Skip to main content
Weddings

All Set Creations Reviews

All Set Creations View more information

242 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 242
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

69 User photos

  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    I highly recommend All Set Creations. We decided to have a videographer for our wedding and Dave Thomas went above and beyond in his work from start to finish. From the beginning, he reviewed all of the packages and suggested the best package for our day. While working with Dave, he was very responsive to our texts and phone calls and was there to always answer our questions. A few days before the wedding, we decided to add an extra hour and he was very flexible in accommodating us. For the wedding day, he was on time and worked very well with our photographer. Dave was very friendly and engaged with our wedding party and guests. He ensured that everything was running smoothly. He captured all the moments that I wanted to remember in our wedding day. Throughout the day, he was always there to see if the bride and groom needed anything and asking us if there is anything that we wanted recorded. Dave was on the dance floor at our reception capturing all the fun dance moves. The guests at our wedding were commenting on the professionalism that Dave had along with the fun personality that he had throughout the day interacting with the guests. When we received our video, words cannot describe how much we love our video! The clarity, emotions, poses, and moments he got was beyond what we ever could have asked for! We got married June and we received our video in August. Thank you All Set Creations for making our wedding day extra special.
  • Mandi
    Mandi M. Married on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend!

    Dave Thomas was personable and gave great customer service since the first phone call all the way down to the actual wedding day! His fun energy and kind spirit allowed everyone to let loose and have fun. His professional directions allowed us to capture the perfect pictures and videos. Such a great experience working with All Set creations!!!
  • A
    Abby Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do yourself a favor, and hire Dave!

    WOW WOW WOW. Hiring Dave and All Set Creations was one of the best decisions we ever made!! He is patient, calm and an actual magician. We cannot get over how much spectacular material he filmed and how brilliant the videos he made for us are! We feel that we are reliving our favorite day over and over! My bridesmaids and guests have not stopped talking about how much they loved having Dave there - how he was the best wedding videographer with the most fun and energetic attitude throughout the day and we so agree! With bridal brain, I had even messed up the date and Dave could not have been more easy going or accommodating about the mistake I made. he is just the best. We had some wacky requests and to say Dave delivered on them is an understatement! Thanks to Dave we will be able to watch this day forever!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristen S. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Everyone tells you that your wedding day will fly by and be a blur- and despite every attempt to savor each moment- you still miss so much. Thankfully with All Set Creations you can relive your special day over and over again! From catching the big moments of walking down the aisle and your first dance- to the small details, behind the scenes and every special moment- you really are “all set” when you choose to work with the best team around! I cannot say enough about the positive experience we had with All Set! Our photos and videos perfectly captured us, our special day and those we love the most (even our fur babies were highlighted!) thank you Dave and team for making our special day run so smoothly and for capturing it all. We truly are so grateful!
  • T
    Tim Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dave Thomas and All Set Creations are the best in the business

    If you're looking for the perfect photographer and videographer to capture the sights and sounds of your wedding day, you can stop your search now. A friend recommended All Set Creations and Dave Thomas to us when we were in the early stages of planning our wedding, and we were wise enough to act on the suggestion. Dave exceeded our expectations in every way: he was incredibly personable, made us very comfortable during what can be an uncomfortable and unusual exercise (staging/posing for pictures), and took some incredible shots that we will treasure forever.
    When we were confronted with the challenges of the pandemic and the resulting postponement of our wedding, Dave went above and beyond to take care of us. We worked with him and our other vendors to secure a new date that worked for everyone, avoiding the chaos other couples in similar circumstances were forced to endure.
    You will need to make a lot of choices when you plan a wedding, and the selection of a photographer/videographer is among the most important. Hiring Dave Thomas and All Set Creations will be the easiest — and best — decision you will make.
  • E
    Erin G. Married on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer/Photographer Duo

    My husband and I can’t say enough great things about All Set Creations. We chose the “All Set Wedding” package for our big day! First off, Dave brings an energy that is super contagious and makes you feel at ease throughout your shoot and entire day. We also can’t thank Dave enough for helping our day run so smoothly. Dave and Nick are amazing artists who truly captured our big day so beautifully. The video brings me to tears every time I watch it. Dave and Nick are absolutely incredible, and they brought such a fun dynamic to our wedding day!
  • Jamie-Lee
    Jamie-Lee S. Married on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    Best videographer! So talented and very easy to work with! He is so nice and personable and we’re SO glad we chose him for our big day! He was so responsive throughout the whole process. Our video was amazing! I watch the best of video all the time! Does beautiful work and HIGHLY recommend.
  • Anna
    Anna S. Married on 07/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience Ever!

