JP Anderson Productions Reviews

9 | Alto, GA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for JP Anderson Productions

Recommended by 99%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, professional, easy going

    Very professional and made our wedding enjoyable!! Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Brueshaber · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured my beautiful moment

    Josh did an amazing job capturing my husband and I’s beautiful moment. He was so great with everything!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Haley

    Haley Rae Vasser · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Josh is truly amazing at what he does

    After my original videographer ghosted me, I reached out to Josh in a panic. I knew several friends who used him as their wedding videographer, not to mention his pricing is fantastic for the quality received, and I felt safe entrusting him with the task of filming our wedding. Josh answered any and every question, was always responsive and professional through correspondence and went out of his way numerous times to make sure our expectations were met with flying colors. The finished product was something I will cherish forever, thank you Josh for doing such a wonderful job! I will always recommend you!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • Nathan

    Nathan Laughter · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are great!!!

    From the first conversation to the delivery of the end product. We could not have asked for a better experience. Super professional and the work is incredible. If you need a wedding videographer these are the people you need to go with.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • D

    Dilyn · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! Can’t wait to work with josh again!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the absolute best!! Very professional, talented and extremely great guy. Stayed calm when everyone else seemed stressed out and asking him 1,000 different questions. Quality of product is second to none and delivered in a very timely manner.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were AMAZING! couldn't imagine our wedding day with anyone else!!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 07/22/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very kind and professional. Gave me a very high quality video for a excellent price. JP productions made sure I was satisfied and made sure my video had a personal touch with the music of my choosing. Captured all the special tiny moments I otherwise would would have forgotten about in years to come.

    Sent on 06/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review