185 Reviews for Jumping Jukebox, LLC

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+6
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Microphones (30)
Sound/PA System (29)
Consultation (22)
MC (22)
Do-Not-Play List (20)
Uplighting (20)
One Event Per Day (18)
Photobooth (8)
Liability Insurance (4)
Karaoke (1)
184 Jumping Jukebox, LLC Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Great service! Shawn lit up the dance floor and everyone had a blast. Everyone at the wedding said the dancing was so fun!

Profile Picture Kimberly, 6/2/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Microphones, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, One Event Per Day
5.0

Blake and Robin were awesome to work with. I made some last minute changes on some entry songs and Blake had it fixed immediately. He played all the songs we requested. He was a great announcer and really helped make sure everything ran really smoothly.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 5/27/18, 7 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, MC, One Event Per Day
5.0

Jumping Jukebox was a great addition to our wedding! Shawn was phenomenal! Would hands down recommend them!

Profile Picture Allison, 5/4/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

The DJ (Blake) was absolutely amazing! We had a couple of events we didn't know what kind of music we wanted assigned, and Blake found the perfect songs to put with them. He got everyone up and moving and made it to where no one wanted to leave the party! Funny, kind, and involved! Can't imagine what my wedding would have been like with out Jumping Jukebox there!

Profile Picture Ashley, 4/28/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Jumping Jukebox was great!! Blake was fun and professional and honestly just a joy to work with. We had guests come up to us after the wedding and compliment us on our choice in DJ. They loved him! He did an amazing job and he thoughtfully edited our music choices to make them work for us. He really brought the atmosphere that we were looking for. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! You can really tell he has a passion for weddings. And even more so, he has a passion for your guests to have a good time.

Profile Picture Karen, 4/27/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, MC
5.0

Blake was wonderful to work with and made the reception so much fun! We had numerous guests tell us what a fun atmosphere he provided. My daughter wanted her reception to be a fun dance party and Blake made that happen. I highly recommend him. We also added h8s photo booth at the last minute and it was a huge success! My only regret is that the reception didn’t last longer than 4 hours!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Marie, 4/14/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Photobooth
5.0

Shawn was the DJ for our wedding on 03/24 at Larkin's in the Cabaret Room. He was phenomenal! We had so many friends come up to us and tell us how amazing the music selection was and we definitely had to give Shawn the credit! Several guests told us prior to the wedding that "they don't really dance" and we were shocked to see them on the dance floor having a blast!! Prior to the wedding, Shawn took the time to sit down with us and capture our vision for the reception and he brought it to life! We definitely would recommend Shawn to anyone who needs an amazing DJ!

Profile Picture Julianne, 3/24/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event Per Day
5.0

Blake was amazing and added excactly what kinda happiness we wanted on our wedding couldn’t have been a better person to have at the reception and ceremony. I’d recommend them each time I absolutely love the company and its owners they are great and have even greater love for what they do!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Katie, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Blake was very easy to work with and even set up some extra up lighting at our ceremony on the fly. Sound system was great and fit into a small space at our small reception. Would definitely use Jumping Jukebox in the future!

Profile Picture J, 3/3/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
4.9

We just want to say that Shawn was fantastic! We planned a wedding in 2 months and he was there helping every step of the way. The wedding and reception was so magical!! The level of service exceeded our expectations!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Angie, 12/31/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
4.9

Blake is great did an amazing job at our Wedding. We would definitely recommend Blake and Jumping Jukebox!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture David, 12/31/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

We used Jumping Jukebox as our wedding DJ, and Shawn was awesome!! Such a fun time! The night went so smoothly, and we danced till someone split their pants (literally). Highly recommend them for anyone looking.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Hannah, 12/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Shawn was an incredible asset to our wedding day! He was so thorough and accommodating as my husband and I were planning our wedding from out of town. We'd recommend Jumping Jukebox to anyone looking to have an awesome party!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Afton, 12/10/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, One Event Per Day, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Blake is amazing. Blake had the whole crowd entertained and the dance floor packed all night. Blake took the time to get to know us and made our wedding that much more special. Thank you Jumping Jukebox and Thank you Blake!

