Skip to main content
Weddings

Jordyn Held Hair & Make up Reviews

Jordyn Held Hair & Make up

Jordyn Held Hair & Make up

Loveland, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

9 User photos

  • N
    Nikki C. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    MUST HIRE! The Best in the Area

    Jordyn is the best in the area. She makes sure that you have exactly what you want - which is important as she literally is styling how you will look in pictures forever. If you haven't already, you absolutely need to hire Jordyn to do your hair and makeup!
  • S
    Shae S. Married on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Hair & Makeup

    Jordy was amazing! Super friendly, professional and she was able to help me hide my problem areas to make me feel perfect on my big day - rain, sweat, tears and all. Very communicative and timely, I had no worries at all!
  • A
    Anabelle A. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!!

    Jordyn and her team did an incredible job on my wedding day! All of my bridesmaids were so happy with their hair and makeup and raved about it all night. Jordyn and her team were so efficient and worked so well together, we actually finished hair and makeup early and had more time to take pictures. I highly recommend using Jordyn for your wedding day hair and makeup :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair and makeup

    Jordy was fantastic! She was quick to respond and very easy to work with. She is very experienced and absolutely the best. Highly recommend booking her for your wedding/event!
  • Vickie
    Vickie O. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Jordy is an excellent choice for your wedding hair and makeup! First of all, her work is just amazing - her attention to detail and ability to take your vision and turn it into a reality is so impressive! She is also super efficient, making the wedding day timeline not stressful at all. After my trial, we changed my hairstyle completely and she was able to execute it perfectly just from photos! I was so impressed. She was also super flexible with services needing to be added/taken away last minute due to Covid-related changes, which was super helpful during the stress of wedding planning. You will not regret booking Jordy & crew for your wedding!
  • A
    Alyssa S. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordyn does the best hair & makeup! AND she travels to you!

    Jordyn is truly amazing. She is so sweet and positive! My trial went really well and she was able to make small tweaks the day of as my vision changed slightly from the first run. Jordyn was an amazing communicator throughout the whole planning process and was always so quick to respond. The day of the wedding she traveled to US which I cannot express how helpful that was! She brought a can do attitude with my bridesmaids and made sure everyone felt great about their hair and makeup. As the bride I felt so beautiful. She was patient and completely nailed my hair and makeup!
  • A
    Allison G. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Hair and Makeup

    Jordyn did an amazing job on my hair and makeup! It was exactly what I wanted! Jordyn and Jo did a great job on my bridesmaid as well! They are the sweetest girls!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey K. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair and Makeup Review

    Jordyn was very professional and great with communication throughout the wedding process. We delayed our wedding a year due to COVID and she was very flexible with the new date. Myself and my bridal party had a variety of updos as well as down and she made each look unique. My hair stayed through the entire night and my makeup was natural but glam, it was the perfect combination! Would definitely recommend Jordyn to others.
  • R
    Renae J. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for my big day!

    Exactly what I was looking for
  • S
    Scott B. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super professional and down to earth!!

    Jordyn and Jo were fantastic! Despite Jordyn being super pregnant when I met her for my hair/makeup trial, she was still committed to meeting up with me and was very reliable, I appreciated that. Jordyn is very sweet and down to earth, which is super nice during such a stressful time. Jordyn listened to my requests for hair and makeup and was willing to offer suggestions along the way. I worked with Jo briefly on my wedding day, she too was very sweet and attentive. Thank you ladies! I highly recommend Jordyn & her staff! : )
  • D
    Danielle A. Married on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordyn is amazing!

    Jordyn was amazing! She was so lovely to work with and did an incredible job on me and my bridesmaid's hair and makeup. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Caitie G. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Jordyn was wonderful to work with! She was super responsive, kind, and easy to work with! I loved that we could relax on my wedding day since she traveled to the venue. Even without tons of direction from me she was able to come up with gorgeous natural hair and makeup that I loved! I felt beautiful and like myself and I couldn’t have asked for more.
  • K
    Kayla K. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Jordyn did my hair for my small Covid wedding last summer and my bigger reception this summer and she is wonderful! She is so sweet and fun to chat with and she also styled my hair beautifully. Highly recommend!
  • J
    Jordan F. Married on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true

    I couldn’t of asked for anything more, she was so efficient. My girls and I all loved our hair, 4 of my girls in my party are now using her for their wedding hair
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair and Makeup Dream Team

    Jordyn and her team were nothing short of amazing. They were recommended to me by a friend, and I am so happy I found them! Jordyn, aside from being an all around lovely human, was professional, timely, and efficient. I do not own a lot of makeup or fix my hair up a lot, so I really only knew ideas of what I might want and had no clue how to make it work. Jordyn truly listened to me and helped me decide which of the styles I liked would work best and hold up on the day of my wedding. Jordyn made my hair/makeup trial a really fun day and took photos for me to reference so I could take my time in choosing my look. On the day of my wedding, she and Jo arrived promptly and the two of them treated us like royalty! We had such a great time, and within 2 hours, all SEVEN of us had our hair and makeup completed. We never felt rushed, we simply had a great time and all got exactly what we wanted. If you are in need of an affordable glam crew that is genuinely a joy to work with, look no further.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best

    She is absolutely the best person I could have picked for my hair! She is so professional and knows what she is doing! I highly recommend her for hair and makeup!
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented!

    I highly recommend Jordy for your wedding day hair and makeup. Jordy was very professional and a ton of fun to work with at my trial, leading up to the wedding and the morning of the wedding. We had several last-minute changes leading up to the wedding but she was calm and flexible. She made the whole hair and makeup process seamless. Jordy’s hair and makeup skills and down to earth personality made the day that much more enjoyable for my family, my bridesmaids, and myself. Thank you for making me feel like a princess on my big day!
  • D
    Danielle S. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordyn was amazing!

    Jordyn did hair and makeup for me, my maid of honor, and my mom. She was super flexible with last minute changes (due to COVID) and did a great job with our different wants and needs! I would highly recommend her for your wedding!
  • M
    Monika J. Married on 05/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    Jordyn did my hair and make-up for my wedding in Fort Collins, and it was a wonderful experience! She was great to work with and did an excellent job with the vision I was going for. I would definitely recommend her to a friend!
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 09/25/1985
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair and Makeup Services with Jordyn

    Jordyn was so great to work with for my hair and makeup for my wedding. I was forced to make several changes to my wedding due to Covid and Jordyn was so flexible which made our wedding some much less stressful and seamless. My hair and makeup looked fantastic and I'm so happy with her services!
  • B
    Becky Y. Married on 05/31/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect hair for the wedding day!

    Jordyn went above and beyond doing my daughter's hair for her wedding! I cannot recommend her enough. We did a trial before which made the day of less stressful and just perfect. Thank you Jordyn!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message