Juice Box Media Reviews

16 | Harbor City, CA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Juice Box Media

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • G

    Gregory Gee · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Videographers!!!!!

    Danny and Trisha and their team are the best of the best. In addition it is very hard to find a videographer that understands music. We just received our video and it was everything we could ask for and then some. The way that Juicebox Media transitions to every scene is beautiful and elegant. They are great with telling stories and incorporate many speeches that highlighted our wedding. They were very prompt and professional day of. Thank you Juicebox Media for giving us video that perfectly summarizes our perfect day!
    -Michelle and Greg

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • F

    Fendy · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it comes to choosing a videographer for your wedding, I cannot recommend Juice Box Media highly enough!

    From our first email correspondence to all of our in-person meetings, Danny and Trisha were consistently the friendliest, most helpful, and accommodating husband-and-wife team with whom my husband and I have ever had the pleasure of working. Incredibly down to earth, they listened carefully to our vision of the day and customized a wedding package specific to our needs. Their pricing is beyond reasonable and fair, especially when compared to other vendors in the area as well as in other metropolitan areas.

    Danny and Kyle were an absolute joy on our wedding day, capturing all of our favorite wedding moments from the sidelines. When we received our amazing 40-minute video and DVDs a few months after, it beautifully encapsulated all of the joyful, lighthearted, playful, and endearing memories from our day. Even with our quirky playlist (as my husband and I have VERY different music tastes), Juice Box Media was able to tell a cohesive and fluid story with a video that felt both effortless and true to our style/personalities. Upon watching the video, our family and friends could not help but comment on the beautiful cinematography. As they watched all of the best moments from our special day, even guests who had not been able to attend commented that they felt as if they were actually there.

    We cannot thank Danny, Trish, and the entire team at Juice Box Media enough for their quality professional work and top-notch service! We can't wait for opportunities to work with them again in the future!

    Sent on 05/08/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I held our ceremony and reception a week apart in different states, and we hired Juice Box Media to document the former. We were only in town for a few days to squeeze in as much wedding planning as possible, and Danny was very accommodating to meet at a time that worked for us. He was extremely warm and friendly, and he and his wife Trisha make a real effort to get to know you, and not see you as just a client. (More on that later!) Since we just needed coverage for a few hours, we were able to create a custom package, and their contract was nice and straightforward.
    On the day of the ceremony, Danny and his assistant Taylor captured some great footage, while also being unobtrusive. The day we received the final product, we were impressed by the adorable packaging everything came in. AND they remembered how much I love gummy bears and how they were mentioned in our ceremony, and included tiny little bags of Haribo gummy bears (my favorite)! We are very pleased with the way everything turned out!

    Sent on 09/24/2014
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny was the perfect videographer for our wedding. We would highly recommend him and his team to anyone. At first we weren't sure that it was necessary to pay for a professional videographer on top of a wedding photographer, but it turned out to be completely worthwhile. We will cherish our wedding video forever. Leading up to the wedding, Danny and Trisha were very easy to work with and extremely professional. Our meeting with Danny made us very confident that he understood what we were looking for. On the day of the wedding, Danny and his team were great about being flies on the wall, yet somehow they captured everything beautifully. They edited together a short and long version of our wedding highlights and they did a great job incorporating our comments and requests. We absolutely loved working with them and can't recommend them more highly!

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • S

    Sisanie · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juice Box Media was the BEST!!!! Danny and Trisha were so professional and really listened to what we wanted and how we envisioned our wedding video to be and they created the most WONDERFUL memory for us that we will watch for the rest of our lives. If you are looking for a professional and trustworthy videographer for your special day, Juice Box Media is the way to go! I was so impressed with their camera angles, transitions and the way they edited our video! It literally feels like we were watching a movie starring US! This was by far money well spent! Stop researching other companies out there. You won't find anything better! Our friends and family that we have shared our video with all have said that this is the best wedding video they've ever seen! I beyond LOVE with our wedding video and it's all thanks to Danny and Trisha of Juice Box Media!

    -Sisanie & Michael

    Sent on 04/23/2014
  • D

    Dale · Married on 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking to capture those special moments in life on video and/or photographs? Look no further, Juice Box Media will do their thing with their amazing talent and personal touch! Danny, Trisha and team will focus on all the details so you will be able to re-live the magic of your special occasion; whether it's a wedding, engagement, portrait or professional video, Juice Box will deliver an incredible product.

    Juice Box recently shot, edited and produced the video for our wedding and we couldn't be happier with the result! Easy to work with, knowledgeable in their craft and most of all, great friends, I couldn't recommend Juice Box Media more.

    Still don't believe me? Check out their videos on Vimeo or read any of the reviews here and you'll see quality work that was labored with love.

    Sent on 02/21/2014
  • User2938088 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juice Box was phenomenal. Trisha and Danny were so lovely to work with from the beginning. From our initial consult to our big day, they have been nothing but superb. Such great people with such great quality of work. Our video came out beautiful and i recommend for anyone looking for a videographer.

