Skip to main content
Weddings

Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove Reviews

Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove

Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove

Westerville, OH
4.7 out of 5 rating, 51 Reviews
View more information

51 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 51
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

43 User photos

  • T
    Tiffany F. Married on 03/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding Venue

    From the day we saw Jorgensen Farms in an online article about top Ohio wedding venues to the day of our first tour - it was love at first sight! We ended up choosing Jorgensen Farms Oak Grove even though the entire farm is beautiful.

    We chose Oak Grove because it had the uniqueness and modern look that we desired. Jorgensen Farms staff is also a plus. Everyone is friendly and always treated us with the upmost respect, patience and kindness. They have so many weddings yet they managed to make us feel like one of a kind.

    Customer service is always huge for me and they deserve a 10/10 in this area. Our wedding day was amazing. Food was awesome! We served vegan, vegetarian, beef, salmon and chicken. All of it received rave reviews from our guests and wedding party. I’m talking clean plates everywhere.

    It’s been a few weeks since the wedding day and folks are still talking about the venue. It’s an all season venue - winter, spring, summer and fall you can’t go wrong. Ours was in the winter/spring. It rained on our wedding day and Jorgensen was ready with umbrellas for us and our guests. It was a small gesture but meant a lot to all of us.

    Special thank you to Mackenzie - our coordinator. She was new to Jorgensen yet she jumped right in like a pro. The entire team (again) were also really kind and accommodating. I will never forget the experience I had because of them.

    I also booked with Kelly of Jorgensen Floral to do our flower arrangements and that was awesome. Kelly listened to my wants and executed flawlessly. She even gave a suggestion that I believe saved our decor for the better. The pictures are so much better thanks to her!

    I highly recommend Jorgensen Farms Oak Grove!!
  • M
    Mckenzie Married on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jorgensen Oak Grove

    The most beautiful & amazing venue. All of the staff was so attentive & helpful. They made sure everything ran so smooth & we had no stress on our wedding day. We got so many compliments on this venue all night! Everything was stunning.

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Mckenzie! We are over the moon to hear that your wedding day was stress free due to the support of our team!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl Married on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Success without the Stress

    When it comes to choosing the perfect place to get married, look no further than Jorgensen Farms Oak Grove or Historic Barn. While my wife and I completed our nuptials at Oak Grove, I can confidently say that the service you will receive under the name of Jorgensen Farms is unmatched. With your wedding at Jorgensen Farms, you are a provided with a coordinator to tend to absolutely every need, question and concern. This coordinator alone could cost you $2,500 on top of your venue costs, and they give you one for free!!!! No more waiting for the florist to call you back, no need to worry about setting up a tasting, no trying to haggle prices for rentals- JF has it all, and your coordinator has your back. Our coordinator had multiple weddings (at least!), including one the DAY before ours, and honestly, had it not been for our rehearsal the day before where we saw the decorations for the wedding that night, we would have had NO IDEA. She was THAT good. She made us feel as if our wedding was the only thing going on, and made us feel heard in every matter. Don't even get me started on the actual wedding! Our coordinator was like the Puppeter behind the curtain, quietly pulling all the strings to make sure everything ran perfectly. The service was incredible. Our guests still haven't stopped talking about how wonderful and quick the bartenders were, how kind the wait staff was, and overall just how wonderful the entire evening unfolded.

    Don't waste your time wondering if Jorgensen Farms is the venue for you. I am here to tell you it is. Do yourself a favor and book your date before it fills up. I promise, you wont be disappointed.

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Oh. My. Goodness! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! While we are always so blessed to hear such positive feedback, we actually get saddened by reviews because it means working with our couples has come to an end. We will miss working with the both of you, visit when you can and enjoy your happy marriage!
  • M
    Mandi M. Married on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute dream!

    Jorgensen Oak Grove is an absolute dream! The venue and staff were all I could have imagined. Corie and the whole team were wonderful to work with and helped us every step of the way (especially as a COVID bride!). The venue is stunning - there is truly nothing else like it in Ohio. I also very much appreciated being able to work directly with the floral team and catering options as it minimized things I had to think of and worry about. The florals were GORGEOUS and the food was also delicious. Would highly, highly recommend any bride considering this venue to book it now - you won't be disappointed!

