Jumpin' J Entertainment Reviews

8 | Blandon, PA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Jumpin' J Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent 👍

    Jumpin J did an amazing job for our wedding. He kept the crowd moving and entertained the whole time. There is never a dull moment with Jeff providing the music. Thank you Jeff 😊

    Sent on 10/27/2019

    Jumpin' J Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much Julie, I wish all the best to you and Bill and was so blessed to be able to share your special day!!!
  • Kristi

    Kristi Wetherhold · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    I have known DJ Jumpin’ J for many years! I have been to/worked at his karaoke/wedding venues and have seen him in action!! So that being said, it was an easy choice when choosing a DJ for OUR wedding!! Jeff got the crowd involved and played exactly what I wanted to hear! You won’t be disappointed!! :)

    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • E

    Eric Huber · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric and Michelle

    Jeff was exactly the right DJ for our wedding. Even though it was the hottest day of the year, he kept our guests engaged and dancing!! He was extremely professional and was very adaptive to people's requests. Basically an awesome job. Thanks Jeff!!!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • Tracey

    Tracey Hagerman Sutton · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless and Beautiful

    I have had the pleasure of working with Jumpin' J Entertainment for different events and when it came time for our wedding, there was no doubt who we would ask to be our DJ. Jumpin' J was incredibly easy to work with and with minimal input from us, provided us with a beautiful, seamless event, from ceremony to reception! We could not have asked for a better experience. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Jumpin' J Entertainment for ANY event!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was so awesome. He stepped in to help us out after our previous dj dropped us. He wanted us to have as perfect of a day as we could and not to stress out about anything. Jeff made our wedding and reception so relaxed it was just what we were hoping for. His prices and packages that he offers are extremely reasonable and well worth it. He communicates very well with you to make sure you're on the same page and just keeps you very well informed. Thank you so much Jeff for making David and I's day so special.

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Jumpin’ J Entertainment to DJ at our wedding reception at the Carlisle Ribbon Mill in Carlisle, PA on 10-10-15. Jeff did an AMAZING JOB! He was so accommodating! He was so easy to work with during in the planning process! Jeff sent very through emails and always kept us well informed. His website is fantastic and he helps to keep you organized! Jeff did a fantastic job on our wedding day too! He kept with our timeline and handled adjustments great. He played awesome music! We got to pick out our favorite tunes, but he also added to it and surprised us with some great choices! He also brought his amazing lighting and fog machines! He even worked with our photographer to pump up the fog for a few specialty photos of us dancing! We loved having Jeff be a part of our wedding!!!! We would HIGHLY Recommend Jumpin’ J for all of your DJ needs!!!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • W

    Craig · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Jeff for keeping people on the dance floor. We highly recommend you to any new bride and groom looking for a great dj service. You played all the songs in perfect order also kept everything running smooth for us. Thank you Jeff.
    Mr and Mrs Craig Hertzog
    June 18, 2011

    Sent on 07/17/2011
  • dyingsugar

    Melanie · Married on 01/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is the nicest guy ever. He and his wife Jen make a great team. The are very knowledgeable and helpful. They also do Videography but I did not have that. I really felt a connection with them, you could tell they cared. I had a great wedding due in a large part to them!

    Sent on 01/19/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review