    All Set Creations is amazing in all areas! We seriously could not have asked for a better experience. We were married in the middle of COVID-19 and ASC made us feel like nothing was going on in the world around us. They are professional, on time, on top of things, super fun to work with and will make you laugh and smile throughout the entire day! They worked with what we asked for and also had some creative and really fun ideas which made our day so special. Great value for what they are truly worth. It was an amazing turn around for the videos and we are just so grateful for everything they provided us. Thanks again ASC! You are truly amazing at what you do!
  • J
    Jackie F. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Highly recommend!

    I selected Dave Thomas from AllSet Creations based on his impeccable reviews, word of mouth recommendations, and yes...he is an Emmy Award Winner! After our first conversation, I knew he would excel at reading the day and capturing every moment. Leading up to the wedding, he contacted me several times to make sure he had a good handle on what was important to me, what I expected, and also what I didn't want.

    On the day of the wedding Dave was absolutely terrific! He was fun, made us relax, and didn't miss a thing! His energy and professionalism were the perfect addition to our wedding day. He was never in the way, yet was always present.

    Of course the most important thing is the final product, which was AMAZING! I just received my 15 minute "best of " clip and felt again all the emotions of the day. From actually capturing my puppy watch me coming down the steps in my gown, to the emotional church ceremony, to the joyous reception, his video took me on the ride again. I have watched in several times and am awed each time at his ability to really capture the day and edit it into an incredibly beautiful product.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Dave to videotape your special day. His work Is amazing!
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten E. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All Set Creations will make your day Memorable!!

    Look no further than All Set Creations! When we got engaged, we knew Dave was the only person we wanted to hire for our wedding. We have known Dave since high school and he did an AMAZING job!! From our engagement photos to our wedding highlight video, Dave was professional, responsive, and wanted to help make our day perfect! I cried watching our Wedding highlight video! We got the The All Set Couple's Choice Blended Wedding . Dave and Nick did a great job capturing our day! Our wedding party loved working with them too! Dave even captured the surprise flash mob I orchestrated for Troy! All Set Creations should be your one and only choice for wedding photography and videography! We can't recommend All Set Creations enough!
  • S
    Stephanie C. Married on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding videographer

    We’re obsessed with the video!
  • K
    Kaitlyn H. Married on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    RUN! Don’t walk! & book him now!

    We just wanted to take a moment to say THANK YOU DAVE for contributing to our wedding by being hands down the BEST videographer anyone could ever have.
    Dave’s expertise is exceptional. We appreciated his time, patience, responsiveness, and flexibility. He helped us decide what package was best & helped us decide what hours of coverage would be important. He had feedback on aspects that never occurred to me, which made everything much smoother. To say Dave was an absolute JOY to work with, would be a complete understatement. From the moment he arrived he had the entire room laughing within minutes & eased us all into feeling natural and comfortable even while being filmed.
    I can’t say it enough, RUN, DON’T WALK to book him! He really will make you ALL SET for your day!! I had admired his work for years from others I knew who got married & was excited he was available for us. Our film and cinephotos turned out phenomenal. If you’re on the fence about a videographer, don’t be. It was such a joy to see how many moments I missed. From our parents smiles and tears, to friends having a great time. We will HIGHLY recommend Dave to all fellow friends getting married!

    https://youtu.be/MWnN0PKVGnY
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 11/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, would highly recommend!

    Dave is the absolute best! He's very personable and one of the nicest and talented guys you will ever meet. He captured every moment of our big day. Our video turned out more amazing than we could have imagined and we've already lost count of how many times we watched it. HIGHLY recommend him for any wedding!
  • K
    Kerri S. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Pleasure to Work With

    So glad we went with Dave/All Set creations for our wedding. He was a joy to work with, great at getting you to relax in front of the camera, flexible, understanding, and accommodating. I cannot recommend Dave more highly!
  • K
    Kait T. Married on 08/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!!!!

