JuneBug Floral Design Reviews

30 | Salt Lake City, UT
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for JuneBug Floral Design

Recommended by 99%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

JuneBug Floral Design 1
JuneBug Floral Design 2
Sort by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle Cahoon · Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!!!

    My flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!! They seriously took my breath away! She created exactly the look and feel I wanted with just one appointment. Louise was very easy to work with and extremely accommodating, even meeting me at my work for our appointment. I reached out to her just a couple weeks before my wedding and she made it all happen perfectly even with the time crunch. The pricing was extremely reasonable and we got far more for our money than the other quotes we got. I’m fact, Louise even gave ideas where we could cut some things out and save money without compromising the overall look and feel, and she was right! Louise is my go-to for flowers from now on. I highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 09/21/2019
    JuneBug Floral Design 3
    JuneBug Floral Design 4
  • Jessica

    Jessica Vanzant · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Louise did my cousins wedding and her flowers were gorgeous so I hired her for my wedding and she did an amazing job! She is really passionate about flowers and it shows in her work. I will always use her for any flowers I need! Thank you so much, I can honestly say that the flowers were probably the best part of my wedding!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • J

    Jen Brown · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of JuneBug Floral

    Ok...for what she does and the price you get for it is unmatched. She nailed everything I needed and kept taking add ons as well. It was beautiful and so perfect. She was easy to work with and so sweet. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 03/03/2019
  • J

    John Marx · Married on 12/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    She did an amazing job with our wedding! The flowers were beautiful! She brought the flowers and set everything up so beautifully! Will definitely use her for our future events and recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June Bug Floral was amazing! Louise was so great to work with and had such great ideas. The flowers were so beautiful, we had people asking us who our florist was all night long. Even the reception center asked for her information and to take pictures so that they could refer her. Thank you Louise for making it such a beautiful night!

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • User6111768 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak more highly of JuneBug Floral Design! Louise was so easy to work with and so friendly. She was able to work with our budget and I absolutely loved how my bouquet and the centerpieces turned out. I was referred to her by a friend who went through JuneBug for her wedding. I attended that wedding too and loved the flowers. Overall, JuneBug is excellent and I would highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • User5553305 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louise is a great beautiful kind person , she made exactly what my daughter wanted and was always willing to help out .

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • User5045505 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louise is wonderful! We came in with ideas and, of course, basically every flower I wanted was out of season for a fall wedding, but she had an alternate flower for all of them. We also told her our budget and she just totally worked with it and made it beautiful. The wedding day was absolute perfection! I highly recommend using Junebug Floral.

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • S

    Sjandi · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louise is amazing! She really makes sure you have exactly what you want within your budget and she's super sweet. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • K

    Kianna · Married on 06/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were absolutely beautiful. Better than I had ever imagined. She is the best!

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • User4580608 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She went above and beyond my expectations for all the floral designs! I was so blown away by how beautiful my bouquet was and hand delivered it to the temple and then to my reception center to make sure it stayed together. She is so friendly and easy to work with. I recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • K

    Kailey · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME!!! I was beyond impressed with Louise, the owner of JuneBug Floral Design. She was wonderful throughout the entire process of selecting the flowers I wanted for my wedding up until the day of the event. She was very knowledgeable and helpful when choosing the flowers I wanted for my wedding. She was honest about the cost and was very mindful of keeping costs low and within my budget. She didn't require a minimum order amount either like most wedding florists. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for my special day and I was very impressed and happy with the end result. She made beautiful centerpieces for me in addition to my bouquet and flowers for my wedding party. She was very easy to work with and was very affordable. I was the most impressed with Louise when she went out of her way to make an additional bouquet for me for my second reception out of state when my other florist fell through. She was also willing to deliver the flowers for a very minimal and reasonable fee. I cannot say enough good things about Louise! Trust me, you will not be disappointed with JuneBug Floral Design!

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • User3867778 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Llouise is amazing to work with. Her flowers and arrangements are beautiful. She came and helped decorate at the reception and with the wedding cake. I received tons of compliments on her flowers. She loves what she does and is a joy to work with!

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • shelley

    shelley · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were absolutely amazing!! Louise went above and beyond anything I could have even imagined! She did not go over my budget and her prices were lower than other bids I had received.

    Sent on 10/14/2013
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 05/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was wonderful!! Beautiful arrangements for great prices!!!

    Sent on 05/30/2013
  • S

    Staci · Married on 02/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louise at June Bug Floral was absolutely wonderful! She was really good at working in my budget, and everything was so beautiful. I was honestly sad that I couldn't take my bouquet on my honeymoon with me. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 02/27/2013
  • F

    Fancy · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly and professional, and a great deal. I couldn't have been more pleased. I would recommend June bug floral to anyone!

    Sent on 02/28/2013
  • X

    Xanna · Married on 06/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louise was wonderful to work with!!! She actually listened to what we wanted instead of trying to fit everything into a pre-constructed package and still gave us a great price (even lower than the other florists we met with). She also gave us great suggestions and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't have been any happier with the work she did. I would definitely use her again.

    Sent on 06/16/2011
  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JuneBug Floral Design did an incredible job on flowers for my reception! She gave wonderful ideas and great talent. Would highly recommend using JuneBug Floral. I couldn't stop looking at my flowers all night and all of my guests raved about them. She was prompt and very responsive. I could go on and on....

    Sent on 03/20/2011
  • A

    Abenicia · Married on 07/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Louise Salazer she did a wonderful job with the flowers that we needed in a short amount of time and it was in the budget quote that we could have gotten, I live in Logan, Utah she hurried home from her vacation to help me out.and everyone complimented on the flowers, I would suggest her to everyone

    Sent on 09/17/2010
  • R

    Stacie · Married on 10/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars all around! Exellent to work with and they knew exactly what I wanted.

    Sent on 12/18/2009
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louise, the owner did my flowers and I loved them. It was exactly what I explained to her that I wanted! They looked just like my dreams! She was so good, and what I loved most was that she was excited to do my flowers too! That made me feel great! She took care of me so well, and I didn't have to stress for one minute over my flowers! She doesn't overcharge and you get what you pay for!

    Sent on 10/07/2008
  • D

    D · Married on 06/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/29/2008
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/17/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weezy became my go to person for everything!!! She was so amazing and the flowers were perfect. She ended up doing the decorating even. I could not believe how after everyone I had talked to that I found the best quality for the most amazing price.

    Sent on 07/28/2008
  • T

    Tiera · Married on 05/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was completely in love with my bouqet, everything was perfect!!!!!! The service was above and beyond what was expected.

    Sent on 07/29/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review