K. Alexander Productions Reviews

10 | Boynton Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for K. Alexander Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

12 User photos

Order by:
  • G

    Gus · Getting married on 02/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our video!

    We are so please with how our video me out, what a beautiful way to relive our memorable occasion. Kris was professional and patient with us despite how nervous we were.

    Loved the drone footage and the music, thanks again.

    Sent on 05/26/2020
  • K

    Kellymar Malaret · Getting married on 12/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome !!

    Our video came out amazingly perfectly wonderfully beautifully! All the above ! Agui captured the perfect moments, he didnt miss anything and we have a great memory to look back to! I highly recommend him, he was there early and stayed till the wedding was over.

    Sent on 05/07/2020
  • A

    Adri · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! 5 stars.

    Kris was punctual and very detail oriented. The pictures came out beautiful and the video was amazing. We were extremely pleased with how both came out. I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer for my wedding. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/20/2020
  • N

    Naomi Richter · Married on 01/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless Video

    I worked with Kris on videography for 1 of my wedding couples and we were all SO PLEASED. He was prompt in all correspondence, as well on the wedding day. He took the time to make the video unique to the couple, proving he really captured exactly what they asked him to, even working within their budget.

    Sent on 05/27/2020
  • Karielle

    Karielle Anzaldi · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work! Blew me away!

    I have worked with Kristopher several times as a model, and referred him to a friend of mine for her wedding. My photos has always Kris is always professional, timely, and provides exquisite work! I know that when Kristopher shows up, we are working with a real professional who is going to produce fantastic results.

    Sent on 05/07/2020
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 09/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Video, Amazing Experience!

    My husband and I were thrilled with the video clip that we received of our wedding! Kris did an amazing job capturing our big day, we will forever relive our special day through his video!
    Kris was recommended to us by a friend and we are so glad we gave him our business. Kris was professional, friendly, and very easy to work with. My husband and I do not enjoy being the center of attention but Kris made taking our wedding video clip effortless! He made sure to make us feel comfortable both in front of the camera and in the months leading up to our wedding by answering all of our questions quickly and even asking us specifics about our wedding so that he would be prepared. If you are looking for a videographer, my husband and I would 100% recommend K. Alexander Productions for your wedding video needs!

    Sent on 05/26/2020
  • M

    Michelle Gamez · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience ever.

    We want to thank K.alexander productions for capturing our wedding in such a prefect way. The video excelled all our expectations and much more. My husband and I will be able to relive our wedding day over and over again. Kris was very professional, detail oriented and very nice to work with. If you want an amazing wedding video, we highly recommend Kris.

    Sent on 05/26/2020
  • N

    Nicole Castillo · Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dream wedding

    K. Alexander did a stupendous job at my wedding video. I am so blessed to have come upon such a talented, gifted, and amazing videographer. He is attentive, detail-oriented and professional. My dream wedding came alive through his camera. My husband and I couldn’t be happier. I recommend him!

    Sent on 05/26/2020
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 07/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best videographer in florida!

    My wife and I loved our wedding video. He made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera and was very affordable. Very professional and knowledgeable, would undoubtedly recommend.

    Sent on 05/26/2020