    Dave was simply the best. My husband at first was not sure if we should get videographer, but we were so glad we did! We had to reschedule our wedding for the second time because of Covid, but decided on the second date with close family and friends. Dave was on board for whatever I needed. The day of my wedding there were quite a few hiccups and Dave kept us all laughing and having a good time. He made a difference on our wedding day. Not to mention the film is beautiful and we will watch it for years to come. Thanks all set creations!!!! Highly recommend.
  • B
    Brooklyn T. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing professionalism for our informal wedding

    We hired All Set Creations for our backyard wedding and they did an incredible job. They helped us identify the advantages and disadvantages to our unique venue. We appreciated their expertise in recommendations for posing and lighting. Our final products of photos and video were amazing. We were unsure of the necessity of a wedding video but after seeing ours, I would recommend everyone gets one. It is well worth it. And it is well-worth hiring All Set Creations.
  • C
    Christine W. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't say enough good things!!! AMAZING

    Such an incredible experience with this company. So flexible during all the Covid stuff (changing all our plans) and still helped make our day memorable and an amazing video we will cherish forever. Highly recommend. My husband and I both commented on how easy Dave was to work with and how comfortable he made us both feel. We can't wait to use them again for our bigger celebration
  • S
    Samantha K. Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Dave from All Set made such a special video for us of our Wedding Day- Part 1! He made everyone who he came into contact with on our wedding day feel comfortable. We had so many people comment on how funny and lively he was, his personality truly helped us have an amazing wedding video. We look forward to working with him again in July for part 2!
  • M
    Michelle F. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Investment!

    Dave is the BEST! From the very beginning, his packages are clear and he delivered beyond our greatest expectations! He was prompt, responsive, and adaptable on our day to get all the special moments! My (now) husband and I were not originally planning on having a videographer but we are so glad our parents convinced us we would regret it. We LOVE our videos from Dave from our big day and I couldn't even imagine not having these memories for us to watch for years to come!
  • D
    Doug H. Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There is no one better!

    Dave and his team at All Set Creations are just the best. He has worked weddings in the past that I was in the wedding party, and he was my first call to any vendor once i was engaged. The quality of All Set's production is amazing, and they blend in seamlessly into the party. Dave is so personable and fun I would have wanted him as a guest if we couldn't have hired him to be our photographer/videographer. From the first phone call all the way through the big day he is there to walk you through everything, give advice, and help any way he can. If you are looking for a Photographer and/or Videographer for your wedding look no further than All Set Creations.
  • E
    Erica M. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Memories

    Dave was a wonderful and professional videographer during the wedding and reception. He made my Husband and I feel so comfortable on our wedding day . My Husband and I loved our video and all of our family and friends gave us so many compliments.  Thanks so much for a great video and we will treasure these memories for the rest of our life!
  • A
    Amy W. Married on 11/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Joey Productiona

    I loved working with Dave. He does a great job and his energy is amazing , his videos and photos are both fantastic! I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a videographer
  • J
    Jenny K. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Dave and Nick were beyond what we had expected for our wedding photography and videography. From the minute we met them they were like part of our family. We felt a sense of comfortability around both of them that was instantaneous. Not only did they do everything they could to make sure we were happy each moment but they captured every moment in the most perfect way. We felt like they were a part of our wedding and we will forever be grateful for them. Highly recommended!
  • P
    Paige E. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them!

    We were referred to All Set by friends of ours. From start to finish, working with Dave was so simple and easy. We loved his unique packages and he worked with us to choose which would be best given our schedule. A videographer was something we didn’t think we could afford, but having just celebrated our 1 year anniversary, we couldn’t have been happier to have our wedding footage. It‘s a memory that photos just can’t provide. We will cherish our video for the rest of our lives and are so happy we chose All Set to document our special day.
  • Alisa
    Alisa M. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love our wedding video!

    I am so happy we chose All Set Creations for our wedding video. We love it so much and are so happy we have those memories forever. Dave is so kind and really great at what he does. We went with the Couples Choice package and the “best of” section truly captivates the best moments of our whole day. We just watched the whole video and got to relive our ceremony and hear our vows again and all of the speeches. I can’t even put into words how grateful I am. I searched for a videographer and a friend referred me to him. If you are frantically searching for a videographer as I was, look no further Dave is the best.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message