Just Dream Reviews

12 | Monmouth Junction, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Just Dream

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
12 Just Dream Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Dominick · Married on 08/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Dream and their team made me, the guy, be able to just sit back and relax and allow their team and my wife to go crazy. The day of Elle and her team were amazing, keeping things moving and us free from stress. She even helped me set up a performance i did for my wife which went great! Thankfully (money wise) a wedding is something we all hope to only do once but if i had to do it again or recommend anybody just dream would be number 1

    Just Dream 1
  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say besides!!!!AMAZING!!!!! I told Elle what I visioned my wedding to be and when I walked in the room, she hit it right on the nail. Everything was set up better then I imagine it to be. I love how she caught my vision. The best decision I made was hiring Elle and her team!!! I didnt have to worry about anything. She handle everything from Top to bottom. I would recommend everyone to Just Dream. Thank you so much Elle.

  • T

    Tasia · Married on 09/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very great service and friendly

  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love how well organized they were. I didn't have to worry about anything. I Would recommend Just Dream to everyone !

  • T

    Tyara · Married on 03/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    James and I were very excited to have the opportunity to work with Elle and Just Dream. Elle and her team designed our dream wedding with such professionalism. Just Dream was there with everything from save the dates, wedding invitations, centerpieces, etc. With just one phone call, Elle was able to take all the stress of my little shoulders. Thanks again. James and I are really grateful to have had you in our lives.

  • S

    Shawanna · Married on 12/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very impressed of how the ceremony went smoothly. You did a fantastic job guiding all of us throughout the ceremony. Our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful setting, and the great service that you and your team provided. We received wonderful views from our guests about your service and we couldn't be happier.
    Thank you again for your outstanding efforts on Saturday as we celebrated our special day with families and friends. It was a truly memorable weekend for all of us.

  • M

    Madison · Married on 10/22/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. The centerpiece Just dream created for us was AMAZING!!!! I love how creative they are. They truly make dreams come true. Special thank you to Elle.

  • D

    Dawn · Married on 09/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Our wedding journey was excellent! We felt at ease and comfortable that every decision made in preparation for our Big would bring us to a day of success." Elle and her team is truly amazing!!! Thank you for being such a blessing!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Elle as my wedding planner change my life. She handle everything from start to finish. Her and her team was very professional and I will use her for all of my events .

  • A

    Artia · Married on 06/14/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Dream was very professional with helping to make my wedding a day I would never forget.

  • User3537090 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so nervous on hiring a wedding planner. Scared that they
    overcharge or wasn't going to get my vision. I was one of those that
    thought, “hey I can do it all”. But of course a Bride cannot do
    everything the day of her wedding. So I started searching for a
    planner. I interviewed a lot of planners and they all were pretty
    good. However, when I spoke to Elle at Just Dream. We hit it off right
    away. She asked all the right questions and understood my concerns.
    She had a plan for my vision. Elle represented herself in a
    professional manner and I have complete trust in her and her team. She
    was always accessible. I called her emergency line freaking out that
    the band I chose lead singer’ mother passed away and he couldn’t
    sing at my wedding. Elle handle the situation for me and called her vendors up
    to get me a replacement. Elle was Amazing and I’m glad I found her.
    She really does make your wedding Dreams come true . I would use her
    over and over again!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review