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    We are thrilled to hear that your wedding at Oak Grove was an absolute dream! Thank you for taking time share your feedback and for allowing us to be a part of this milestone. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie T. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Wedding Venue in Columbus, Ohio

    Jorgensen is absolutely AMAZING! Leah was our wedding coordinator and made planning a wedding during the middle of a pandemic easy. She was always attentive and reassured us that everything was going to end up just how we wanted it to. Jorgensen made our wedding dreams all come together better than I ever could have imagined. I cannot recommend them enough!
  • A
    Alison Married on 05/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy Wedding Day

    I simply loved Jorgensen Farm Oak Grove. The staff was so helpful and the venue was simply amazing.

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Thank you Alison, it was so much fun planning such a beautiful event! You were absolutely breathtaking in your wedding dress by the way...I love the pictures you have shared! Hope you are enjoying being a newlywed!
  • Staci
    Staci H. Married on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most magical & stress-free experience

    Our wedding at Jorgensen was the most beautiful, well-organized, and personable day I could have ever imagined. The staff was incredible and our coordinator thought of everything. They made the planning process super manageable. If I could re-plan the day all over again, I would choose Jorgensen every. single. time. They're amazing, and the venue could not be more beautiful.

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Staci, thank you so much! It means so much to us to say you would choose us again if you had to do it over again! Wishing you much love & happiness in your future together!
  • K
    Katie Married on 05/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The team at Jorgensen did an incredible job from start to finish with our wedding. They were so professional and responsive whenever we had a question

    From start to finish the entire staff at Jorgensen made our wedding incredible!
  • P
    Paige W. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Columbus Venue

    We were fortunate enough to have our wedding at Oak Grove - Jorgensen Farms. The entire staff and coordinators were so friendly, accommodating, professional and welcoming to our friends and family on our wedding day. Our coordinator, Lauren, helped us from day one with every single detail - she answered phone calls and emails even during busy times, always was there to help us problem solve or adjust as needed. Oak Grove was hands down the best choice we made for our wedding day and I couldn't have imagined working with a better team!

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Thank you so much, Paige! We are so honored you chose Jorgensen Farms and we are delighted to hear we met your expectations! Looking forward to seeing all of your photos soon!
  • S
    Shawn Married on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A gorgeous location that will have your guests remembering your special day forever!

    Our wedding was at Oak Grove and it was a beautiful background to our perfect day. Our guests marveled at the venue and every conservation about the wedding ultimately starts with our beautiful everything was. Lauren was a fantastic coordinator and made sure everything went off without a hitch. I can not recommend Jorgenson Farms enough.

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Shawn! It truly was a pleasure to have you celebrate with us, and we're delighted that you had the wonderful wedding day you hoped for and deserved. Very best wishes to you!
  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 05/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Dream Wedding Came to Life

    My husband and I were so lucky to reserve Jorgensen for our 5/12/19 wedding! Our wedding coordinator, Corie, met with us to carefully meet all of our wants for our special day! The venue needs few decorations because it is inherently beautiful and modern. At Oak Grove, rain makes the greenhouse look even more magical!
    I couldn’t have imagined a better place for our wedding and can not recommend Jorgensen enough!

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Hannah, you are just the best! Thank you for sharing your day with us, we wish you and Matt all the happiness in the world!
  • T
    Tristen Married on 12/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Fairytale!

    Our wedding day was beautiful! I have always wanted to get married in a barn and I don't think I could have picked a better place! The grounds and the barn are so incredibly beautiful, which made it extremely easy to decorate because we didn't have to do much at all! I had an amazing wedding coordinator who helped make my day even more wonderful. I would highly recommend Jorgensen Farms to anyone! I am so happy with our choice and would make the same exact decision if I were to do it again. Thank you so much for such a great experience!

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Thank you for such a wonderful review, Tristen! We cannot wait to see photos, please be sure to share when you have them. Thank you for letting Jorgensen be a part of your wedding day, we are truly thankful!
  • B
    Blake B. Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    Staff was professional and very wonderful to work with. Whenever I needed anything, someone would get back to me right away or within 24 hours. Beautiful venue, everyone had so much fun, our wedding day was nothing short of perfect!

