Weddings

Kaeli Wiltbank Photography Reviews

Kaeli Wiltbank Photography

Kaeli Wiltbank Photography

Salt Lake City, UT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Sort by:
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli made our engagement photo experience amazing! She was super flexible with setting up a time (even though we were last minute scheduling) and picked the perfect place to shoot. Our pictures turned out amazing, thanks to Kaeli's ability to ease the nervousness/awkwardness that goes along with these kinds of things as well as her photographer's intuition for a great photo. I recommend her to anyone in the Salt Lake City area who is looking for easy and wonderful engagement photos.
  • K
    Kat Married on 12/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Kaeli! She was so fun and so energetic and really helped my fiancé and myself come out of our shells which really translated into the photos! Kaeli captured really genuine moments between my fiancé and I! We will truly treasure these pictures always!!
  • J
    Jace Married on 12/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'll be real: I hate the idea of wedding photos. Kaeli made it more than bearable, Kaeli made it fun. pictures came out awesome, and they were enjoyable to take. great job!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 06/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We promise you, Kaeli is the BEST photographer in Utah! She wasn't only professional, but she was also kind, funny, and an awesome friend. She made us feel like the PRETTIEST couple in the world! Her pictures are flawless, so original, and they really reflect her talent! They're not the "basic Utah wedding photos" you see everywhere, they have personality and they truly captured the essence of our relationship, they couldn't be more perfect. We're so happy that we chose her to be part of this moment in our lives; out of all the vendors we had, Kaeli is definitely the one I recommend the most. If you're looking for amazing pics, fair price, and a new friend, choose her!!! You're the best, Kaeli! — Vanessa & Abner
  • M
    Melinda Married on 06/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli was an amazing photographer! She was so easy to work with and the photos turned out fantastic!
  • D
    Devin Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli was very fun and exciting to work with! I'm very glad we found her! She did an amazing job working with my huge family!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli was wonderful! We found her searching for affordable photographers in Utah and loved the style of her work! Incredible quality, and so affordable. To top it off, she is just sweet and friendly as can be. Would definitely recommend her to others. She was flexible and had an incredibly quick turnaround. Thanks Kaeli!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli is absolutely wonderful! She is a joy and I absolutely love the results of our Formals and Reception pictures! She had a great vision for Formals, and caught all those wonderful moments I love to see at receptions but missed myself because I was busy being the bride.
  • L
    Layne Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Trust Kaeli. She has a good eye for poses, backgrounds, etc. Her work is high quality.
  • C
    Christine Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli did my wedding, engagements and has done my family photos! She's so creative and really knows how to help us that don't know how to pose! She is professional, fun, creative and always does the best work! :) I would definitely use Kaeli Wiltbank Photography again!
  • M
    Macy Married on 07/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli has photography down to an art. She is so talented and has an artistic eye for things. She took my senior pictures, family pictures, and my wedding pictures and they are all perfect. Everyone keeps asking who took my wedding pictures. I highly recommend Kaeli. She is so sweet and absolutely brilliant!
  • E
    Emily Married on 03/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli did my engagements and went beyond my expectations! She was able to schedule us last minute at a fair price. They are still my favorite photos!
  • E
    Elise Married on 06/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli was amazing! She did a couples shoot for us with our dog. She was so accommodating and helped us find the perfect location for our photos. She was energetic and fun and helped us feel comfortable and did amazing with our dog.
  • S
    Sterling Married on 08/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kaeli does an amazing job. She took my senior pictures and my maternity/family pictures and they both turned out beautiful. I can never repay her for the moments she has captured. I will go to her again and recommend all my friends to go to her. I would of had her do my wedding photos but she was on her mission!