73 Reviews for Justincredible DJ Entertainment

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+9
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Microphones (10)
MC (9)
Sound/PA System (9)
Consultation (8)
Do-Not-Play List (8)
Uplighting (7)
Flat Screen (6)
Photobooth (6)
One Event Per Day (3)
Karaoke (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
73 Justincredible DJ Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Justin has great experience in weddings and generally reading the crowd to keep a flow going. Justin worked extremely well with the onsite venue coordinator and wedding photographer.

Justin was prompt and punctual. He communicated well with us and the venders for the wedding.

We fully recommend Justin (DJIncredible) and his other entertainment services.

-Nick and Em

Profile Picture Nicholas, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin was INCREDIBLE! I could not have asked for a better DJ. He ran the entire night, and it went flawlessly. I don't think that it would have been as amazing without him. All of the music was fantastic, and I can't think of one moment when there wasn't a crowd on the dance floor. He is quick to respond, goes ABOVE AND BEYOND. He gets there super early to set up and make sure everything is perfect. If you want someone who takes pride in their work, it's Justin. Prepare to be dancing all night long! You will not be disappointed.

Profile Picture Stacy, 10/17/17, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Justin was incredible! He was very available and eager to help make our day amazing and unique. He kept our party going strong. Thank you so much Justin!

Profile Picture Brooke, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin is the BEST d.j ever! We chose him for our wedding at the Hyatt Regency in Incline Village & He was amazing! So personable & put this control freak bride at ease! He walks you through choosing the wedding time line music & handles the rest! Very professional! He kept our guests,of only 35, on the floor, dancing, & singing all night!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 10/13/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

Justin was an amazing, professional and extremely fun DJ! He made sure every single detail was professionally handled and made us some amazing recommendations. We did a beautiful dance on a cloud for our first dance and people are still talking about it! The music choices were perfect, there was a little bit of everything for everyone, and he also provided our photo booth! Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had at our wedding and Justin had a LOT to do with what made it so wonderful. We highly recommend Justin as your DJ! Thank you!

Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Profile Picture Kaylee, 10/7/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, One Event Per Day
5.0

Justin was amazing, and more than just a DJ. My now wife and I were very nervous and unsure of what we were supposed to do, and when, during the ceremony and reception. Justin gave us excellent advice, kept us on time with the ceremony and even bought us some time when we needed to sneak away for some quiet time to ourselves. He anticipated our needs before we even knew them ourselves; we couldn’t have had such a smooth event without him and we would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Profile Picture Mike , 9/22/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin is truly incredible from the beginning of the process to the very last song. He makes the process of choosing music so easy, I thought it would be hard to find all the music but it was a breeze. Also the photo booth was amazing, my guest can't stop raving about it and all the gear he brought with him. Most of all he suprised me with a keepsake video of our ceremony which was playing during dinner. Absolutely hands down the best DJ. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Angela Wise

Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Photo for Justincredible DJ Entertainment Review
Profile Picture Angela, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Consultation, MC
5.0

Justin was a great addition to our wedding! He was on time and very professional. He was great at reading the crowd and playing music everyone enjoyed. Also, the photo booth was a lot of fun and our guests loved it. It was a great night, we highly recommend using Justin for your DJ needs!

Thanks Justin!

Profile Picture Tyler, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin was amazing and really helped make our day special. He was well prepared and was flexible up to the last second when storms threatened our outdoor ceremony. He moved things along perfectly and had an amazing selection of music. We had people from 5-80 at the wedding and he had everyone out on the dance floor. Couldn't have asked for a better night! Definitely recommend Justin for any future events!

Profile Picture Sam, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Our wedding was a destination wedding, so we never had the opportunity to meet Justin in person, and I have to admit, I was pretty nervous about that going into it. However, when we arrived he was set up and ready to go. He was professional and extremely prepared. He asked us for input on a few things, but I really just wanted to enjoy the night so I told him he was in charge and to run the show - and that's exactly what he did! Our dance floor was packed from beginning to end, and when Justin announced the buses were starting to run in case people wanted to head back, people actually boo'ed - that's how good the party (and music) was. He turned down a couple of requests for songs that were on our 'do not play' list and played every single one that we requested. Overall, it honestly couldn't have gone better and was probably the best part of our reception.

Profile Picture Emily, 8/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List
5.0

Justin did an amazing job! We had to postpone the ceremony a half hour do to rain and he kept our guests informed and remained professional the whole time and kept the party going til we were done. We were very appreciative of everything he did for us that day!