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Blake- we are so happy to hear everything was perfect for the big day! You were such a pleasure to work with on this beautiful event, thank you! Wishing you many, many years of pure bliss!
  • A
    Alissa Married on 09/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations!

    Our experience at Jorgenson Farms was beyond our expectations! They saw to every detail and made the day seamless and easy for us. Even our guests commented how friendly and helpful the staff were. The facilities are gorgeous and spotless; their catering is scrumptious; and they make the whole planning process easy and fun! If you are looking for a high quality venue, then Jorgenson Farms is the place for you. Five stars are not nearly enough!

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Alissa,
    Words cannot express how delighted we are to know that you and your guests enjoyed your wedding day. It truly was an honor to host this spectacular event with you, and we hope that your wedding day is the beginning of a lifetime of spectacular memories. All the best, Alissa!
  • T
    Tiffanee S. Married on 08/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!!!

    Jorgensen did an amazing job helping us plan out our special day. The food was amazing, the service was excellent and the facility was breathtaking. Every detail was exactly as I pictured. Everyone has raved repeatedly about how great the food was and how beautiful the venue was. Thank you to everyone at Jorgensen for making our day amazing!!!

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Tiffanee! Thank you for the kind review, we were the lucky ones to be able to help host your wedding with you. So very glad to hear that dinner was yummy and that everything went exactly how you planned. Wishing you all the best this Holiday season!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved our experience working with Jorgensen Farms for our wedding. It was so comforting to know that they care just as much about the execution of the day as we do and we had full confidence in their ability to make it the best day ever. Oak Grove is simply stunning and we continue to receive compliments on how gorgeous the venue was!

    Jorgensen Farms: Historic Barn & Oak Grove's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, Stephanie! It was an honor to have you celebrate with us!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Booking our wedding at Oak Grove was the best decision we ever made! Completely took our breath away the day we booked & the day we got married. Heather, coordinator, was so great to work with and Val, the owner, was super sweet to stop by on our wedding night. A beautiful modern/industrial feel. Highly recommended!!
  • H
    Hilary Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Val & her Team know exactly what they are doing... and they are doing everything insanely perfect. There is no wonder why they have this long list of raving reviews.
    Brendon and I got married this past September on 9-2-17. Our wedding date just happened to be that one rainy day out of the month...
    and honestly, I think it made the pictures look even better! Oak Grove IS the most beautiful venue around... even when it is raining. In fact, It is pretty close to being the only venue in all of Ohio that has an inside space to hold 120+ people and an outdoor covered area to hold 120+....Making the event function selections versatile and accommodating for that "what if it rains" scenario.
    Val's attention to detail is evident in every aspect. She continues to improve upon her venue even when she doesn't "have to". Her standard's are high--- and that only makes the experience that more magical. When you can walk into a venue and recognize a Restoration Hardware light fixture... you know you are not only in the right place.... but in a place where the investment in representing only the best and most current style/ trends is a focus. The list continues when it comes to the luxury detail and treatment....
    The venue is stunning- it "wowed" all of our guests. However the treatment from the Jorgenson Farms Team just really topped it all off. Its clear that everyone enjoys what they do and takes pride in where they work. We toured / booked with Val, got additional information from Emily and then planned with Heather. Everyone was quick to respond to our questions/ accommodating with all of our specific needs. I don't think we were told "no" once when it came to any of our special requests.
    Our day was spectacular... I just cant say enough and I just cant THANK everyone enough. Jorgenson Farms is truly a gem in Columbus and they deserve all of the continued success in the world.
    It is fair to say that we were more than pleased.
  • L
    Laua Married on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I loved having our wedding at Jorgensen Farms.. it ended up being absolutely beautiful! The staff helped make our day as stress-free and welcoming as possible. I can not say enough good things about the staff, especially Jen, Heather and Val who made our special day the best. Everything was all decorated so beautifully and it is a day I will never forget!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It is the BEST wedding venue in Columbus!! As a photographer who has worked with Jorgensen Farms + having my own wedding at Oak Grove, I am beyond thrilled with how incredible our wedding day was. Where do I even start?! Their staff is absolutely incredible, quick to communicate, helpful, and are there to make your wedding day go as seamlessly as possible. Heather, Emily, Jennifer, and everyone else were simply WONDERFUL to work with. They give you the freedom to do what you want with your day but also guide you where you need it. In my eyes, our day went without any hiccups, whether that was because there wasn't any or, more likely, there were things happening behind the scenes I still don't know about! Oh, and let's talk about the venue. It's simply GORGEOUS. Both the Historic Barn and Oak Grove are my favorite venues to photograph, so it made it an easy choice for our day. There's just something magical about everywhere you go, everything is so dreamy and beautiful. They are always working to make things even better than they are, if that's even possible! As a photographer, I've seen some of the changes they have made over the past few seasons (and are continuing to make) to make it better for future brides & grooms. I don't even know how that's possible, but they are always pushing to become more and more excellent. If you're considering having your wedding here, all I can say is DO IT. You won't regret it. It was seriously one of the BEST decisions for my wedding!! They truly care about you and giving you an amazing wedding day!
  • M
    Meredith Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Val and her team at Jorgensen Farms helped us create the most wonderful wedding imaginable. The venue is so gorgeous, but her team went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% thrilled with everything.

