Skip to main content
Weddings

K Herman Photography Reviews

K Herman Photography

K Herman Photography

Cincinnati, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 45 Reviews
View more information

45 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 45
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

39 User photos

  • A
    Allyson B. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    From the beginning, we were so glad that we chose Kristina as our photographer! She was always quick to respond and worked around our schedule to do our engagement session. We got our engagement pictures back very quickly and they were amazing! When it was time to create our timeline she was very helpful with coordinating our ideal day. She answered all of our questions and helped elms organize it perfectly. On our wedding day, her and her assistant showed up on time and worked the whole day. She was very easy to work with and had such creative ideas. She helped make our day so fun! One of the best parts is we had sneak peaks delivered before our reception was even over! I very highly recommend Kristina and I look forward to using her for our future photos!
  • L
    Lauren H. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Photographer!

    We hired Kristina as our wedding photographer and had a wonderful experience! Kristina was super responsive, very professional and friendly and willing to put together a custom package for our unique wedding situation. We also had a couple last minute changes with our wedding, and Kristina was very flexible and accommodating. I sent Kristina a list of shots I wanted to have at the event, and she somehow remembered every last shot! She also checked in with me throughout the evening to make sure we were getting all the shots we wanted. Kristina is also very efficient in leading everyone through different shots, which was helpful with our large wedding party. Most of all, her photos are beautiful, and we can't wait to display them for years to come!
  • R
    Rachel V. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    We loved having Kristina as our photographer . She did a great job with our engagement and wedding photos we have seen so far. She has a great eye for poses and backgrounds, and her attention to detail is superb. She is easy to work with and caring. Amazing photos and an awesome person
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Danielle Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina was very patient with my daughter and nieces (all 8 months). She’s always so kind and easy to work with. We love the quality of her work and will continue to book with her!
  • Amanda
    Amanda G. Married on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Worth every penny.

    K Herman Photography did my engagement and wedding pictures. Kristina was so amazing. She was always professional and got our pictures edited and back to us in less than a month. We had a Friday the 13th wedding and she was very creative in capturing the day for us. I highly recommend using K Herman Photography, you will not be disappointed.
  • B
    Bailey Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina has worked with us since day one. From maternity photos, to newborn, then every 3 months since holidays coorndinated so well. I cannot wait to have Kristina do my wedding as well and be able to review yet again. Whenever we show to a shoot, she already has plenty of ideas and is ready to go. She doesn’t make any shoot awkward, she is always in conversation. She remembers our names, details we’ve shared about our home life, and is so personal. We love Kristina!!
  • M
    Megan D. Married on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    K Herman Photography is my go to for all my photography needs!

    Kristina did an absolute phenomenal job at capturing our engagement photos and our wedding day! She has an amazing attention to detail and really cares about her clients. She felt like a friend taking our photos which allowed my husband and I to be relaxed during what could be a stressful time. Our pictures are artwork. I could not have picked a better photographer. I am so thankful for the breathtaking pictures we have to look at for the rest of our lives! Thank you for everything Kristina!!
  • Emily
    Emily L. Married on 06/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!! Everything I could have asked for and more!

    Kristina was so great to work with. Starting from the very first meeting she answered all of my questions. Our engagement session with her was so much fun. She had a lot of great poses, took a lot of pictures, recommended a beautiful location and made us feel extremely comfortable. She met with us before the wedding and made me feel 100% ready for the big day. She is dependable, reliable, and just all around great to work with. On our wedding day her and her shooters were there on time, captured amazing shots, and truly made our day perfect. She is not afraid to do anything to get the prefect shot (laid in the grass, walked through fields to get the sunset pictures we wanted) I could not have asked for a better photographer to work with and to capture our big day. The photos that she took are absolutely amazing! I cannot recommend Kristina and K Herman Photography enough!
  • A
    Alaina B. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captures the day beautifully!