Profile Picture Kayla, 7/30/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

All we have to say is wow! Justin was more than just a DJ. He was so awesome about keeping our wedding on track and ensuring the other vendors adhered to the timelines. He was professional, very responsive and just on top of it all. Our guests complimented how awesome Justin was. He played all of the songs we requested and we had a variety: Indian, Latin, Hip Hop and top 40s. We were impressed by the set up of the DJs station and the photobooth. He even recorded our ceremony so we are stoked about receiving that bit in addition to the copies of the pictures our guests took at the booth. I would hire him again in a heart beat. You will not be disappointed.

Profile Picture Krishna, 7/29/17, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin brought the party!!! My daughter's wedding was a destination wedding in Lake Tahoe in the summer of 2017. Coordinating the wedding from the east coast and overseas was difficult but we hit the jackpot with Justin. He was impressively quick to respond to each email we sent and was willing to work with us to make the day special. In addition to running the reception, he ran our lakeside ceremony. During our planning sessions, Justin brought to our attention potential issues that even our planner didn't bring up. And then the reception...this is where he brought the party. Justin made everything so much fun, followed the wishes of the bride and groom, and even threw in a few exciting surprises! He really made our day...highly recommend him!!!

Profile Picture Rachel, 7/23/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Fantastic DJ! Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Jacob, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

JustincredibleDJ is hands down the best wedding DJ in the northern Nevada area. It was a pleasure working with Justin. When we first met to talk business he was fully prepared and set our minds at ease. We got so many compliments about how smoothly our wedding went and it’s all because of Justin. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and even surprised us with a video of our ceremony, which was also played during the reception on his TV screen.

Profile Picture Melissa, 7/15/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justincredible was great, our ceremony and reception were in two separate places and he made the transition seamlessly.

Profile Picture Chad, 6/3/17, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin is awesome!!! Since first meeting him he has always been professional. All of our wedding guests enjoyed the music selection that he played. Our guests loved his photo booth and he even did some video stuff of the wedding and event location.

Profile Picture David, 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin did an incredible job on my daughters wedding! The photo booth made the perfect way for guests to sign the guest book and have a picture to remember everyone that day.

Profile Picture Jenn, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin really understands what goes into a perfect wedding and is amazing at helping facilitate your vision. I couldn't recommend highly enough!

Profile Picture Mary, 5/14/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

Justin was amazing and things couldn't have been better! He listened to exactly what we wanted and offered wonderful ideas to make the experience even more fun and enjoyable. He came out to the property and made sure the mike set up was perfect and didn't catch any wind noise. He helped me create a video of the bride and groom, playing it on his facade and tv screens for our guest. He arrived at 10:30 the morning of the wedding and didn't leave until well after midnight because we kept asking him to stay longer. This is one top notch DJ that did a professional job, paid attention to detail and was a pleasure to work with. He had the place jumpin and rocking all night and everyone had a blast dancing. Thanks soooo much Justin! Rhonda Vega and family

Profile Picture Rhonda, 5/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin did a wonderful job for our wedding on the shores of Lake Tahoe. He was extremely professional and very responsive to our evolving needs. He was set up well ahead of time, and coordinated his efforts well with other vendors. The miking was excellent and unobtrusive, and Justin was very technologically knowledgable in outlining our options. The dance playlist was developed by him based on our input, and was exactly what we had hoped for. Justin was a fabulous DJ and sound engineer, and we would have absolutely no reservations in recommending him to others.

Profile Picture Kimberly, 5/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Videography
5.0

Justin was such a great DJ! Everything went perfectly smooth. We gave him a list of songs and he played everything we wanted and read the mood of the party so well! He was very accommodating with song requests as the night went on. He arrived early and made himself available for last minute changes. Overall, great DJ! If you're going to have a DJ at your wedding pick Justin!

Profile Picture Angela, 5/9/17, 7 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin was THE BEST. Very easy to work with, responsiveness was excellent and made our day very special! He's very laid back and accommodating. He surprised us with a doing a video of our ceremony by climbing up a ladder and placing a camera in the tree that was the background of our ceremony. We chose him because he was the DJ at one of our friend's wedding where he did a great job as well. Definitely feel safe hiring him as we would hire Justin again. He is an A++++++ DJ!

Profile Picture Adam, 4/21/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Justin was the absolute best DJ for us! He was so quick to respond to questions and he was such a pleasure to work with. We have had many guests tell us how great our wedding was and I am convinced it was because of the atmosphere Justin created. The dance floor was packed the entire night and every song played was perfect for our crowd. He knows how to read a crowd and he will do whatever it takes to make sure the bride & groom and guests are happy. Thanks, Justin!

Profile Picture Natalie , 4/15/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths