Weddings

JPS Events at Regions Tower Reviews

JPS Events at Regions Tower

JPS Events at Regions Tower

Indianapolis, IN
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 27 Reviews
View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 27
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

25 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Cassie W. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Just had my wedding here last weekend, it was a literal fairytale!! Patti, Jess , Cassidy and the entire crew were wonderful. They listened to my thought and brought catering, decor, floral together to make my dream wedding come true. It was truly the perfect day!!
  • Shelly
    Shelly P. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience!

    We held our daughter’s wedding reception at Regions Tower, and our experience could not have been better. Patti and her team were responsive, kind and professional. They made the planning and execution very easy for us! The outdoor space was fabulous. Highly recommend.
  • Ashley
    Ashley E. Married on 05/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    All decor was amazing & communication was professional!
  • E
    Erika Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Regions Tower gives the best wedding experience!

    I cannot speak enough about all of the staff at Regions Tower! From Patti, Jessie, Cassie and the rest of the staff everyone was incredible to work with. It is truly one of the most unique venues in the Indy area. Patti is so accommodating and flexible to make the venue your own. We had rain during our reception and Patti and her staff still managed to have the music and dancing outside. They worked their magic to make our wedding reception amazing. I cannot recommend this venue enough for future brides!
  • N
    Nikki Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a wonderful wedding day at JPS Events. We had a beautiful day! Patti and Jessie were WONDERFUL and so enjoyable to work with. It was great to work with this venue because it was pretty much a one stop shop for us which helped tremendously. Linen, flowers, decorations and catering was all through them. Jessie was the best day of coordinator and such a beautiful soul to work with. They are great people and made our wedding day so enjoyable and easy going. Our wedding took place on 5/5/2018.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    An absolutely wonderful place! I had my reception there and it was over the top beautiful. Not to mention, the owners and team members went above and beyond to make our wedding planning experience easy. They thought of everything and were on top of it every step of the way. I'd absolutely recommend this venue to anyone!!!
  • C
    Clay Married on 06/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I got married here and I can say that it was more than a great experience. Everything the staff does for your special day couldn't make things run more smoothly and perfectly. We had everyone on top of it for anything the whole ride from the moment we stepped foot in the place working with Patti and Jessie made things just fall into place. We were extremely happy with the tastings we had along the way to determine what we would want for dinner. The designing of the layout and help with the colors made the wedding look so elegant in that space and had a taste of us with the "enchanted garden" theme. The staff behind the scenes was great to with the service and work putting it all together. The final day turned out so Amazing and everyone who came said the greatest things about the venue and food!! I had the filet as one part of the dinner and everyone was so surprised how hot and cooked perfectly, without any dryness like you might find at some places with massive dinner for 200 people. They were so accommodating with any changes and took the stress off of my Wife and myself. Thank you guys so much and we look forward to seeing you guys at other Oasis events.
  • User2637796 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Patti and her staff are AMAZING to work with!! She was my caterer, event coordinator, florist, and decorator all rolled into one. She made sure that our wedding day was perfect and did whatever it took to make sure we were happy. Of course the venue at Regions is amazing, but honestly half of the reason we chose to have our wedding there is because of Patti and how easy she made the entire process. I would recommend Oasis events a thousand times over!!
  • A
    Ann Married on 10/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We just had our daughters wedding at The Regions Tower 5th Floor!! "Magnificent" is the first word that comes to mind. From the first day back in Feb. we met Patti and saw this venue we were in love!! And during the months of planning fell more and more in love with Patti!!! She is absolutely not only beautiful inside and out but is very professional, so smart with every detail from design for the room, listening and making your vision come true with linens, table décor, timeline for the day, fantastic food, very polite and efficient employee's....I could go on and on! When the wedding day came everything was way above and beyond everything my daughter dreamed of and " More"!! All our family and friends said when you walked in it was so gorgeous it almost took your breath away ....and not only that had such delicious food and service all night!! Then add the awesome outdoor terrace, even though it was a bit chilly everyone including the few children that were there danced the night away under the fun party lights! Total perfection!! We will forever be grateful to Patti and her awesome husband John for working so hard to make this "dream wedding"a reality!!! Those two are definitely a team of "Gold"!!!! Not one detail missed and was the best day ever!!! Thank you again Patti and John we love you guys and could not be more pleased!!!!
  • User1644621 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I just had our wedding and everything went extremely well. Patti was very helpful throughout the entire process of planning and coordination. We ended the weekend with absolutely nothing we could think of that could go better.

