Weddings

Joy Fotografi Reviews

Joy Fotografi

Joy Fotografi

Hollywood, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Mandy L. Married on 03/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photographer to work with!

    Cristina is a great photographer to work with, she is my go-to person when in need of a second shooter! I appreciate her professionalism as well as her talents :)
  • G
    Gonzalez Married on 12/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience !

    She got to our house on time.
    Very patient and knowledgeable.
    Great experience !
  • Emily
    Emily G. Married on 12/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All I could ask for!

    Cristina is patient, kind, caring, professional and really listened to what I wanted out of my wedding. I love the care and attention that she gave and every picture I got was STUNNING. Everything that I wanted and for an AFFORDABLE price! Thank you so much I couldn't be happier!
  • L
    Luis M. Married on 09/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Joy Fotografi - Our perfect match!

    Christina was a great match for our wedding photographs especially since we were unsure what we wanted in terms of natural/spontaneous versus formal must-have photographs. She is very good to work with, flexible and makes excellent suggestions. Christina is very professional, reliable, a good listener and gets the job done without being overbearing. Her balance of staged and natural depictions of our wedding was fantastic. Thank you Christina!
  • E
    Elaine Married on 02/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She's amazing!

    We had our engagement session with Cristina and it went out bettter than we expected, we were soo nervous but she managed to make us laugh our hearts out and feel confident in front of the lens. She's every easy going and truly professional. Would definitely recommend and give more than 5⭐!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cristina is amazing! She does whatever it takes to get that perfect shot. She is so patient and really listened to what we wanted the day of our wedding. I highly recommend her to anyone getting married. She also sent us the retouched photos so fast. I was able to see them before we left on our honeymoon the following week. Incredible images!
  • S
    Sasha Married on 07/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such a lovely experience!!! So so friendly and easy to work with, 10/10 would recommend!
    Our pictures came out so natural and absolutely stunning!!!
  • D
    Dito Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christina is amazing! Professional, easy and fun to work with, and most of all, captured and put together the most beautiful, heart-warming videos we could've ever expected. She blew us away and made us cried all over again. Thank you so much, Christina!!!
  • L
    Lea Married on 04/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was so friendly and accommodating when we worked together. The pictures turned out very natural and in the moment, she gave very positive feedback as well on posing, it's always a pleasure.
  • D
    Dailen Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not be happier with the experience we had working with her. Choosing her as our photographer for our engagement photos was the best decision we made!. If you are looking for a photographer to capture the real moments, you found it!! :)
  • R
    Radik Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very happy with a photoshoot. It was done as a story and everything looked pretty much as we wanted. Thank you very much Cristina. We definitely recommend her to everybody.
  • K
    Karyn Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Friendly Photographer

    Christina was absolute pleasure to work with. She met us multiple times before our wedding to discuss every detail and walk through the whole day so that we did not have to worry about anything the day of. She is so friendly and bubbly and really enjoys photography. her sense of design is also fantastic. She even surprised us after our wedding with a print of us.
  • A
    Antonio Married on 10/28/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    he is a simple and professional person