Joseph Richard Florals Reviews

6 | Armonk, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Joseph Richard Florals

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph Richards Florals was FABULOUS!!
    They are so incredibly creative- everyone raved about the flowers!
    Professional easy to work with and really visionary artists.

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • User4171845 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Joseph Richard Florals for our wedding on June 22, 2014. We had a unique theme, which consisted of all different lanterns. We asked Joe and his team to make our wedding special and creative. His assistant Nicole, was a sweetheart! The entire staff was very accommodating, and gave us an excellent quote. We are so happy with the way everything Turned out. Joe and his team truly made our wedding everything and more. The flowers were gorgeous, and smelled amazing! I would highly recommend them for another wedding!!

    Sent on 07/08/2014
  • L

    Liz · Married on 01/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about the creative genius of this company! Joseph Richard provide the most delightful service with breathtaking beautiful floral arrangements! Bravo! Will use them as our go to florists!

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I chose Joseph Richard Florals for our wedding. As we all know flowers are a very important part of your wedding day... With the patience and the creativeness that Joe and his team provided for us, was absolutely remarkable and stress free. We were very pleased and amazed by the unique work. We highly recommend Joseph Richard Florals.

    Sent on 11/03/2013
  • P

    Paula · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph Richard and Luigi Lupinacci were the absolute best florists I could have ever imagined! I planned my wedding in Westchester via email and phone from Florida, and Luigi and Joe could not have been more patient and helpful to a nervous long-distance bride. The centerpieces were to die for, simple, elegant and fresh, and both my bouquet and my Maid of Honor's were perfection. They worked with me on my budget and everything they did for me, from boutonnieres for the guys to floating orchids for the cocktail tables, were just impeccable. I would recommend them to any bride in the NY/NJ/CT area without any hesitation.

    Sent on 07/12/2013
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 10/09/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Joe and his team at Joseph Richard Florals are always my go-to for any flower / decor related needs, so when it came to my wedding my choice was no different. My bridal bouquet looked beautiful, made up of all white flowers - but not your typical white rose bouquet. They even took into account my favorite flowers and the style of my wedding (ranunculus / outdoor farm vintage) and the bouquet looked perfect!

    Sent on 11/02/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review