend them without thinking about it, hire them and you will see for your self, thank you for the amazing wedding video
  • Pamela
    190F3B01F635Fb71Aa5751B93C883C064D01562D Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were excellent

    The packages prices are good and the staff was amazing! The video and the photographer were amazing to work with and they did got the idea I had. Very friendly and nice people
  • Pamela
    190F3B01F635Fb71Aa5751B93C883C064D01562D Sent on 06/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    The experience was amazing! I loved my pictures and my video. They worked with me and my schedule. I received all my photos and videos raw files too in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend
  • A
    Angelina D. Sent on 06/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality and value

    As someone who has never hired a professional photogrpaher before, i was very relieved when I found Kapturely. They were offering a special that was very affordable, and they still delivered high quality service. Customer service was always a text away and I got great photos and video of my wedding very soon after. I would definitely use them again if I could
  • C
    Christina A. Sent on 05/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very lovely

    My daughter wedding was so beautiful and the photographer/videographer did a wonderful job! Thank you Kapturly!
  • Ebony
    Ebony H. Sent on 05/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Kapturly was wonderful to work with! They were very flexible with our ever changing military schedule and worked hard to meet our needs. Our photographer and videographer were amazing and we loved our media!
  • Laurie
    Laurie J. Sent on 07/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Professionalism

    Using the services of Kapturly for our wedding photographs was the best decision we made! From the moment we were referred by my cousin, we knew we were in good hands. Kapturly and their team were incredibly professional and attentive throughout the entire process. Their creativity and expertise are evident in every shot they took. They made our wedding experience really wonderful. Their attention to detail and ability to capture genuine emotions are beyond impressive. They really surpassed our expectations, and we are forever grateful for the treasured memories they've provided us. Without a doubt, I wholeheartedly recommend Kapturly to anyone seeking extraordinary wedding photography.
  • Laurie
    Laurie B. Sent on 05/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Danielle with the Kapturly team is AMAZING!! She got so many shots I didn’t even know she was taking and they all turned out so beautiful! The Kapturly team was so easy to work with and very affordable! To all the brides out there you definitely need to check them out!!!!
  • Krista
    Krista B. Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience & Communication

    We did both our Videography and photography through Kapturly. We were extremely nervous to do it this way and having it contracted due to nerves and the unknown. We had a fantastic experience though from start to even after the finish. We had wonderful and timely communication from Kapturly on updates and reminders. They reminded and sent great instructions on how to set up the live streaming which we added on. That was totally worth it while I forgot to stream the whole thing due to having so much going on those who could join said it was user friendly and a really clear stream. Our videographer was so much fun and so amazing at keeping our energy levels high throughout. Our photographer who originally picked our wedding up never responded to me or the company. Kapturly was on it for me though when I sent the concern they reached out no response I tried again no response and they got a new one and communicated the process throughout out to me. It all worked out the way it was suppose to our photographer ended up being amazing and slayed the game. Ur videographer got us a wedding gift of the Pixar Up theme from an art fair he attended prior. Talk about a gift to remember your videographer forever on top of the video. Our photographer was kind and professional and able to handle the chaos of everything smoothly. The videographer and photographer communicated great throughout the night as well. We got our images and video back within 3 weeks as well and I was expecting it to take 6-8 weeks. Overall we had an amazing experience with the company as a whole but more of the experience was made through the wonderful videographer and photographer from top to bottom.

    We had Najada Davis as our Videographer & Mariusz Mitkowski as our Photographer:)
  • R
    Reed B. Sent on 06/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent company

    Kapturly did a great job of capturing the most important moments of my daughter’s wedding. I am happy she chose this company to preserve the memories from one of the most important days of her life.
  • A
    Abeer A. Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent service and attention to details

    Excellent attention to detail, I really enjoyed the wedding of my brother and sister-in-law
  • M
    Maen A. Sent on 06/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was amazing!

    I would highly recommend Kapturly, specifically Devon Burks (videographer) and Barry Sachs (photographer.) Communication with our team was consistently timely and friendly. They beautifully captured our big day and got all the shots we dreamed of!
  • S
    Sana C. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No complains!

    THANK YOU TEAM KAPTURLY!!!
    The photos and videos that you captured are simply stunning, and my family and I are grateful to have such beautiful memories to look back on. Your creativity and attention to detail truly made a difference, and we couldn't be happier with the final product.
    Thank you again for your professionalism, your patience, and your skill in capturing the essence of the day so perfectly. Your contribution to our wedding was invaluable, and we will always treasure the memories that you helped to create.
  • Andra
    Andra Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well-coordinated and professional team

    Kapturly handled my wedding photography and video. They made the entire experience relaxing, even though they had the task of working around more than a hundred guests, especially those who specifically requested that their good sides be captured. The team was very kind and friendly as they carried out their duties. I also appreciated how well-coordinated they were. They played a significant role in the success of my wedding. My husband and I are thrilled with our wedding pictures, and they were delivered on time too! Thank you for capturing and sharing our special day; you're the best! 😊❤️
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message