Skip to main content
Weddings

Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows Reviews

Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows

Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows

Windsor, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 42 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
42 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • G
    Gabriel M. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular

    Our experience with Julie was amazing. She was so kind and professional during the entire process. She really helped us get prepared with what we needed before our big day. I would strongly recommend her services to anyone who is getting married!

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Gabriel and Alyssa,
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of my services. It was truly a joy working with you, and I hope you'll contact me if I can assist you in the future.
  • D
    Dee Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look No Further

    My new hubby and I were looking for a ceremony that was not religious, but still wanted to include a spiritual element that matches what we believe. We found that and more with Rev. Julie! The customized ceremony she wrote for us was so beautiful. We would well up with tears each time we read through it.
    She was very helpful with providing suggestions for readings and flower blessings to honor our "new" moms, which was very special and meaningful for them.
    I couldn't recommend Rev. Julie more. She truly made our ceremony special and magical.

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Thank you, Dee and Brian for your kind words. I truly enjoyed working with you to create your perfect ceremony and then getting to officiate it! I wish you many blessings for a wonderful future together.
  • S
    Steve P. Sent on 10/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie is a wonderful minister for your big day

    We recently got married during the pandemic. This resulted in several changes, including the location. Julie was always so receptive and flexible to our changing needs. She has a wonderful personality and exudes passion for her work. I would highly recommend Julie to anyone. We were blessed to have her officiate our big day.

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Thank you, Steve and Laura, for your sweet words. Know that I also totally enjoyed working with both of you, and meeting your wonderful friends. I do hope our paths cross again in the future!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessie L. Sent on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie is the BEST

    Julie officiated our wedding in October and it was an absolute dream. She was so helpful through every step of the process - from helping us to write our vows and plan our ceremony, to putting us at total ease on the big day - we have nothing but glowing reviews for Julie. I highly recommend working with Julie to make your wedding day perfect!

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Hi, Jessie & John,
    It was equally a pleasure for me to work with you both! Thank you for writing and entering this review, and remember that I'm available if you have need of my services in the future.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca H. Sent on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My favorite Reverend in Colorado

    Reverend Julie wrote a beautiful ceremony for Darian and I. She had us (and many others) in tears with her beautifully spoken words. We wanted to have a ceremony that felt personal and she went above and beyond to accomplish just that. Reverend Julie, we are beyond grateful to have had you bless our union. Thank you for everything.

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Oh, Rebecca & Darian,
    I apologize for not replying to you much sooner!
    Thank you for your review and for having me serve as your officiant.
    Remember that I am available if you have need of a minister in the future.
  • P
    Patience K. Sent on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Beautiful Ceremony Possible

    Julie was incredible! We wanted a non-religious ceremony that would still be beautiful in every way, and she went above and beyond. The ceremony she wrote us, and the readings she suggested were absolutely beautiful and really captured our love for each other. There were not many dry eyes in the room during our ceremony, and I could have listened to it over and over again. My only regret was not having our ceremony filmed, because it was incredible. I will recommend Julie to any of our family and friends who plan to get married in the future!

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Again, thank you, Patience and Robert for your very sweet review of my services. It was such a joy to be part of your ceremony/your very special day!
    Take good care, and know that I'm here for you.
    Blessings,
    Rev. Julie
  • K
    Kalyn C. Sent on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best officiant we could have asked for!

    Julie was absolutely amazing! She made us feel so comfortable and communicated everything that we needed. She made our ceremony so meaningful and we can’t thank her enough.

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Dear Kalyn and Julian,
    Thank you for writing this sweet review. I had such fun meeting your families and friends at your rehearsal and ceremony!
    Know that I am here for you if you have need of my services in the future.
    Sincerely,
    Rev. Julie
  • Molly
    Molly M. Sent on 10/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Do Recommend!

    I can't recommend Julie enough. The entire process was so smooth and professional. She has a wonderful, calming demeanor and was so helpful. Together, we crafted a ceremony that was truly "us" and she stuck with us through a pandemic re-schedule. She is a true gem of a human being. Thank you, Julie!