    The shrine temple was a great venue that allowed plenty of room for our 145 guests. If needed it could hold more. The food was delicious and served very quickly. The ceremony was so much fun. We have received many compliments on how great everything looked and how smoothly our entire day went.

    Over all I would highly recommend Oasis Events. Every aspect of their business was conducted professionally and productively. It made our day much more relaxing knowing that everything was being handled and overseen by Patti.
  • User1644425 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing! Oasis just hosted the most wonderful wedding for our daughter. They left nothing out! All of the pre-planning meetings, food tastings, room design, center pieces etc. were perfect. The staff was super during the dinner and reception. All day long during the preparations they were seeing to our every need.
    Patti was the most amazing coordinator. She and her staff left us wanting for nothing. Our wedding party was on queue under her direction without any hiccups. She worked with all our vendors to ensure everything was perfect for the big day.
    I cannot write enough good things to express how wonderful everything went.
    It was truly a fairy tale wedding.
    *** everyone always asks about costs - I can wholeheartedly say it was worth every penny - and our budget was tight.
    I would recommend Oasis - with Patti & John to everyone.
    Thank you for helping us make our daughters wedding day dreams come true.
  • C
    Corri Married on 06/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From beginning to end we loved working with Patti! The terrace venue at Regions Tower is amazing and the inside space is equally beautiful, with great views of the city. The weather was 'iffy' so we ended up moving our ceremony inside, but it was so intimate and beautiful we didn't even miss being outside. We were able to use the terrace for the cocktail hour and dancing, and despite the wind, it was a beautiful night. Every guest we spoke to commented on the beauty of the setting and how much fun they had!! The food was wonderful, the service was great, and everyone on the Oasis staff could not have been more kind! I would highly recommend Patti, John, and their crew to anyone.
  • S
    Sharon Married on 05/11/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were sooo pleased with the venue at Regions Bank, fifth floor. INside and out, it was beautiful. The food was delicious. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Patti was a delight to work with. They assisted way more than we expected. Our day was lovely all around...well, perhaps it was a little windy, but I don't think that was their fault.
  • T
    Tricia Married on 02/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't ask for a better place to get married. We loved it. beautiful...elegant...classy...perfect! My friends and family are still talking about it. Loved working with patti!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 10/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All I can say is WOW!!! Patti and John are amazing people!!!! Everyone loved the food! If I said everything I wanted to I would hae a book published!!! I am sad its over because it was so much fun planning!!! And you can't go wrong with Oasis!!! Its an amazing place to have take care of your food!!!
  • J
    Jill Married on 10/09/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our reception at Market Tower and thought they were amazing! They catered to our highly specialized diet and created delicious recipes, and they also offered us a private tasting for these foods. As far as the wine goes, I'm not sure what one of the previous posters means about it being low quality, since the client gets to choose the beer and wine that is served. Jason, the event coordinator, was incredible to work with, and he was very helpful at every turn. Plus, the venue is absolutely gorgeous.
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue is breathtaking. Patti provides the complete experience. I am not one who really enjoys decorating and she made is easy with her closet of endless decorating options. Since her catering is in-house we never had to worry about the food being something we didn't like. We received compliments for weeks after our wedding about how much everyone enjoyed the food. Take a tour the view from the rooftop sells itself.
  • User1301227 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the moment I stepped into the room at Regions Tower, I fell in love with the space. Patti was a dream to work with from the beginning. My husband and I don't think they ever said "no" to any of our ideas. They definitely catered to us. They worked with us on pricing and provided several discounts to allow us to create our dream wedding. I met with Laura several times and she helped put together some great decor ideas. One of the wonderful perks of working with Oasis Events, is that you can use all of their decorations. If they don't own something, they will rent or buy it for you. It made planning so much easier, knowing that I didn't have to stress over decorations. When the big day came, I felt confident and stress free because I knew the John, Patti, and their staff had everything taken care of. The have a nice bridal suite which made it easy to be there for the entire day. We had both our ceremony and reception at Regions Tower. The staff was quick with setup and teardown. One of the team members was always there to cater to me and my husband, as well as our groomsmen and bridesmaids. Because the team works so well together, it made me feel stress free. There was nothing we had to worry about. They handled all the details, so that we could enjoy the gorgeous venue. The lighting is perfect for pictures and the terrace is absolutely beautiful for dancing the night away outside. We loved working with John and Patti and our sad our Wedding Day is over. Would highly recommend others to work with them as well. They are the perfect dream team!
  • J
    Jenaye Married on 01/25/2014
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue is beautiful! Our event was in January so even though it was too cold to enjoy the rooftop terrace, it was a perfect setting. There was tons of space for our guests and we had private rooms to get ready for the day. The staff even set everything up for us. My plan on the Friday before was to come in and set things up myself but when I showed up everything was already in its place and was amazing! The staff was incredibly friendly and Patti was great to work with - She made planning very fun and easy. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a stand out event. We were very pleased with how wonderful our wedding turned out to be.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As if the look and location of this venue could not be more ideal, Patti and her team are personally committed to making every aspect of your wedding memorable and spectacular. After the first time seeing the venue, we easily were able to envision our reception. Even though there was an event that day, Patti and her team gave us their undivided attention.

