K Tobin Video Reviews

64 | Ridgefield, WA
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for K Tobin Video

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

64

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Robin

    Robin T. · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always Amazing

    I have known Karina for years and have used her for all of my photo needs so when it came to my wedding I couldn’t picture using anyone else!

    Sent on 01/10/2020
  • R

    Riley T. · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Karina!

    I knew Karina well before I needed a wedding photographer/videographer, so it was really no question we would use her for our wedding.

    about a week before our wedding, her second shooter had a family emergency and wasn’t going to be able to make it. We worked together to find a replacement, and it ended up working out perfect.

    The turn-around on our photos was super fast, and the photos are all so beautiful!

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • M

    Maranatha · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina is so talented! Gorgeous photos, so sweet and accommodating. We had a few bumps with the weather and timing, but she was flexible and patient. Thank you so much for capturing our wedding day so magically!!!

    Sent on 08/17/2018
  • Molly

    Molly · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Karina made our wedding day photos so easy by keeping everyone organized, but she’s also so flexible and go with the flow that photos were super fun. Our day was captured in such an amazing way, our photos really gave us so many great memories and captured moments we didn’t even see at the time because we were so busy on the big day (sweet pictures of our guests, their children, the details, etc.) We love the style of her photography, everything looks amazing. We will treasure our wedding and engagement photos forever and I would highly recommend hiring Katrina for amazing photos and a great experience!

    Sent on 01/10/2020
  • J

    Jessica P. · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best investment for wedding!

    We cannot rave more about our experience. When looking at our budget, we knew we want lee to include a videographer and we are so happy we did. Looking back on the day, we are most thankful to have a dvd of all the highlights to watch and reminisce to forever. Karina is so professional and worked great coordinating shots with our other vendors. She has a great eye for detail and showcases her creativeness in her videos.

    Sent on 01/11/2020
  • K

    Kara · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina was so personable and really took the time to get all of the shots I wanted and more! I highly recommend Karina to capture your wedding as she captures mine so beautifully! I had a small preview of pictures to see that night of the wedding and a full disk about a week later! Beautiful pictures and and ever more beautiful person to work with!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina did a fantastic job! From start to finish she was always very prompt to answer any of my questions. Furthermore, her videos of our wedding day were absolutely beautiful! I couldn't have asked for anything more! In fact, she even had our preview DONE on the night of our wedding! The final product was amazing as well! After we had time to preview everything, she made final copies of all of the video and presented them in beautiful cases! She really captured our whole day so well. Thank you Karina for all of your hard work! I would definitely recomend her to anyone needing videography!

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • K

    Kari · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer and very personable! Met all of our needs! Very quick turn around on the photos and they turned out beautiful!

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • Mikiah

    Mikiah · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina is so reliable and easy to work with! She was fun and energetic and was a blast to have on wedding day. I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • A

    Ann · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina was a pleasure to work with and did a fantastic job capturing our wedding on video. She even took great stills that we didn't plan on. She is also super fast and detailed. Thank you for your hard work!

    Sent on 05/30/2016
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am fully convinced that Karina is a superhero. My husband and I woke up the day after our wedding to see that she had already finished a PERFECT web demo from our wedding. It was wonderful to wake up after the long whirlwind of a day and be able to re-live our day. Karina was always very responsive, honest, and flexible. Mark and I really wanted to have our vows in the demo, and she was able to record them before the ceremony with high sound quality, and incorporate them perfectly in the web demo!

    Karina also took some still shots throughout the day and shared them with us-we LOVE them! She posted a blog about our wedding on her website, which was really fun for us to read together and remember again the details of our wedding day. We got a package with her and Bella Lucia Photographer, which I HIGHLY recommend. They came together and worked together to wonderfully capture Mark and I's wedding. She was flexible and creative (there were scattered showers throughout the day of the wedding but she very well worked around it). I felt no stress about our moments getting captured because I could trust her to be on top of it. Getting the package K Tobin and Bella Lucia Photographer helps take away another level of stress, of the photographer and videographer collaborating on shots and timing. Since they have worked together at many weddings, they know each other's work and style, and were able to work together seamlessly.

    Sent on 04/29/2016
  • A

    Aubree · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about K. Tobin Video. Karina is AMAZING at what she does! We haven't even received all of our photos from our wedding yet, but I am already BLOWN AWAY at the sneak peeks I have gotten- they are incredible!! She even got my groom to smile- which is a miracle in itself! =) THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina did the photography for our engagement photos, and then did the videography for our wedding. On top of doing video though, she takes some photos as well! I really loved how before both of these events, she made sure to know what our style was, and what was important to us to be captured. For our engagement photos, she had me do a Pinterest board, and then for a the wedding video, she has an excellent survey! We even added in a video booth at the wedding for guests to leave us a message, which turned out to be one of favorite parts of our DVD. For her quality of work, I don't think you'll find a better price! Plus she gets it to you so quickly! We had our engagement photos the same day we took them, and our rough draft DVD by the time we got back from our honeymoon! She is really fun to work with and extremely personable. I don't think I can count how many times I have recommended her to friends for any kind of photos or video that they want. She's simply the best!