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Molly and Jason, thank you for this lovely review. I want you to know that I totally enjoyed being your officiant and working with you through the process. Please remember that I'm here if you need me in the future.
    Most gratefully,
    Julie
  • J
    John L. Sent on 09/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best, find out why.

    A brief history of our wedding to help set the stage for Julie Legg. Our wedding was on July 30th, however on June 23 we lost our officiant and on June 30th we lost our cater and our venue. Add a little COVID on top of that and needless to say we were stressed. We called around and asked our friends on Facebook and Julie came highly recommended. We got in contact with her and she was, and is, amazing. She has a calming presence. She was just who we needed with everything going on. All our conversations and meetings were professional and personal at the same time . While crafting a beautiful script she took time to understand us individually and collectively. The ceremony went fabulously and she provided a grace with some humor to make it special. Hopefully you wedding planning does not have as many hiccups as our, but if you are looking for someone to bring you together on your special day. Give Julie Legg a call. You will not be disappointed.

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Hi, Amy & John, thank you for your lovely review of my services. It was such an honor to serve as your officiant and meet your family and friends. I enjoyed every minute of it, and I hope our paths will cross again in the future.
  • Kellyann
    Kellyann W. Sent on 08/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie is the best!

    I'm so glad I chose Julie! She video chatted us, as we live out of state. We met for coffee when I traveled to CO to get everything hashed out. Julie is so kind and really takes the ceremony seriously.

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Kellyann, thank you for this sweet review. It was a true pleasure officiating your and JJ's ceremony. And I also enjoyed meeting some of your family members and friends. Your location was perfect, and we lucked out on the weather as well. I am grateful for you!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 10/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall Great!

    She really cares and does a great job. I felt she stayed within the time I wanted her to and kept it short, sweet, and also very special. She is great with public speaking and made people giggle and laugh. She puts her heart in her work and it shows very well. She came to my wedding regardless of COVID which saved me a lot and stress from having to find someone else to do it. She committed and she delivered. Awesome lady who now has a special place in Drew and my life. Thank you Julie for being so wonderful for us, It was more perfect then we could have imagined.

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Hi, Ashley & Drew,
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I totally loved being part of your special day and meeting your friends and family. I wish you both all kinds of happiness in your life together.
    Know that I am here for you should you have need of any of my services in the future.
    Blessings always,
    Rev. Julie
  • E
    Ellen Sent on 11/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie was fantastic!

    Julie made planning for our ceremony simple and personal. She was kind and responsive, and it was clear that she really cared about making our ceremony feel like US. Julie made an effort to get to know our family and friends at our rehearsal, and on our wedding day we received so many compliments on our beautiful ceremony. Julie was a joy to have as part of our wedding!

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Thank you for this review, Ellen & Tucker. I had such a good time working with you, and being part of your special day was truly joyful for me!
  • Errol
    Errol L. Sent on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie was incredible!

    Julie helped us every step of the way!!

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Thank you, Errol, for sharing your thoughts about my serving as your and Ashley's officiant. It was totally a pleasure for me to work with both of you. I do hope our paths will cross in the future!
    Gratefully,
    Rev. Julie
  • Sandra
    Sandra Sent on 07/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Absolute Joy!

    Julie was an absolute joy to work with! She helped us front start to finish, from walking down the aisle, creating beautiful vows unique to us & even after the wedding on the steps to take to change my name. Our friends & family also gave us wonderful feed back on how kind & engaging she was. It doesn’t hurt that she’s super cute & has a wonderful smile too! Julie is an Ace!

    Sasi Spirit Wedding Vows's reply:

    Thank you, Sandra and Kevin! It was such a joy to work with you and to meet your family! I wish you many blessings in your life together!
  • A
    Alix Sent on 09/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie was amazing as our officiant! She truly has your best interests at heart and creates a beautiful ceremony that reflects who you are as a couple. We couldn't be more pleased. We had several family members and friends comment on how beautiful the ceremony and message was that Julie created. We can't thank Julie enough for help making our wedding day one to remember.
  • Kelly
    Kelly Sent on 10/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Using Julie as our officiant was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. We wanted a ceremony that was meaningful and reflected who we are as a couple. What Julie helped us to create went beyond our expectations. One month later, friends and family are still commenting to us on how memorable and heartfelt our ceremony was. It was absolutely a highlight of our wedding day. Throughout the process Julie was professional, helpful, and responsive. On the day of the event her calm presence was so appreciated. We would not hesitate to recommend her to any couple looking for an officiant for their special day.
  • S
    Sarah L. Sent on 10/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We would HIGHLY recommend Julie!

