Kadence Films Reviews

11 | Northville, MI
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Kadence Films

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kadence Films filmed our wedding on June 16, 2018 and my husband and I could not be more thrilled with the product that we received. She was so easy to work with, and there were times we barely even noticed she was there the day of our wedding! We got our footage back very quickly and we recommend her to anyone looking for a professional and talented videographer!!!

    -Emily and Trevor

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was amazing! I was blown away by her talent. Making this cinematic production is truly an art and she is an artist! Her editing made the highlight film! All our films were exceptional. One thing that really struck me was the way she put voice over the video of our toasts! that was something that I think takes a video to the next step!! We are so grateful for that. Relating to cost my parents were a little blow away by the cost but I understood by the amount of work that went into creating our films I felt the price was fair and my parents are SOOOOOOOO glad we did it! They both cried watching our film and we are all very thankful we have these films to look back on and to preserve our awesome day! We are so very thankful for Katie and we hope one day one of our friend will use her and we will see her again!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 12/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was absolutely wonderful! She worked really well with our photographer to get the best shots/angles at all the important moments! We are so happy to have a keep sake video that we will cherish forever! Katie was awesome in every aspect and made the videography completely stress free on my end. We were so thrilled that we decided to have Katie along with us on our special day! If you book her you won't regret it :)

    Sent on 02/16/2018
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie beyond exceeded our expectations! She was everything that we were looking for and more (and we looked for a while)! Truly, she is every bride's dream! She was so easy to work with, she listened to what was important to us, and delivered! I can't stress how enough how easy she was to work with, you only had to go over things with her once and you have complete confidence that she is all set for your big day. The video she gave us was incredible quality. We loved our short mini film too, I have watched it so many times already! Also, most people didn't even know we had a videographer, so many people came up to us and said, "what a bummer you didn't get this on film" she was never once in the way, obtrusive, or had her gear in sight she just let the night unfold as we had planned it. If I ever needed anything filmed again, I wouldn't even think twice as to who I would call.

    Sent on 01/27/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of product we received was undeniably worth every penny spent! Katie did an excellent job capturing our special day. She was very professional, easy to work with, and we barely noticed she was there, yet, she captured every moment. I highly recommend Kadence Films. We absolutely love our short film, ceremony, and reception video!

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    Kadence Films's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Amanda!! It was so fun being a part of your lighthouse-themed wedding, and testing my fear of heights :) completely worth it for the gorgeous views. Wishing you and Brandon all the best.
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie did an excellent job with our wedding. We were so busy on the day of and never actually interacted with her, but she found the site contact, got set up, got her video, and got out all on her own. Our video was available via YouTube link the Monday after the wedding and we received our flash drive about 2 weeks after. Well worth it, even if just to capture your ceremony. For the small amount of money, add in the drone footage! Adds in a really good effect.

    Sent on 09/29/2017
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was amazing to work with! She was very responsive leading up to the day of our wedding and provided us with previous videos she had done in the past. On the day of, she remained professional, kind, and respectful. She was able to capture every moment that flew by that day! This is an investment I would STRONGLY recommend and I cannot thank her enough for giving us something to remember the best day of our lives forever!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was great! From the second she arrived she was polite and great to work with. She was behind the scenes all day and captured amazing shots of our day. Her quality of work is spectacular and her prices are very reasonable, and I did my research! I would recommend Katie for any wedding :)

    Sent on 07/10/2017
  • A

    alexis · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie and her group did an amazing job shooting our wedding. They caught every emotion and core part of our special day. We hardly noticed they were there and absolutely love our videos.

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • N

    Nate · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop searching, you've found your videographer! Katie is an 11 out of 10! The video that she put together for Becky and I was absolutely amazing! She even traveled to Minneapolis to be a part of our day! Thank you again, Katie!

    ... why haven't you booked her yet? Stop reading!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie is awesome! She is easy to work with and listens well. She did an amazing job of getting great footage without 'getting in the way.' We barely even knew she was there! We can't thank her enough for the beautiful footage of our special day.

    Sent on 01/15/2017

    Kadence Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Lindsay! Rain and shine, it was such a beautiful day. Wishing you and Sandro continued happiness together, I'll see you both around!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review