Jo's Flowers and Gifts Reviews

6 | Cibolo, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Jo's Flowers and Gifts

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Michael

    Michael G. · Married on 11/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!!

    I highly recommend Jo’s flower shop! They gave us a great price for everything we wanted. Mary, the owner, and her husband were very sweet and helped us so much!! They really captured our vision and I can’t wait to see it come to life on our wedding day!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • I

    Iris · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still in Love

    Following our beautiful wedding (florals)....I'm still in love with my bouquet, sign accent florals, arrangements!! My husband loved his boutineer so much he actually took the time to dry it in a book. The real flowers (drying) smell great, and artificials are so pretty hate to let them go as considering selling some of them. This husband and wife team are the best in value, flexibility, and aesthetic! Additionally, I love that she welcomed my design input as knew my vision.

    Sent on 11/22/2019
  • R

    Robin · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best flower shop in Cibolo!

    I used this wonderful family run business for both of my childrens weddings that happened to be within a two month time frame of each other. I can't say enough how their kindness, generosity, expertise, and Mary being the most sweetest lady to get me through the last few months. We were 100% satisfied with our flowers and most of all service! I will refer them and use them everytime!

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing. They listened to what I wanted and gave me an amazing price. I will be using them again when I need flowers.

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • T

    Terese · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars is understatement!! Mary goes above and beyond a "Pinterest picture" . Mary will do whatever it takes to make your dreams come true on your wedding day for the right price too�. My flower wreaths were so full & beautiful the colors were/ still are phenomenal I got worried a bit just because I was so indecisive on what color "purple" I wanted but she guaranteed me any color or colors I pick would come out so BEAUTIFULLY , she simply could not make whatever you need more perfect !!! I had a lot / such a huge request on my flowers and Mary made it happen . We've only met three time (but phone calls were back & forth ) but I felt as if yshe was family by the end of it all . Although she did ALL my wedding flowers she will forever be used for my home , future baby showers , "just because flowers" & much more . Thank you Mary & Husband I couldn't be more satisfied then I was when I walked down the aisle & into the reception truly blown away . - The Partidas

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • Brittney

    Brittney · Married on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can say is, I LOVE Lynn. She did an AMAZING job with my flowers and the bouquet was absolutely STUNNING. Everyone thought so. She's a wonderful person to work with and does everything she can to get you exactly what you wanted. I had no idea what I wanted, so I told her my colors and she came up with an idea. It turned out simply lovely. I couldn't recommend her enough.

    Sent on 01/03/2012