    Julie did an amazing job! From our first meeting with her, to writing our ceremony, to our wedding day! We would HIGHLY recommend her! The ceremony she wrote was beautiful and really captured who we are as a couple. It truly made the experience special and one that we will always remember!
  • M
    Mitch Sent on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our ceremony was perfect. Julie worked with us to create the ceremony that reflected our wishes and desires. We had encountered other officiants that would "say" they would create our specific ceremony, to only show a different side later, and force their ceremony on us. But Julie is different. She is supportive, and didn't hesitate to create our vision, working with us to fill out the pieces that we weren't aware of, and even then, listening to what we were comfortable to include, and what we weren't. Her preparation and thoughtfulness were second to none. Her presence and participation on our wedding day was a calming influence for everyone. We would recommend Julie to anyone. Most importantly, we would recommend Julie to, anyone. :-)

    We truly enjoyed working with Julie on such an important day.
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 05/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We originally booked a different officiant for our wedding, but due to a family emergency, he had to cancel. We were put in touch with Julie, and felt connected to her as soon as we spoke! Julie made the process of writing a ceremony and vows so easy and stress-free. She crafted a ceremony that fit us perfectly, and we received so many compliments. She even gave us a sweet wedding gift :) We are so thankful we found Julie and would not hesitate to recommend her whole-heartedly! Thank you, Julie!
  • C
    Cheryl Sent on 12/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not say enough good things about Julie. The first officiant whom we had contacted and met with a month before our wedding gave me three day notice she would not be available on Dec. 16th. One phone call to Julie she made my wedding ceremony happen. Julie is a sweet wonderful person . Her ceremony for Elliot and I was beautifully spoken. If I could rate higher for Julie I would. She influenced Elliot, myself, and our families in feeling relaxed and having Fun. Thank you Julie.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 10/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie was AMAZING- she made our ceremony completely personalized and went over all and any changes before our wedding date. She was flexible in meeting times and very responsive to emails. Everyone is still gushing over how perfect our ceremony was and I wish we could do it with her all over again. Her voice is calming and I would recommend her a thousand times over. She is truly a kind compassionate person and I wouldn't have imagined a better person to marry us.
  • Hayley
    Hayley Sent on 12/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie was absolutely amazing!! As soon as you meet her, you feel like you've known her forever. She's so warm and friendly, and really takes the time to get to know you as a couple. Julie was so accommodating with every request we had and met with us on several occasions to make sure that our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. And it turned out perfectly. Thank you so much Julie!
    Hayley and Chris Norton
  • J
    Joseph Sent on 09/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie is absolutely wonderful in every part of our experience. Highly recommended. Her words she presented to us for the ceremony readings were of my wildest dreams. My friends and family were awestruck with our ceremony and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Julie's communication and organization prior to the ceremony was great and made me feel comfortable and prepared for our big day.
  • M
    Molly Sent on 09/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie amazing from the very beginning! Joe and I are not affiliated with any religion and she completely made a ceremony from scratch and it was unbelievable, so beautifully written. She has such a soothing voice and did everything perfect with no rehearsal! I highly recommend :)
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 08/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not have been happier with Julie as our officiant. She has a perfect demeanor and spirit for this work. While initially reluctant to pick an officiant at random on wedding wire, we were sold after our first meeting. Prior to the ceremony Julie was helpful in suggesting structures for our vows and blessings we might want to include, as well as a questionnaire that prompted real introspection for my WIFE and I about our relationship. As for the ceremony itself, over a month later we still have family talking about how great the officiant was and how we really lucked out finding her.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message