    Sent on 02/14/2014
  • User2620717 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juice-Box Media did our video and photos for our wedding in May 2013. What a wonderful blessing they were. We were leaning on the smaller package due to budget constraints; however, we decided on the larger package and we are glad that we did. It was well worth the money because it is nice to see our whole wedding from the beginning to end.

    They have a good eye for meaningful moments. For example, our parents' facial expressions were captured during the Mother/Son and Father/Daughter dance. You could see their emotion of love and joy as we all danced together.

    Thank you Danny, Trisha, and Taylor! You've allowed us to relive our special day over and over again.

    B & B

    Sent on 12/19/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juice Box Media was recommended by some friends and we had the pleasure of working with them for our April wedding in downtown LA. With pictures and video being the only thing that lasts forever, it was a high priority for us to find talented cinematographers to capture our big day! Before the wedding, they were on top of all our questions and requests with quick responses and a friendly and positive attitude. They were also flexible in creating a customized packaged that suited our needs. On the day of the wedding, Juice Box Media exceeded our expectations and the team was truly amazing in every way -- reliable, professional, friendly, experienced, creative, and the list goes on. My husband and I barely knew they were there and we mean that in the best way possible! It's daunting to have a camera in your face all the time, but they were like flies on the wall -- there for every moment and ensuring that all the elements of our big day was captured without being overbearing :) Thank you Juice Box Media!!!!! We hope to work again with you soon!

    Sent on 04/23/2013
  • N

    nancy · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Juice Box Media for our wedding in September and we cannot emphasize enough how WONDERFUL they were. Trisha and Danny are amazing, kind, caring and passionate videographers. They pay attention to detail and truly get to know you and what you are looking for in your wedding day.

    I have to admit that a videographer was one of the vendors that we did not have a referral for, and I was extremely nervous about this. I searched HIGH and LOW for the right match through yelp and all the wedding sites. One of the things that stood out right away was how responsive and accomodating Juice Box Media was. The instant I emailed them I received an email back. They were extremely professional and were willing to work around our requirements. They truly hit the nail on the head with our vision.

    Their end product brought our family and friends laughter, tears and happiness. They really brought our very special day back to life and I did not think it would be possible. Thank you again Juice Box Media, you will forever be remembered as the ones that allowed us to always remember our special day!

    Sent on 11/21/2012
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had juice box media as our videographers for our summer wedding. They did such an amazing job and definitely created an unforgettable keepsake for us. The video they created not only fully captured each and every emotion and detail but told a story as well!

    Everyone at the wedding raved about their professionalism and how they are such genuine and kind people to work with.

    We loved every step of working with Danny and Trisha and we will definitely have them be a part of capturing future memories for us.

    Sent on 11/21/2012
  • J

    Johannes · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start off this review by saying that I was initially completely against getting a videographer for our wedding. Especially considering that we were already getting a great photographer.

    After getting the finished product from Juice Box Media, I can honetly say that I am glad I lost that argument with my wife and hired Danny and his team. The 3 minute montage he created always puts a smile on the face of my family, friends, and co-workers and is the perfect "snapshot" of our wedding.

    The full wedding video dvd is incredibly well done and is edited in such a way that it is fun to watch (i.e. doesn't feel boring and long) and leaves everybody impressed with the end result. The time and care Danny put into his work is clearly evident. Danny was able to get multiple angles of our ceremony with his team and perfectly captured moments and things I missed during all the excitement of getting married.

    In the end, I can't recommend Juice Box Media highly enough. They truly went above and beyond and delivered something I know I will cherish for the rest of my life.

    Thanks Danny!

    Sent on 07/25/2012
  • S

    Shay · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny and his crew at Juicebox put together a wedding video that my wife and I will always cherish! I am amazed at how much intimate footage they got, especially considering how unobstructive they were in doing so. Communication was great throughout. Danny used our song choices to great effect. Our wedding was outside and the way the Juicebox crew captured the scene could not have been better. The final edit went beyond simply documenting the day and actually managed to be in the realm of the artistic. Make sure you have Juicebox at your wedding to document it with elegance and expertise, especially if your wedding is at a beautiful outdoor setting!

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great experience with Juice Box media. Our wedding video came out beautiful and I would use them again ! We got to choose our own music and they did a beautiful job incorporating it into the video. They were timely and very professional.

    Sent on 06/30/2012
  • Lauren K

    Lauren · Married on 05/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THANK YOU JuiceBox Media for doing an AMAZING job on our wedding video!!! I was amazed that you captured every moment, every emotion, and the love that we felt on that day...you had me in tears all over again ;) Our wedding day was so special yet everything happened so quickly, it was so cool to watch this and re-live it again... from the personalized video messages, to the ceremony, our very first dance, and all the speeches I am so grateful that you captured all these moments...we will cherish them forever!!!I loved that you made a highlight video for us, as well and the longer video with everything...this was absolutely what we were looking for and more :)

    Thank you Danny, your passion for what you do is inspiring and we are so grateful for the work that you put into creating our video! You really went above and beyond!!!

    To anyone out there considering using Juice Box...you are in good hands!!

    Sent on 10/07/2011
  • J

    Justin · Married on 07/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny was great to work with. Gave us everything we wanted and more!

    Sent on 07/12/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review