Justincredible DJ Entertainment Reviews

105 | Carson City, NV
See photos, pricing and details

105 Reviews for Justincredible DJ Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

105
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Justincredible DJ Entertainment 1
Justincredible DJ Entertainment 2
Justincredible DJ Entertainment 3
Justincredible DJ Entertainment 4
Justincredible DJ Entertainment 5
Justincredible DJ Entertainment 6
Justincredible DJ Entertainment 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • D

    Daniel Uhlry · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heck of a party!

    Thank you Justin for a great party! You kept us dancing all night long - from the ceremony, cocktail hour and main event ... we had an amazing time!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • S

    Sylvie Yaacoub · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He made our night one to remember!

    He made our night one to remember!
    Everyone loved houwe smoothly our wedding night went and how everything transitioned beautifully. He mixed our many genres of music perfectly and kept us on the dance floor all night. I didn't even sit down at all! He was very professional and easy to talk to and he even met with us few times before the wedding, which many djs don't do. I definitely recommend DJ Justin for your next event!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • Kerri

    Kerri Ward · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and on top of everything

    Justin was helpful from beginning to end. Super easy to work with. We didn't meet him in person until the day of our wedding, but we were able to video chat with him when interviewing DJs. Very professional, Did exactly what we asked for and more!!! Our wedding party was slacking on getting our drinks filled for the toasts so he stepped up and did it! Drone footage and pictures of the wedding he put up on his DJ booth tv was amazing, everyone loved it!! Would have him DJ for any event in the future!! He was at the venue setting up super early and was the last to leave! Never forcing anyone out!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • Alicia

    Alicia Veach · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further, Justin's your guy!

    I got married on July 6th, 2019 at June Mountain in June Lake, CA (near Mammoth). There are not a lot of options for DJs (with good reviews) in the Mammoth area, and when I reached out to the few that I was interested in they were already booked up (this was at least 6 months out). So I was forced to search in our home town of Reno, NV for a reputable and hopefully, great DJ. I had no references and purely chose based on comparing DJ company reviews and prices. I reached out to multiple DJs but ultimately chose Justincredible DJ for his multiple pricing options, availability to travel (for a reasonable price) to our venue, and incredibly fast response time. I intended on meeting Justin in person before the wedding but my own circumstances did not allow for that and we communicated solely through email, meeting for the first time the day before the wedding which could be a little stressful for some people. Justin showed up early to meet us, set up, and walk through our rehearsal with us (playing our songs appropriately and getting our timing right since the processional rode the chair lift up to the ceremony). I have nothing but excellent things to say about Justin, he asked questions during the rehearsal to make sure our day was perfect and worked incredibly well with our June Mountain wedding coordinator to make sure everything ran smoothly. The day of the wedding nothing went amiss, we still have people mentioning how great the wedding was and specifically mentioning our awesome DJ. Justin nailed every entrance announcement, and event that we wanted to include as well as making sure all of our songs were played during the right time. Our dance floor was full for the entire night and we couldn't be happier.
    Justin also went above and beyond by surprising us with a full video of our ceremony including drone footage of the area, which was amazing. We did not ask him to do this and did not pay him extra for this but he provided us with a video that we would not have otherwise (we had no videographer) and memories that we can always look back on. His amazing reviews are not a joke and I could not be happier with our DJ choice. If you are looking for a DJ for any event I would definitely recommend Justincredible DJ. He will work hard and communicate to make your event the best it can possibly be. Thank you so much Justin we appreciate everything you've done for us to make our day the best day of our lives; if we ever need a DJ again, you are our guy!
    -Alicia and Chad

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • K

    Kellie Nitkin · Married on 06/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Dj!

    We were very very happy with Justin. I will admit we were a bit nervous to hire a dj because they can sometimes be soooo cheesy with introductions etc.. he was great. He knew exactly the tone we wanted. He was able to video our ceremony as well! He kept the dancing going by expertly curating the weird list of songs we sent him. I promise choosing Justin means a stress free experience and a great dance floor.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • Kathleen

    Kathleen · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ around

    Justin truly lived up to his glowing 5 star reviews. He was a fantastic dj every step of the way. He conducted a perfect ceremony and was an extremely talented dj. He listened to all of our needs and desires and made everything happen flawlessly. He also made sure that our guests had a blast on the dance floor. Hire Justin because I promise you won’t be disappointed!!! Worth every penny!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was amazing!

    Justin was the DJ for my wedding and he was more than I could hope for! He showed up early and stayed right until the end. He had perfect flow throughout the entire night and kept everything going great. We’re really happy that we chose him.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful DJ - highly recommend

    Throughout the entire planning process Justin was so responsive to all calls and emails. We ended up having to change the reception venue two days before the wedding due to weather and Justin made that transition so smooth for us! He helped keep everything going at the wedding, my husband (🥰) and I are still getting so many compliments about him. We ended up keeping him an extra hour because everyone was having so much fun and he was happy to do it. Our dance floor was packed and we could not be happier that we had him as our DJ. Thank you x a million Justin!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • T

    Travis · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy. Affordable. Best Night of Our Lives.