    We felt like valued members of the Jorgensen Family, not just another wedding on another Saturday in June. Heather worked with us for the months leading up to the big day to make sure we were all on the same page. They coordinated with the other vendors to keep our day as stress free as possible. There is so much charm in the venue and in the people who work and live there, it is contagious and rubs off on everyone.

    One of the best moments of our wedding day happened when I took the short walk from the barn into the farmhouse to grab my lipstick. While the dance floor and bar were filled with people, I noticed a couple strolling through the grounds, and another group of people by the fire, and more people talking in the "smoke shed" and more others taking in the scenery. Our wedding day was not just OUR wedding day, but everyone felt so at home and at peace here. Jorgensen Farms may not be magic, but it is pretty magical.
  • K
    Kasie Married on 05/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Omg! There aren't enough words in the dictionary to describe my love for Jorgensen Farms! Flawless, stunning, elegant, attentive, beautiful, memorable, perfect in every way and 100% the best hidden gem in Columbus! I am still in awe of my big day! The pictures are just gorgeous the staff was perfect and they literally turned the place into my dream wedding! Thank you so much Jorgensen Farms for literally EVERYTHING!!!!
  • E
    Erin Married on 12/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I absolutely loved our experience at Jorgensen Farms. We had a shorter engagement and both worked crazy hours but Heather was able to meet with us throughout this process and help us along with decision making. We got married in December on a Friday afternoon, out of town from both sides of our families but the set up we chose made our day feel cozy and exactly how we pictured it. The barn itself was absolutely charming and we got dozens of compliments on our venue by our guests and even our photographer and videographer. The best part was I was able to focus on my husband without worrying about the tiny details because Heather and her team took care of them. They went above and beyond and our expectations and our day was perfect and exactly how we pictured it.
  • T
    Taylor Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding at Jorgensen Farms a few weeks ago and it was really just perfect! Val, Heather and Ann Marie were the main people we interacted with and with their help everything went off without a hitch. We were so stressed about the weather as it rained so much the week before. I felt confident knowing that if our wedding was inside, it would be in the beautiful barn. The only part that was stressful was making the call on the indoor/outdoor ceremony the night before. Luckily we made the right call and our outdoor ceremony work out perfectly. It was so nice to have the houses to get ready in. They were so well stocked with all the emergency supplies (toothbrushes, stain remover, etc...) and it was nice to have a space to leave our belongings. We were able to store decorations and supplies at the venue the week leading up which was so helpful. Heather was great to work with as a coordinator. I was planning my wedding from across the country and she made me feel at ease despite being so far away. We arranged to provide hayrides/tours of the farms during the cocktail hour for our guests and it was such a big hit! I'm still jealous I didn't get to go on one! We also had fire pits outside during the reception and people were able to make s'mores. We also used Jorgensen for our flowers and Ann Marie was the best! We started talking about the flowers about a year out and she was so wonderful sending different proposals and working with me to come up with the perfect arrangements. When I saw the flowers on the day of, I was so blown away. Everything from the bouquets, to the centerpieces, to reception decor, to the wreath we had on the arbor for our ceremony absolutely exceeded my (high) expectations and we couldn't have been happier. Our guests raved about how beautiful the flowers and venue were and we are so happy with the experience we had at Jorgensen. We were very impressed and so happy with Jorgensen and would highly recommend them!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message