Just Artifacts Reviews

751 | Tempe, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

751 Reviews for Just Artifacts

Recommended by 94%

751
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7
751 Just Artifacts Reviews
Sort by:
  • P

    Paulette · Getting married on 05/15/2027

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently embarked on a new hobby... making giant free-standing crepe paper flowers! As you can imagine with anything new, learning through trial and error is a given. The selection and cost of the crepe paper makes the learning curve so much LESS stressful! The customer service team is always available for questions and support. The only other things I would wish for would be for Just Artifacts to offer the bi-colored and fine gram crepe paper for more delicate and smaller flowers. I'll need it for Spring and I'd like to stay with Just Artifacts! I will update with photos later!

  • Morgan D.

    Morgan · event on: 07/01/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased tissue poms as décor for my baby girl's nursery and it was the perfect touch to the accent wall with her name and painted stripes. I would definitely recommend these pom poms for any event or decorative need.

  • B

    Becca · Getting married on 10/20/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price and great product!

  • J

    jess · Getting married on 09/18/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These lanterns were large and flew perfectly. I suggest holding until the balloon feels as though it is trying to release itself from your grasp and not trying to shoot the up into the air trying to get them to go. I would buy these again.

  • B

    Barb · Getting married on 03/20/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful mercury candle holders and super fast delivery!

  • K

    Kim · Getting married on 03/17/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love the wraps, and the price was very reasonable!!

  • K

    Kaley · Getting married on 11/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything came as expected. Amazing price! Cannot beat it!

  • J

    Jasu · Getting married on 11/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love just artifacts they always have good quality items my events always be a hit ?????? I will order from them for years to come my baby just turned 1 years old I used just artifacts for all of my daughters party decorations

  • A

    Anna · Getting married on 11/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great! Really liked the products! Came in at a reasonable time! Very reasonably priced!

  • S

    Stacy · Getting married on 10/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turn around was great, product is priced appropriately and excepted returns easily! I will definitely use them again!

  • D

    Delca · Married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Never saw product had it sent straight to my granddaughter, she loved the quality and everything they personalized.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They arrived quickly and were a great price - we've set up a reception day 'test run' in our house, and found the lanterns are a bit fragile, but gorgeous and will work perfectly for what we need. Very happy with the purchase!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So excited to use the little led lights i have purchased for our wedding centerpieces in Sept of this year, they are super bright, long lasting and safer than a candle.

    Thank you

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was amazing to work with. Quick, easy, shipping was right on track, and they were such quality materials. I would recommend them 100 x over and I can't wait to use them for other things!

  • A

    Alexa · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great products at a nice price! Would buy from them again.

  • K

    Kari · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    exactly what I ordered. I received my items very quickly!

  • D

    Donna · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Item was exactly as I expected. Order was shipped in reasonable time. Would use them again.

  • J

    Jaimie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered various lanterns for my wedding. They arrived very quickly and were perfect. Best option for buying a lot of lanterns!

  • L

    Lorraine · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just what I was looking for for my nieces wedding favors!

  • P

    PENNY · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had spent a lot of time with another company with back and forth on everything - I called Just Artifacts and they were extremely helpful - they even said they would have my order put together and shipped that day as it was crucial i received my order on time - it arrived on time with no issues. Thank you so much - great customer service and great company to deal with.

  • K

    Kerri · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was not for a wedding it was for a graduation party . I came across this site accidentally, but I am so glad that I did. I was unable to find any other site that had prices even remotely close to theirs. I was concerned about quality because of prices were so low, however, everything was high quality and well made. I had my daughter's graduation party this past weekend's and everybody was asking how I could afford everything I had there and some said I must have spent a fortune. Thanks it's just our fax that was not the case at all. I told him all about the website and recommended that they all use it when they need anything for the party. The only negative that I can say is that shipping takes a very long time. There were some items that I received and when I saw the Great quality I wanted more. However because of how long the shipping would be I was nervous I wouldn't get them in time so I didn't order them. Make sure you order very early when you need them. Otherwise great service great product great prices great website!!

  • L

    Lyndsey · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast and easy. Loved my products. Will shop again.

  • F

    Fabiola · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything that I bought for my event.

  • T

    Tracey · Married on 06/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Items were exactly as described and the remote control for the led lights for the lanterns is AWESOME!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review