JWild Photography Reviews

11 | New Berlin, WI
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for JWild Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

42 User photos

Sort by:
  • A

    Alex L. · Married on 11/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fantastic

    My wife and I were looking for a photographer for our wedding that could capture everything from intimate moments to making our photo sessions painless. We looked around for some time (since my wife has a particular style she needed) and found Jackie. The preparations were easy. Jackie had everything planned, organized and was extremely responsive. On the day of, accompanied by Her husband Matt, they were punctual and had things ready to go. The day was a breeze, pictures were painless, and I am not someone who enjoys picture taking. I couldn’t have asked for better people to trust to take our photos on our special day. Thanks Jackie! We would highly recommend her for any occasion needed when looking for capturing those special moments.

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Jackie!

    We would absolutely recommend working with Jackie for anyone looking for high quality, genuine, and professional photos. Jackie was always quick to respond to any questions we had leading up to our engagement and wedding photos. She fit right in with our wedding party and made sure everyone felt natural. Everyone agreed that Jackie offered enough instruction during our time to get the perfect pictures while still making sure things did not feel staged or stiff. Jackie is clearly passionate about her business. She captured so many special moments during our wedding day that we will forever be grateful for! Thank you Jackie!

    -Emily & Jack

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • Emily

    Emily W. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A blast to work with and very professional photos!

    Jackie was so fun to work with - starting from the preparation all the way through to receiving our beautiful photos! She was so helpful in planning our day. She is organized and professional in all the work she does. Also, for people who don't feel natural posing in front of the camera for a day, she made us feel comfortable, relaxed, and was able to capture who we are. I could not have asked for better engagement and wedding photos!

    Sent on 01/14/2020
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination Wedding- Professional yet personal

    I had a destination wedding in Jamaica which Matt and Jackie executed a well organized and amazing photoshoot. Jackie worked with me before the wedding day to compile the type of photos we wanted. She also provided suggestions based on her experience of pictures to have taken. This allowed her to obtain all requested pictures in an orderly manner on the day of the wedding. It also helped organize my wedding day. We had a novice videographer (from resort) which was guided by Matt and Jackie and resulted in great footage. They did all they could to make every aspect of the photos and video to be perfect event though they didn’t have to help with the video.
    Even though we were in a new environment they were able to find unique and beautiful ways to capture it. Our pictures turned out amazing! Jackie provided an easy to use website to download and share pictures with family. I highly recommend using them for future weddings!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • T

    Tayler · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie is amazing!

    Jackie (and her husband Matt) were amazing to work with! She shot a friend’s wedding and just by the photos alone, I knew I wanted her to shoot mine, but had NO idea how much I would enjoy working with her! She was so fun, made me and my husband (who HATES his picture taken) feel comfortable in the front of the camera, and even helped with a timeline for the day of the wedding! She captured so many moments that I didn’t know were even happening and for that I will be forever grateful. I could not recommend Jackie and her husband Matt enough!! They captured such beautiful images and were just a pure joy to work with!

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin W. · Married on 05/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Jwild Photography is fantastic! Jackie goes above and beyond for you as her client and I wouldn’t know what my wedding day would have been like without her. She knows exactly what she is doing. Jackie is professional, caring, fun and knowledgeable about her craft. I really enjoyed her and am so glad that I had her as a photographer. The pictures were beautiful! She’s beautiful inside and out! If you choose her, you won’t regret it!!!!!

    Sent on 05/22/2019

    JWild Photography's reply:

    Caitlin, you're going to make me cry! So, so sweet. Your and Sean's day was amazing and I will always remember it!
  • A

    Alexis B. · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/5 Stars - Beyond Thrilled!

    I was connected with Jackie through a mutual friend and am so thankful for the introduction. Not only did she do a fantastic job photographing my engagement shots and wedding day, but she has become an incredible friend. Jackie truly cares about creating a setting and atmosphere that fit the style of the bride and groom. A brief interview with her before both shoots fostered sessions that were creative and unique, best representing us as a couple.

    You can tell Jackie has a lot of experience. She is efficient and professionally works with the family and wedding party. She made the stressful wedding day fun!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • K

    Katie B. · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Berry wedding in Towanda, KS

    My husband and I couldn’t have been more pleased with Jackie and her husband! Hiring her will be money well spent and you will have no worries or doubts on your big day!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • J

    Jessicah · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were an absolute godsend!

    Jackie & Matt were an absolute godsend. Jackie was so helpful with every question we had along the way and made our day so stress free. The photos were amazing, we couldnt wait to get them on a canvas and hang them in our house!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • A

    Alex · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her work is amazing!

    Jackie is such an amazing photographer. Her bright personality and attention to detail are just a couple things I love about her. I had such a great experience working with her on my engagement photos, and wedding photos! I can’t thank her enough for capturing my special day.

    Sent on 05/22/2019

    JWild Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Alex! I loved loved LOVED photographing your engagement photos, wedding, and bridal photos with your horse! One of my favorite things I've been able to photograph.
  • Katie

    Katie W. · Married on 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best There Is!

    Jackie was the ideal wedding photographer! We used her for the engagement session, and it just confirmed that we made the right choice leading up to our big day - they were BEAUTIFUL! Jackie is super down to earth, fun to be around, and makes even the non-photo loving guy in my life enjoy the session! Years later, we still get compliments on how well she captured our day. I was very big on the decorative details I put into planning our wedding, she really catered to that and was easy to communicate my wants/needs with. Choosing a photographer was the most stressful and important task for my wedding, I wanted to make sure it was captured perfectly and she delivered! Now, she is the only one I turn to to snap those memories of our growing family, and I will forever cherish all of the images she has given us. Would recommend JWild Photography 10/10!

    Sent on 05/22/2019

    JWild Photography's reply:

    Katie, you are TOO kind! I loved taking photos of you and Codee (and then your girls) for so many years!