Skip to main content
Weddings

Kaity Atzert Photography Reviews

Kaity Atzert Photography

Kaity Atzert Photography

Turnersville, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

28 User photos

  • Kristin
    Kristin J. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Kaity is incredible. I had the best experience for my engagement shoot as well as my wedding!
    Her photos are top of the chart! She is perfect.
  • E
    Emily Married on 05/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Kaity from the beginning understand what I envisioned for my wedding photos and kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. I was a covid bride so my wedding date changed 3 times and thank god she was available. We met up at the venue a week before the wedding and did a walk thru and mapped out great photo locations so the day of the wedding we knew exactly where we wanted to get certain photos done at. Leading up the wedding Kaity messaged me weekly with overall support during the difficult times of changing the wedding so much. Knowing I had a photographer who put their client first was great. There is no other photographer I would trust but Kaity!

    I also choose the package that gave me two Photographers during my wedding and it was such a relief knowing I had photos being taken from all over and nothing about that day was missed. My package even included a engagement shoot. Can’t beat that!
  • T
    Theresa N. Married on 02/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Kaity listens to what you want
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 11/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience couldn’t have been any better!

    Kaity was awesome. She made such a stressful day so much easier. She is so easy to talk to and felt like part of the family on wedding day! I can’t thank her enough! Our pictures are perfect

    Kaity Atzert Photography's reply:

    Love you all! The whole crew. So extremely happy for you and your new hubby. I can’t wait to be there for all of the other special milestones for you and the rest of your family.
  • D
    David E. Married on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kaity is an awesome photographer with a great eye and esthetic.

    As a photographer myself it is hard to pick someone to capture my wedding. I couldn’t have been more excited to have Kaity photograph my wedding. She did an amazing job. Her attention to detail and creativity brought the memories of that day to life. She is as professional as they come with a personality that makes working with her a joy.
  • T
    Taylor B. Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend!

    Kaity has been our photographer since we were pregnant with my son 4 years ago. She has done our maternity, newborn, first birthday, engagement, family photos, and now our wedding. Every time we get our pictures back we are amazed at how perfect they are. When we recently got our wedding pictures back it was like we were able to relive the whole wedding day. To us, the wedding photos were the most important and we are so beyond happy with ours!
  • Donna
    Donna L. Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply The Best!

    Our journey with Katie Atzert began when my daughter Taylor was pregnant. When she told me she was having maternity pictures done, I thought she was crazy! But when I saw the pictures, I cried! They were the best thing she could have done! She then went on to use Katie for every event! She captured the birth of my grandson, first year pics, beach pics , second year pics, engagement photos, and most recently the wedding. The wedding! I will cherish these photos forever. We didn’t even know she was there! She was professional, respectful, and so very talented! She turned every moment into a magazine- worthy event! If you are getting married, do yourself a favor and do it right! Hire Kaity Atzert Photography!
  • S
    Samantha A. Married on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing photos

    The first time I talked to Kaity over the phone I knew she was the photographer I wanted to shoot my wedding. We just instantly clicked! From my engagement shoot to my wedding she did an amazing job capturing the perfect pictures. If your looking for someone who is laid back and loves to get all the perfect candid pictures Kaity is your girl! I love every single one of my photos and couldn’t thank her enough for a perfect day!
  • donna
    Donna Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day

    Kaity was amazing ,very professional , fun , kind and caring. i would highly recommend her. She did my daughters Samatha's wedding Nov 2,2018 and now we cant wait for her to do my daughters twin sister Amanda's wedding this Nov 29,2019
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & Easygoing

    Choosing Kaity to be our photographer for our wedding day was an easy one. I saw her pictures (on Facebook) and I just knew I had to have her. From the first message I sent her all the way up to our wedding day (& even after) she was always quick to respond. I love pictures and hate getting my picture taken, She made me feel so comfortable & reassured me that the pictures she was taking were coming out beautiful. I absolutely loved working with her & our wedding day pictures came out absolutely amazing.
  • B
    Brianna Married on 06/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    I wish I could put into words how amazing Kaity and her work are!! From start (engagement photos) to finish (receiving the most beautiful photos), working with Kaity was an absolute dream. She reached out multiple times in the months before our wedding to make sure she knew every last detail of the day. She really took her time to get to know us too which I think was so important because she was able to make our personalities blossom in our photos. Kaity is the type of person you feel like you have known a lifetime. She’s makes you feel so comfortable. She made it a point to know who was who and who we wanted photos of the day of the wedding which was a huge stress relief. We still sit and look at our pictures or text each other a picture from that amazing day. Thanks to Kaity, we get to relive it over and over again.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Candid, beautiful photgraphy

    I hired Kaity to photograph my wedding in May of 2018. Kaity was very professional, and was fun to work with. I chose her because she had ties to Brigantine Beach, where I got married, and her website photos showed emotion.
    Kaity was willing to share my pint rest account to make sure she would capture the feeling and the style I wanted. I had an idea to incorporate a bike in some of our staged photos and she was even able to borrow a bike to use!
    I love how she was able to really capture our pure joy. All of the photos came out great highlighting the events and capturing feelings in each moment.
    She was ready to be flexible when we decided last minute to do family pictures at the church.
    I didn't give her very much guidance and yet she really captured the day exactly how I wanted.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing summer wedding memories captured!

    Kaity was an awesome choice for our wedding photographer! She was so nice at every turn and captured the day beautifully. It made it difficult to choose which pictures to get printed and framed because they were all so good!
  • T
    Tiffani S. Married on 09/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer

    My experience with Kaity was amazing. I recommend Kaity to everyone i know looking for a photographer for any occasion. My wedding photos came out so amazing. Better than i could have ever imagined or dreamed of. She captured our love perfectly!
  • K
    Krystall B. Married on 11/09/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved my pictures

    Loved the pictures I got, only thing I would say is to be very specific about what you want photographed the day of the wedding, I assumed certain things would be photographed because it was what I've seen a million times in others albums but missed out on those ( veil, shoes, bridesmaids) stuff like that so just be very vocal about what you want.

    Kaity Atzert Photography's reply:

    I’m so glad you loved your pictures! Your wedding was such a unique, fun party.. And of course you were stunning.
    I know we discussed it already, but I do typically take time during the getting ready stage to photograph details! Since your items weren’t at the getting ready location, a few of them weren’t available to me. I did get them while you were wearing them.
    I do agree that every bride is looking for something different. I loved capturing candid images of that beautiful day.
    Hope to see you all soon! ❤️