Profile Picture Thomas, 12/1/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Blake was a blast and really paid close attention to all our requests and "do not plays". We got lots of positive feedback and the dance floor stayed busy, which is just what we wanted. Great announcements as well. I didn't want to get into a whole 3 minute dance with my step dad, nor my new hubby with my mom, and he played just the right amount, to fulfill the obligation, then called for the crowd to come up. What a relief that was! Thanks Blake!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cami , 11/10/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Jumping Jukebox really made our wedding unforgettable! We worked with Shawn for our event. He is AMAZING!! He spent time getting to know my husband and I and our music taste and preferences. The planning session with him was a ton of fun and we really felt that he cared about our event. Fast forward to the day of and all I can say is WOW! We got so many compliments from our guests regarding our DJ. The venue even told us that they have never seen a wedding with so many people dancing and singing along...That is truly at testament to Shawn’s skills. He brought our vision to life and I would recommend Jumping Jukebox to everyone!

Photo for Jumping Jukebox, LLC Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Gracyn, 10/28/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Only met with them once and gave them very little to go by and it's almost like they read our minds as to exactly what we wanted! The whole set up was awesome and the DJs showed the party how to have a good time!

Profile Picture Logan, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Blake, Robin & Zach
WOW…We can not thank you enough for helping make our wedding the most cherished day of our lives.
Zach was the ABSOLUTE PERFECT match for us. He was a complete professional from start to finish and not only made a 40 person affair feel like 400, he became family to us quickly. He was in “tune” with our crowd, with us and didn’t miss a “beat”. It is very obvious that he REALLY loves what he does and he does it with flair and passion.
As you are well aware, these are times when nerves can run wild and Zach kept us (me) calm, collected and confident in his every move. Our friends and family are still remarking at how great he made everyone feel and could see that he was there to “make it happen” and read the crowd perfectly!

Photo for Jumping Jukebox, LLC Review
Photo for Jumping Jukebox, LLC Review
Profile Picture Gary, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Very flexible! DJ was great and easy to work with!

Profile Picture Valerie, 10/7/17, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Sound/PA System, Do-Not-Play List, MC, One Event Per Day
5.0

Shawn was our MC and our reception was a blast! He made all of the logistics a breeze so we did not have to worry about a thing and the flow of the evening was perfect. The attention to detail to personalize the evening for us was wonderful. By the end of the night, everyone was on the dance floor. We had multiple guests tell us it was the most fun they had ever had at a wedding!

Profile Picture Emily, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Jumping Jukebox delivered exactly what we were looking for for our wedding reception! Blake and Shawn are full of energy and have a great song selection to choose from. Shawn kept the crowd on their feet the whole night, playing a variety of music, even ethnic music we asked for. If you’re looking for great entertainment and pleasing your crowd, this is the way to go!

Profile Picture Marina, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

SHAWN YOU'RE THE BEST DJ EVER!!! We had a wonderful experience with Jumping Jukebox! Shawn was our DJ & the perfect choice! EVERYONE loved him & asked us repeatedly where we found him! Shawn is professional & attentive to what his specific clients want in a DJ & he delivers! We had a good mix of different ages at the wedding and somehow managed to please them all! We had an initial consultation with him and you could tell instantly that he LOVES his job! That makes all the difference in the world! He brings enthusiasm and fun to the party in all the best ways. He got on the dance floor with the crowds at times & showed everyone that didn't know the steps to different line dances but never took over the show or made it about him. He has a perfect balance of helpfulness but remains a class act. He does the upfront work & arrives ahead of time & with a well prepared plan for a great experience for the guests. He handled the order of events seamlessly which took a huge load of responsibility off of the host & allowed us to enjoy our event! He definitely knows his music but not only that he knows the best timing of when to play them. He was able to blend together beautifully a choreographed Cinderella Waltz for the couple's opening first dance and then went right into feel good dinner music, followed by shag dancing to warm everyone up and then all time favorites to dance to and later into upbeat popular hits that had the crowd moving & loving the party. THE DANCE FLOOR WAS NEVER EMPTY over the whole 3 1/2 hours & guests said they have never had such a wonderful time dancing! People there that NEVER dance were dancing and made comments I wish all parties were like that! We also got the up-lighting package & Shawn did a terrific job setting those up & they made a huge difference in the ambience of the venue! You can't go wrong with Jumping Jukebox, everyone we spoke to, Robin,Blake & of course Shawn were very professional, helpful & just great people to work with!

Profile Picture Kayla, 9/2/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Blake is the best!! If you want someone that will get everyone together then Blake is the man! Absolute perfect!

Profile Picture Rhonda , 8/26/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Blake with Jumping Jukebox made my wedding reception the best it could have been! He played great music the whole time and kept the party going. He also did a great job making announcements and keeping everyone engaged.

Profile Picture Patti, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor