Skip to main content
Weddings

Judy Ginsburgh Reviews

Judy Ginsburgh View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • E
    Emilye Sent on 10/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs. Judy was a wonderful officiant! She set our minds at ease and made our ceremony perfect!

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    Thanks so much Emilye. It was a pleasure to officiate and I loved being able to include the children in the ceremony.
  • L
    Louise Sent on 10/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rabbi Judy was wonderful! So easy to work with and talk to! Everyone at our wedding kept telling us how much they liked her!

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    Thanks, Louise. I make it a point to make each of the wedding ceremonies I do personal and meaningful. The ceremony is something couples should not have to stress over. I am glad you were pleased. It was a beautiful wedding and I was honored to be a part of it.
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 08/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    from start to finish Rabbi Judy was a dream to work with. She made us feel very at ease, and was their for us every step of the way!

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    Thanks so much! It was pleasure to officiate at your beautiful wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emilia Sent on 05/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Judy Ginsburgh. She performed our ceremony superbly! I could've not had asked for a more perfect interfaith/intercultural (Jewish/Mexican) ceremony. Judy made it emotive, special, memorable, meaningful... She exceeded our expectations.

    Normally, wedding guests comment on how much they liked the food, band, etc. Rarely do they comment on the ceremony. However, Judy's performance of the ceremony really had an impact on them, and many guests went out of their way to let me know how beautiful and touching the wedding ceremony was and how great Judy performed it.

    I highly recommend Judy Ginsburgh.

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    Mili, Thanks so much for asking me to be a part of your wedding. It was an honor and I am so glad you were pleased. My best wishes to you and Harris always.
  • A
    Amos Sent on 03/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was great. She was friendly and made sure that we did everything that we needed to do. As far as certificates and things. She also ensured that the ceremony would be one to remember.

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    Thanks for your review. It is always a pleasure to marry two people who are so devoted to one another. It was an honor to be a part of your special day.
  • D
    Dineen Sent on 07/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Judy is the easiest and most professional person you will ever have the privilege to work with. She will customize your wedding to be exactly what you and your spouse want. She has my highest regard and respect.
  • P
    Paige Sent on 06/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs. Judy did a fantastic job at my recent wedding! My wife and I could not have asked for a better officiant. She took the time to get to know us, and what it was we wanted in our ceremony. It was truly a beautiful service. We highly recommend her!

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    It was a pleasure to officiate at your wedding. So glad the weather cooperated. Wishing you and Teresa all the best.
  • E
    Erica Sent on 05/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs. Judy made the wedding experience very comfortable and pleasant. She cares deeply about every ceremony she performs. She will help you figure out what works best for you and goes out of her way to make you comfortable. After 5 minutes with her you will feel like you have known her a lifetime. It's like having a friend do your wedding!

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    Thanks, so much, Erica. It was a pleasure for me to officiate at your marriage to Kara.
  • L
    Lacy Sent on 05/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was wonderful and professional!!

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    Thanks. I really enjoyed meeting both you and Laurie and it was an honor for me to officiate at your wedding.
  • User2595733 Sent on 05/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy and pleasant to work with! She was very helpful in making my ceremony very unique and creative which is what made it so special and enjoyable. Also, she was very prompt whenever I had questions and was very open with suggestions. Guests were complimenting the service. I would highly recommend her!

    Judy Ginsburgh's reply:

    Thanks so much! I am so glad you were pleased. It was my pleasure.