    Justin was easily the best choice for our night. He allows for the upmost customization of your night above and beyond the musical aspects. We used up lighting to help accentuate the room and he was able to provide an awesome photo booth for our guests. The music was tailored to all of our specifications and he was so flexible in communications both prior and the night of. At the end of it all, we had the most perfect night and it wouldn’t have been the same without Justin’s professionalism and skills. Thank you Justin!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • B

    Bob Hudelson · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Choosing a service provider from the internet is always a little challenging. Choosing a DJ for your wedding is even more daunting. Of course on-line reviews are very helpful, but how do you know if the DJ will really understand what you want, work with you, and deliver? Until you actually meet face to face, and see him performing, you really don’t know.
    Justin proved to be everything that the reviews stated and more. He is a true, experienced professional. He managed the wedding and reception from start to finish with ease. He arrived early to set up and test all of the equipment. He was patient and responsive to our last minute requests. And most importantly, he knew how to keep everyone on their feet and dancing. To sum it up, Justin made our event - we're so happy that we chose Justin!

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Morris · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond - Even During A Blizzard

    Justin goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to his DJ services. Not only is he concerned with providing excellent music and entertainment for your event, but he also attends to the details of the event as a whole to ensure everything goes off without a hitch. We had concerns with our out-of-town vendors making it to our West Shore Cafe Wedding, but Justin was never a concern. Despite being based out of Carson City, he was early for set-up, as he woke up hours early to hit the road with enough time to endure road closures and more. Not only is Justin fun and an excellent DJ, but he is reliable and organized. So much love for Justin!

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was amazing! He was very helpful throughout the whole process.

    Justin was amazing! He was very helpful throughout the whole process. He even traveled through a blizzard to make it to our wedding. Literally. He is reliable and you can rest assured that everything will be taken care of with him.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • R

    Roger Helwig · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! We loved the entire experience

    Justin could not have been more helpful and great to work with. Best way to have a wedding with a DJ but so much more.

    Sent on 01/31/2019
  • E

    Ericka E · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Execllent & Helpful DJ

    Although we did not have a traditional wedding, Justin was flexible and accommodating to the setting. He was able to help us stay on track throughout what was a busy day for us.
    Even though it was challenging to chose a DJ for our special day, we were very pleased with our choice.

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • Selina

    Selina Keen · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj

    Justin was great! He was very quick to respond to emails and played great music at the ceremony and reception. He helped so much with keeping us on time during the reception. The photo booth was a hit also! Our guests had so much fun

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • Joshua

    Joshua Yetman · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was amazing and perfect for our wedding!

    We hired Justin to be the DJ at our wedding at Winter's Creek Lodge this past October and he did an absolutely amazing job and we couldn't be happier! He was extremely professional, very responsive, and also very accommodating to our requests. We threw him some last minute curveballs (changes in the plan) and he handled everything perfectly! I would definitely recommend hiring Justin for any of your upcoming events!!

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin is extremely responsive and truly made my wedding a night I will never forget. He gave me great suggestions and kept everyone interested in dancing!!! He is the best!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin Thistle,

    The man,
    the myth,
    the legend.

    Justin goes above and beyond to make your day go as smooth as possible and make it as memorable as possible.
    My Husband and I are so thrilled that we chose him to be apart of our big day. He is professional, kind, and down to earth. Chose Justin. You won’t go wrong!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • Cameron

    Cameron Shirey · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally worth it

    Justin is professional, personable, fantastic at what he does, and our wedding wouldnt have been the same without him. He provides a service that far exceeds what most people get when booking a DJ and is worth every penny. He gave me the confidence and ability to be able to relax and enjoy me and my new wifes special evening, and enjoy it we did. We both would highly recommend Justincredible DJ!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • B

    Brent · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin did such a fantastic job for us. He really went above and beyond a normal DJ such as helping us stay on schedule and setting up microphones and equipment for our ceremony and speeches. He also had a surprise for us that we did not know he was going to do that really elevated the experience and resulted in a nice keepsake that we will forever have. He was easy to work with and delivered an awesome evening! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was amazing and definitely exceeded our expectations! He was very professional and organized. We were very impressed with how well he took care of everything…we had no idea how hard a wedding DJ could work until this experience! As the bride, I appreciated his ability to take care of the day in a way that minimized the stress – he just handled everything so well and with such professionalism. It was great to have someone who also provided additional services, such as up-lighting for the reception. It was beautiful and made such a huge difference! Every guest that I have talked to since our wedding has said that it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding and the most they have ever danced. I would not hesitate to enthusiastically recommend Justin to anyone planning a wedding – or any other event!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • B

    Brookelynn · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED having Justin DJ our wedding! He MADE the party. We are so appreciative of him and how well he kept everything moving. We got so many compliments on how awesome he was. He played perfect music and read the room so well. Justin, we love you!!

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • R

    R · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There isn’t enough space in this box to truly capture how amazing Justin is. You’ll quickly figure out how crazy the day gets with all of the to dos like, talk to every guest, cut the cake, do the dances etc. and without saying a word to Justin had everything under control and made our whole wedding flow in way that was seamless. I’d also like to say that he is flexible because he originally was going to stay until 9pm and he ended up staying past midnight because he had everyone on the dance floor. Jake and I had met he him once and we felt like we had known him for years in the way he enteracted with us and our families. He truly went above and beyond, and we couldn’t be happier with everything that he did to make our wedding a dream.

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • C

    Cara · Married on 06/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was very responsive and easy to work with. He was flexible and worked with us in our partial buy out of the venue...including figuring out how to still incorporate the photo booth. He was reassuring and said he would just make it work - and he did! From the mountain top ceremony to dock reception, Justin knew the lay of the land and made sure it all went smoothly...which it did! The photobooth was so fun and I loved the screen showing the pictures from throughout the night! He even played some of what I can only imagine were the most random song requests he's proably had...without hesitation or judgement :) I would highly recommend Justincredibly DJ Entertainment!

    Sent on 07/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review