Justina Roberts Photography Reviews

26 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Justina Roberts Photography

Recommended by 100%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
26 Justina Roberts Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Michael · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married just a few short weeks ago, but Justina also did our engagement shoot. She’s extremely professional, flexible, fair, and the quality of her work is top notch! We can’t begin to thank Justina enough for capturing so many happy memories for us!

    Justina Roberts Photography 1
    Justina Roberts Photography 2
  • D

    darrin · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is very professional. Very flexible with schedules. Very respectful.

  • A

    Abby · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in October, it was a beautiful wedding and we couldn't be happier with all the memories Justina captured for us! She was very helpful and flexible in the planning stages, and was easily able to adjust her schedule when we had to change vendors last minute :) She is very professional, fun, and easy to work with! I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a photographer!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If it were possible to give Justina more than 5 stars I would absolutely do so. She was the most responsive vendor I had hired, the easiest to work with, and I cannot give her enough praise. She was with us from the moment I started getting ready in the morning, to the very end of the night. Her and our second photographer were very creative with our photos and every single photo turned out beautiful. I have not one bad photo. I love each of them. If you're looking for a wedding photographer, you found her. Justina is the best!!!!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina was fantastic! Made our engagement photo shoot in less than ideal (COLD) weather work and got some great photos for us to use on save the dates and she was there all day, made our tight time frame work and got some wonderful shots :) even did some extra editing so we got a particular photo we wanted. She does awesome work.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina was a wonderful choice as a photographer for my wedding. She worked with my future husband and I to provide her services at a price we could afford while still delivering results. The pictures of our wedding captured truly captured the beauty of our ceremony and reception spaces and the unique aspects of our ceremony. She was flexible and incorporated her artistic vision with ours. I would highly recommend her for wedding photography.

  • B

    Brian · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina is in a word Amazing! She is very flexible and accommodating. Ive had her do photos of both my young children ( 6 month and 2 year old). She is very patient and understanding with the little ones and trys to make it fun and relaxing for them. Ive also had her do my engagement and wedding photos. I couldn't be happier!! She did fantastic, my bride looked absolutely stunning and she caught every moment of it.

  • User3834149 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina recently photographed our wedding and we cannot say enough good things! She worked with our budget and the pictures are gorgeous!

  • K

    Kati · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina and her second shooter Kristine were so fantastic! I could not recommend them enough! They were not only with us all day, but gave us an additional shoot since it rained on our wedding day at no extra cost. They were extremely professional, made us very comfortable, and truly made our wedding what it was. If you have any event, you would absolutely miss out if you don't use Justina. Thank you do much for everything!!

  • User4564648 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have picked a better photographer to capture our wedding day, Justina was by my side from morning to night making sure she didn't miss a special moment while the second photographer did the same with the guys. We had so much fun and all my friends and family have been telling me all week how patient and professional she was. I can't thank her enough for driving up to Cleveland from Columbus in the middle of her busy move but I didn't expect anything less from Justina she is such a passionate dedicated photographer and will do what it takes to make the day perfect! I will continue to refer her to everyone who tells me they're getting married because we couldn't have possibly picked a better photographer. We love Justina Roberts!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina Roberts was wonderful, pleasant, and reasonably priced. She was very flexible and worked around anything we wanted I could tell from the beginning she was going to do a great job. Friends and family kept commenting on how professional Justina and our second photographer were. She made sure to capture every moment. We changed plans during the wedding to take photos at a different location and they had to problem following us there. I would diffidently use her again for other events and I will recommend her to friends and family.

  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina was amazing! We had last minute changes and she adapted very quickly and delivered beautiful photos of our wedding that we will cherish forever! She is super attentive and really works hard to get what you want out of your photos! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer! Stunning work!

  • P

    Patti · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina captured our special day and moments throughout the day perfectly. She is a very professional young lady, easy to work with and, most importantly, very much on top of her game. From lighting to posing she led the way and the result was extremely beautiful pictures. I would not hesitate for a minute to refer Justina to anyone for whatever the occasion may be.

  • D

    Diane · Married on 06/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice and easy to work with. Took tons of pictures yet never got in the way of the activities. Very reasonable.

  • E

    Ellen · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Justina Roberts Photography! She is very easy to work with and displays a high level of professionalism. And of course the photos are BEAUTIFUL! My husband and I are extremely pleased with her work. We will always cherish the photos of the special moments she captured at our wedding reception.

  • M

    Mary · event on: 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina Robert's Photography did an amazing job for us! All above catagories were top notch! This is the 5th time I have used her services and will continue to do so in the future! 10 out of 10 for us as far as all categories. I would recommend (and always do) to prospective clients who re looking for a photographer. Thank you Justina!!!

  • D

    Danielle · event on: 06/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wouldn't choose anyone else over Justina, her work is amazing! i love that I got to pick my location for my shoot, and my pictures came out wonderful! I know that for any event, I can count on Justina to take amazing photos!

  • E

    Edyn · event on: 04/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Justina. She is professional, passionate, and punctual. I had a wonderful experience during my senior picture photo shoot. I have recommended her to everyone that I know. She provides an outstanding customer experience that cannot be rivaled by any big or small photography company. If you want great service, great pictures, and an overall great experience, Justina is your photographer!

  • M

    Megan · event on: 04/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very flexible with where I wanted to take my pictures, also had a lot of fun taking them. Had a lot of awesome ideas & to top it all off the pictures were amazing. :)

  • S

    Sean · event on: 09/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina Roberts Photography is hands down the ultimate choice for any event requiring a professional and responsive photographer. Justina's talent was evident in my professional head shots and on site photos. She ensures the best poses to flatter clients, and her retouches only further compliment her work.

    I would never go to anyone other than Justina Roberts Photography for any of my photo needs.

  • J

    Jonathan · event on: 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina was such a wonderful person to work with. She took amazing pictures and i fell in love with me.

  • K

    Katelyn · event on: 09/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with justina!! My photos for graduation came out awesome and she was so easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone!!

  • N

    Nancy · event on: 04/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina did a phenomenal job with the photo shoot she did for my salon opening! She came up with creative shot ideas and angles that made the salon look fantastic. Just what I was looking for! She was on time, very professional and took her time to get the perfect shots! She also had my photos ready for me on disc really quick, which was great. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for quality photography services!!!

  • S

    Stephanie · event on: 11/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justina is an absolutely amazing photographer! She not only can photograph a large scale and very precious and important day like a wedding but she can also take it down a notch and have a very intimate shoot with an infant too!
    This shoot was actually a Christmas shoot of my 4 month old daughter at the time. Justina met me at a location that was convenient for me, she provided all of the backdrops and flooring and easily understood what I was looking for eventhough I myself was being quite confusing. ? She was patient, professional and absolutely wonderful with my daughter!! The pictures are GORGEOUS! I have known Justina for quite a few years now but never got to personally experience one of her photoshoots and now I'm hooked! I know I have someone that can help capture beautiful memories of my daughter and that's priceless.

  • User4982355 · event on: 02/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer was great and great pricing!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review