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • K

    Kate · Married on 08/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina at K Tobin Video was incredibly responsive and flexible in working with me before, during, and after the wedding. On the day of the wedding, she had a fun and positive attitude, constantly showing enthusiasm and care for the work that she was doing. She did a wonderful job of covering all of the wedding highlights for our video, ensuring that my husband and I will be able to relieve our special day of years to come. She packaged the final DVDs incredibly professionally, every detail showing how much she really cares about her clients. I would recommend Karina and K Tobin Video to anyone looking for a high quality, professional, and easy-to-work-with wedding videographer!

    Sent on 10/04/2015
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    K Tobin Video was absolutely amazing to work with. I first saw her work when she did my sisters wedding and I instantly fell in love with her work. When it was my turn to get married, I had no doubt in my mind I wanted K Tobin Video to be my videographer. The work Karina does is so amazing and she captured everything we wanted and more! She has such a natural eye for what she does and the final product turned out way better than I could even imagine. She always responded to emails and questions super fast which was always so helpful! And, on top of it all, she is such a fun, sweet person which makes it so easy to work with her. I would definitely recommend K Tobin video for any video or photography needs! She is the best!

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • C

    Carissa · Married on 07/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend K-Tobin Video, she has the best deals on photography and video packages that come with quality images and service. Her vibrant personality makes you at ease and comfortable and she is very timely on getting your photos/videos back to you. She took pictures for my engagement photos and wedding, they turned out AMAZING! She really captured our special moments perfectly. Again, I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina was absolutely WONDERFUL to work with! She is so easy to communicate with and does a fantastic job!

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina is an absolutely stunning photographer/videographer. As someone who had her engagement photos done through her and my wedding video, I would highly recommend her! She was extremely flexible when the wedding party was running late and got beautiful, high-quality videos! We had a few memorable moments in the wedding and reception that I was so thankful she was able to capture. Photos are great looking back but being able to watch a quick re-run of our entire wedding ceremony and reception was absolutely fantastic! At first, I didn't really think I needed a video but now looking back, I am so thankful that not only did I decide to have a video but I decided to choose K Tobin Video Productions! Her ability to capture, edit, and make a beautiful, stunning video is beyond me. Thank you again Karina for helping me remake my dream into a video so I can watch it over and over again! :)

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • T

    Tamekio · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!
    Being the bride I didn't get to catch everything but the video was able to show me so much! very happy

    Sent on 08/04/2015
  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina is an amazing and talented photographer. She is creative and has the ability to incorporate both her and her clients ideas into her work. My husband, bridal party, and family enjoyed working with her on our wedding day. She captured moments on camera that we will have forever.

    Sent on 07/03/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina was amazing! She got just the right pictures and really captured who my husband and I were as a couple. I love how our final video turned out, with options of watching all of the edited footage or just watching the snapshot of the whole wedding in the demo. I will be using her for all of my photography and videography in the future.

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina is a fabulous videographer! Her attention to detail is outstanding. I felt heard and cherished on my special day. She is one in a million!!

    Sent on 01/16/2015
  • A

    Athena · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karina Tobin is simply The Best! I absolutely love my wedding video. She was very flexible with me and my hectic schedule. I totally didn't have it all together, but she did. She made gathering the footage so smooth and flawless. She was very professional, especially when working with the photographer. I never had a worry the day of. Karina knew all the most important shots to get, which took all of the pressure off of me. Like I said, simply the best!!

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • D

    Desiree · Married on 07/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do you start with Karina at K. Tobin Video? She is ah-mazing!!! My experience working with her was so much more than I, or my husband could have ever asked for. Karina was so gracious, professional, flexible and not to mention produces great work! She is also a speed demon in getting our video/photos back to us before we could have ever imagined. We have been so impressed in working with her and her new partner Kellene at Bella Lucia Photography. The best choice for wedding videography I could have imagined!

    Thank you so much for capturing our most precious moments on camera... we will treasure these memories for years to come. You have exceeded our expectations in every way possible!

    Sent on 07/15/2014
  • User4402193 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So so so so happy that at the last minute I opted to get a videographer. Seriously captured some of the hilarious, heart warming and touching moments that truly made our wedding day. It's something our kids ask to watch, because they love reliving the day.

    Many great images were also captured that are near and dear to my heart. To do all over again, yes and yes!

    Sent on 09/15/2014