    Kristina captured our wedding day and she did it beautifully!! Not only does she do a great job with portraits, but she captures the little moments so perfectly. There were precious moments from the wedding that I completely missed but am able to experience now through the photos. She is super easy to work with through the process and is very organized. She is a seasoned pro and it shows the day of the wedding! I actually didn’t notice Kristina and her team much beyond the organized pictures. This is truly a great compliment, because she allows you to fully experience your special day while she is in the background capturing all of it. We can’t recommend her enough!
  • A
    Ariana B. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Kristina has done seasonal family photos, birthday photos, our engagement/save the dates, and my wedding! Kristina and Alex are so good with people, kids and animals! I’d highly recommend them! The investment is so worth it.
  • A
    Allie Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina shot my fiancé and I's engagement photos and she was so great to work with, even my fiancé (who hates having to take pictures) said he had a good time. She gave us simple directions and made us both feel very comfortable. We got our pictures back in less than a week and we both love them! I highly recommend using Kristina for any photography needs!
  • M
    Molly Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina is wonderful!! Love her work and best photographer I’ve encountered ☺️ She will always do Our work! Thanks for everything!! Highly recommend!! ❤️
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina & Doug were absolutely AMAZING for our wedding. Kristina was always open to my visions & was also able to help me when I needed some ideas & suggestions. She always made herself available to address any questions or concerns that I may have had. She is very fun to work with & does incredible work! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina Herman did our engagement and wedding pictures and I could not be happier! She answered all of my questions and concerns almost immediately and was such a huge help on our big day!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have asked for a better experience with Kristina. She does a phenomenal job every time we work with her. She’s done our engagement photos, our son’s first birthday, our other son’s newborn pictures, and our wedding and it always turns out perfect! She is great to get along with and she follows through on everything. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
  • A
    Ashlet Married on 04/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Seriously the most amazing wedding photographer ever!! I couldn't of asked for a better because Kristina did amazing!! She really did make our wedding experience magical and made sure we had everything we wanted and keeping on track and going with the flow when something didn't go as planned!! I recommend her to everyone out there because she is seriously the best!
  • T
    Tabitha Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina is absolutely amazing! She is very professional and really takes pride in her work. We truly love our engagement and wedding photos. We are so thankful to have had such wonderful experiences and will cherish our pictures forever. We will be using Kristina for all of our future photography needs!
  • M
    Megan Married on 01/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina came highly recommended when I started my research and she didn’t disappoint. I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina was very professional and accomodating. She had great suggestions for sites and I felt comfortable around her immediately. She get our pictures back in a timely manner and they were beautiful. I'm so happy I chose her to capture our wedding. I highly recommend. Her services included all day of the wedding and the engagement photos.
  • B
    Britney Married on 09/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you so much for the beautiful photos!!! We are so so happy with them!! I was really nervous to even get a photographer because I didn't know if it would be worth it because we both hate taking pictures! Kristina did an amazing job at our engagement photo shoot. Tyler can be very stubborn and she got him comfortable with doing all sorts of poses. She was amazing on our wedding day. Not only did she get a ton of good pictures, but she got them all without pulling us away from our friends and family or pulling us away from the party!! Would highly recommend!
  • H
    Haley Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina is an absolute dream to work with! She didn’t miss a single thing when she photographed our wedding and now we have the most beautiful photos to look back on. She has now also done our maternity, photos, newborn photos and soon to be 6 month photos for our daughter! My husband and I couldn’t recommend her more. She has basically become our entire family’s go to photographer.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I begin?! Kristina is an amazing photographer and an amazing person. She always has a great attitude and great photo ideas. She just did our engagement photos and will be doing our wedding, and I'll continue to go to her for all of our photography needs! Her photos always leave me speechless and I recommend her to everyone I know who is in need of a photographer. She knows how to pose you so your photos look their best. I have nothing but good things to say about her!
  • J
    Jen Married on 08/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had K Herman Photography photograph my wedding and my engagement session and I wouldn’t have changed a thing. Kristina is very professional and flexible. She was able to accommodate whatever I needed for my big day. I highly recommend K Herman Photography for all of your photo needs!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I truly had the most amazing experience with K Herman Photography for my engagement and wedding pictures! Kristina and her second photographer, Alex, are friendly, professional, and extremely talented. Kristina was very helpful and responsive while planning both the engagement and wedding shoots. She was willing to meet up ahead of time and work with me to scope out ideal picture locations. Kristina was perfect at giving instructions on poses and suggesting picture ideas, while also keeping pictures fun and low-stress. Kristina and Alex also did a wonderful job at catching the action of my ceremony and reception. After working with Kristina for my engagement pictures and loving the shots she got then, my mind was completely at ease going into my wedding. I knew I would get great pictures from my big day, and having that kind of confidence in your photographer is a great feeling to have. She had sneak peak pictures posted within the next couple of days, and I received my final pictures (TONS of them!) in less than a month. I've been looking at them for a few days and I still can't pick my favorites - they are all just stunning. If you are looking for a photographer that you can trust will deliver amazing pictures, I would strongly recommend K Herman Photography!
  • C
    Casey Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristina is absolutely amazing. She was willing to meet with me beforehand to discuss plans for my wedding photos. She was VERY flexible. She brought another photographer with her as well and I thought that was very professional. They worked very well together to capture every single detail. What I loved the most about her was how quickly she responds to messages and her communication skills. I planned my wedding in two months and she was able to work with me. Our sneak peaks turned out better than we could've ever imagined. The quality is seriously perfect. I definitely can't wait to see the rest :) I would recommend Kristina to anyone in a heartbeat!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message