JP Stationery Reviews

237 | Sausalito, CA
See photos, pricing and details

237 Reviews for JP Stationery

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

237

17 User photos

JP Stationery 1
JP Stationery 2
JP Stationery 3
JP Stationery 4
JP Stationery 5
+ 13
Order by:
  • Gabrielle

    Gabrielle Loiacono · Getting married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Obsessed 10/10 recommend

    One word - OBSESSED! JP is responsive and super easy to work with. I had my engagement party invitation made. The entire process was seamless and transparent. I was able to work on a few proofs and edits before going into printing. Currently working with JP for matching thank you cards to match the design!

    JP Stationery 6
    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Jada

    Jada Zieg · Getting married on 05/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Cutest Cards Ever

    Amazing customer service! I requested a quick ship time, and they had it delivered even before the date I requested! The Gracias cards I bought are so cute and perfect for wedding thank you cards.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • J

    Justinne Whichard · Getting married on 01/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breath of fresh air

    Loved the invitations. Paper quality was amazing. The customer service was great! They worked with me no matter how many changes I needed.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • C

    Cecilia Hernandez · Getting married on 12/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Invitations!

    The invitations looked so beautiful, and exactly like the proof received! I enjoyed working with them :)

    We needed them in a short turn around time, and they were able to accommodate perfectly!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Karen

    Karen Brown · Getting married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing

    Had bridal shower invitations made, and they are just darling !!! Everything was done so quickly and professionally! Absolutely recommend JPstationary for any kind of event ! Beautiful work!

    JP Stationery 7
    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • S

    Shayla Skinner · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were prompt and invited were beautiful

    My invites were so beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be using them again in the future and highly recommend them!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • K

    Kyon · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Wedding Invitations

    JPstationary did an amazing job on making my vision come to life. The invitations are absolutely perfect and the customer service we received was exceptional. They were quick to respond and answered all my questions. Our invitations were also sent out to us in impeccable timing! Definitely recommend this business for all your stationary needs.

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • P

    Patty C · Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful and easy to work with!

    Very easy to work with and incredibly fast production and shipping time that exceeded my expectations . Design and stationery came out just as we hoped! Thank you!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • J

    Julia Castillo · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beauty invitations and excellent service!

    JPstationery was so wonderful to work with! The quality is beautiful, and they were so attentive and patient with my requests! I’ll definitely be returning as a customer for any future stationery needs. Plus, FASTEST SHIPPING EVER! 5 stars isn’t enough.

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • M

    Marissa Schroeder · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Papel Picado Wedding Invitations

    Working with JPstationery to create our wedding invitations was a great experience. They responded quickly to every message. The invitations we received were beautiful and exactly what we were looking for. Not to mention they were delivered so quickly. Very friendly service and a shop that does excellent work. Thank you so much!:)

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • T

    Tina B · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Just received my menus in the mail today and I’m so pleased. They are absolutely beautiful, such good quality. Exceptional communication and service from beginning to end so easy to work with. Knew exactly what I was looking for without me even having to change anything, really made a small part of wedding planning stress free and easy. Super fast shipping. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • Anna

    Anna Bojorquez · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking and Personal

    After working with the designers for every little detail to make our Wedding Invitations just perfect....we are ECSTATIC!!!
    Our suite is breath taking, from working with the designers via email, their quick responses, choosing fonts, lay outs, etc...we have our Wedding Invitations in hand and they are BEAUTIFUL!!!
    THANK YOU!!!!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • L

    Lena Santiago · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Helpful and Attentive!

    The invitations came out better than I expected and they were super responsive and helpful in choosing the product, paper, and wording. I completely recommend them especially if you’re still a little unsure of what you would like. They’re there with you through the entire process. Really amazing product and experience!

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • H

    hanna · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These invites are better than I could have imagined!! JP was super wonderful to work with and they came so fast! Couldn’t be more excited

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love our save the dates. They are awesome! Thanks guys!

    Sent on 06/14/2018
  • A

    Anna Jessica · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful invitations

    So happy with the final product. In love with our wedding invitations. My fiancé and I can’t wait to send them out to our loved ones.

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE these invitations! I definitely recommend ordering the sample so that you can see the quality and get an idea of sizes and material. JP Stationary did an amazing job on my invitations and were super quick to get them done. I had them in my hands about 2 weeks after ordering! They are perfect for my Mexico destination wedding :) Thank you, JP Stationary!

    JP Stationery 8
    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • Prisma

    Prisma · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding invitations

    Absolutely love them. This shop is so easy to work with, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitations

    LOVE our invitations! The process was simple and smooth. JP was super responsive and helpful through every step in the process. We can't wait to assemble our invites and mail them to our loved ones.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rehearsal dinner invitations!

    We worked with JP Starionery on my brother’s rehearsal dinner invitations. They helped us create custom pieces and really went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our order!

    We have received so many compliments from the recipients, everyone loved them! Looking forward to working with them on future prints for the event!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE these invitations so much. Great experience ordering them, got them out quickly and was always patient with all of the small changes I wanted : )

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This store is a hidden gem! I love, love, love this Te Amo Card!. The quality and care that you put into your product shines thru. You need to sell a box of Otomi Cards for different occasions. The presentation of the card was so nice. My daughter loves the card so much that she is going to frame it. One of a kind shop that won’t dissapoint if you are looking for cards that a very special and unique.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding Invitations are such great quality and so beautiful. I ordered and received them within a week! I am looking forward to ordering my programs through JP
    As well.

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • M

    Monique · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my Save the Dates from JPstationery and could not have been more pleased! They turned out beautiful and arrived very quickly! This vendor was such a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 07/20/2018
  • Kara

    Kara Sotolotto · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    I cannot say enough about how amazing JP has been. Not only did they design things quickly, but they were super thorough and friendly. I had them make several signs on short notice, and they came out absolutely gorgeous. If I could give them more than five stars, I would

    Sent on 05/22/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review