June Etta Photography Reviews

6 | Wichita, KS
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for June Etta Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

6
Order by:
  • J

    Joyce · event on: 06/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June takes awesome photos and she's so easy to work with.

    Sent on 01/28/2016
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 05/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June is an amazing photographer! Her ability to capture beautiful moments is nothing short than true talent. She has photographed my family twice now and we will keep using her in the future. She is creative, patient, open to suggestions, and a real sweetheart! I highly recommend booking her!

    Sent on 01/27/2016
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June was amazing!! So personable and she worked so well with what we had. She would take as many pictures as needed to get it just right. She is now my photographer for everything. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • M

    Mark · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "June is great! My daughter's wedding was large (300+) and June worked tirelessly taking hundreds of photographs – even of the extended family groups. My daughter loved every picture! June checked out the lighting situation weeks before the wedding and did pre-wedding day casual photographs in unique settings. June has a loving and caring personality and wants each photograph to flatter the subject. You can trust June to give careful attention and to deliver photographs with magazine-quality compositions and exhibit-quality pin-point focus. When the father of the bride decides to pay more than what was asked, you know the work is good!"

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • N

    Nelly · Married on 01/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June was very professional and friendly to work with. She was down to earth and helped make our special day even more wonderful for our family! We will be forever grateful for her talent in capturing the most amazing memories that we will cherish for years to come!

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/31/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June was super helpful and willing to work with whatever crazy ideas we had for our big day. She took the time to get to know us as a couple before the wedding so that she could give us exactly what we wanted. We were given all the pictures on a flash drive, most of which June took the time to edit. She gave us full rights to all the pictures so we didn't have to buy any through her, but could just print whatever we wanted using Walmart.

    I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a photographer for any event.

    Sent on 01/07/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review