Weddings

Julie Anne Photography Reviews

Julie Anne Photography

Julie Anne Photography

New Caney, TX
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Christina Married on 12/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful work!

    Julie took our engagement, my bridal and our wedding day photos! I loved having a professional that would go coast to coast with you and offer excellent work and very speedy. We always received our photos within a week or so of when we took them!
  • N
    Norma R. Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    It was a pleasure working with Julie! With all the stress planning a wedding can bring , Julie and her husband made the photography very easy.
  • N
    Norma W. Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Very fun to work with, great pics and reasonably priced
  • T
    Taylor Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding day

    Julie was very attentive to what my husband and I desired for our wedding day. She went above and beyond to make us happy!
  • R
    Raquel H. Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She does an amazing job of capturing every special moment ❤️

    Julie captures everything and editing is amazing!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth H. Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional photography with an eclectic flair!

    Julie is creative and innovative. She is professional and artistic. She is extremely knowledgeable of her craft and makes every event special.
  • M
    Michelle B. Married on 03/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent and very knowledgeable about the types of wedding pictures to take would capture our wonderful day.

    Julie was awesome! The sheer amount of quality pictures was great and made it hard to choose when it was time to construct our wedding album.
    Julie has also taken our family pictures prior to our wedding and I will continue to call her for all my professional photography needs.
  • Y
    Yulia S. Married on 10/30/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful photographs

    The professionalism and flexibility of Julie’s photography services was amazing. The photos and portraits were so beautiful. More than my expectations. Highly recommend!