    We were pleased to learn that Patti and her team offered floral, food, beverage, décor, linen, and space rental as a package deal. Additionally, Patti did not hesitate to provide recommendations for the range of services outside of her team. It was very convenient to have one contact for so many aspects of our wedding.

    Throughout the whole process, not only did Patti meet with us multiple times, but was open to any nontraditional ideas that we had and even had a few of her own! As she has put on many weddings, it was evident she was very skilled at keeping on timeline by communicating to both us and our vendors throughout the night.

    Even though we did not get married at the venue, she was very flexible and allowed the bridal party to get ready there in the bridal suite and groom room. Patti and her staff were incredibly hospitable and made us feel at ease throughout the night.

    On top of the amazing city views, the food and atmosphere were unmatched to any other Indy venue, all for a reasonable price!

    It’s been three months since our wedding day and our guests continue to talk about how memorable the night was and how much fun they had! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and highly recommend Patti and her team!
  • M
    Diane Married on 10/16/2009
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Patty from Oasis was amazing. Oasis is flexible, accomodating, and they give you a lot of perks. You can use their decorations, vases, mirrors, etc which cuts your costs by a lot. All was awesome!
  • gia610
    Mia Married on 08/22/2009
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very versatile and unique space, great for smaller weddings. I had 85 guests and had both my wedding and reception here it worked out beautifully. They also did my centerpieces and all decorations it was everything i imagined and more!
  • User2325232 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We signed a contract with Oasis Events for our wedding next summer at Regions tower. We looked at 6 venues in Indy and when I walked out onto that rooftop with patti and my fiancé I knew that was where I wanted to marry him. Patti is such a sweetheart and her closest of everything you could ever want to decorate a wedding is a huge perk. My fiancé is probably most excited about the fact that we get to go to multiple tastings! It's also a huge relief that we don't have to find a caterer as everything is done in house.
  • A
    Audrey Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Jessie to plan our day and she was wonderful. Patti ran our wedding and was great on site. It is a wonderful, flexible space and some of the best event food around. Overall we are so happy we chose to have our reception at JPS as there are numerous built in benefits/values with this company/event space. Our day turned out beautifully and Patti worked to get our dancing outside even after tornado warnings earlier in the day!
  • User1414424 2+ years ago
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was incredibly pleased with how our wedding reception turned out. It was absolutely beautiful. If you have good weather, you really cannot beat using the terrace for some portion of the evening. The food was incredible, we were really impressed at how well it turned out being that we had over 250 people to serve. Oasis Events went above and beyond to make sure that all of the decor matched my vision. The room was absolutely stunning. We are still receiving compliments almost three weeks out. I was truly overwhelmed at how perfect it all was. The one problem with this place is getting emails and phone calls returned in a timely manner. Ultimately, it did not matter as we had the perfect evening at Regions Tower, but for the year of planning leading up to wedding night there were definite times of stress when I would have appreciated a returned email or phone call. Overall, I would just say you have to trust in Patti's process. She knows what she's doing and delivered for us when it mattered the most. We would absolutely hire Oasis Events again.