Jon Schulte Photography and Videography Reviews

17 | West Chester, OH
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Jon Schulte Photography and Videography

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

38 User photos

Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 1
Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 2
Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 3
Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 4
Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 5
Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 6
Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 7
+ 32
Sort by:
  • D

    Dave · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent engagement pictures!

    Jon was helpful and professional, capturing the moment perfectly!

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Davis · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Video Footage

    Jon did an amazing job at my wedding on May 18th, 2019. There is something so special about seeing footage of that day. Jon was completely flexible as to what we wanted captured and was a pleasure to work with. The joy on our faces that his footage captured is priceless to us and we will enjoy the video for years to come.

    Sent on 06/13/2019

    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography's reply:

    Thanks so much! It was a pleasure to shoot your wedding video. You guys looked wonderful and I appreciate the kind words about my work.
  • A

    Autumn Arnwine · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experienc!

    We hired Jon for our daughters senior pictures. Jon listened to our ideas for pictures and made them happen. We have a very large selection of photos and all are high quality. He was open to different areas of shooting and was able to include the props that we were thinking about. Amazing experience and we will be hiring again to do family portraits, etc.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 8
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 9
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 10
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 11
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 12
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 13
  • C

    Colette Lewis · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Affordable

    Amazing photographer. Affordable and friendly.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • M

    Mariah C. · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent local photographer

    Jon is fantstic!! Highly recommend him, each photo turns out great and he makes you laugh while taking your pictures.

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • Theresa

    Theresa Beck · Married on 11/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly talented

    Jon has done a newborn shoot and a family photo session for us. The images he provided from both were incredible! We will continue to utilize him for years to come and are so thankful a friend referred us to him!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 14
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 15
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 16
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 17
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 18
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 19
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 20
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 21
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 22
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 23
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 24
  • B

    Beth Jones · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    Jon gets it! He understands and values the importance of capturing a moment-that is why we hired him for our family photos!! We will continue to use him for all of our family pictures in the future!!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 25
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 26
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 27
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 28
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 29
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon did the photos for my daughters wedding on June 9th, 2018. WOW!!! They were stunning. He not only did an awesome job, but he was so professional and wasn’t a “get in the face” photographer. You didn’t even realize he was there. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Jon. It was worth every penny and wasn’t as expensive as I thought.

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon was absolutely amazing. He knew how to take pictures that didn't look staged and we had a good time.

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 05/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon did amazing! He met with us before hand to ensure that our pictures were everything we wanted. He captured great pictures throughout the ceremony and reception! Great turn around time. SO many shots and options, ensuring we got the exact picture we wanted. Option to purchase pictures to him or download them all from a online gallery link. Give him a shot, you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 30
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 31
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 32
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 33
  • User7399148 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Photos

    Jon exceeded our expectations and our wedding photos were perfect. I work in the wedding industry and will recommend him to all of my clients.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 34
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 35
  • R

    Robert H Bimonte · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding experience

    Exceptional, customized event.

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • M

    Mary Jill Winstel · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family Photos

    Jon did such a great job with our family photos the first time, we used him a second time! He is patient with young children and willing to do what it takes to get fabulous photos of easily distracted kids! He listened to what we were looking for and delivered! We will definitely use him again!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • M

    Melissa Raasch · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Jon shot our wedding photos in 2010 and we have used him for family photos since - he’s successfully captured wedding party to crazy toddlers. He’s friendly, patient, detailed, and creative - we’ll never use another photographer...he’s the best!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • Angela

    Angela · Married on 10/17/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Jon, I was anal about my photos and what I wanted done and he had no problem with me saying " i want this, or lets do that" He took the time to meet with me twice before the wedding to make sure we had a good feeling of what we wanted to do. He was prompt and professional. I am looking forward to seeing my pictures when they return I know they will be excellent.

    Sent on 10/30/2008
  • A

    Aimee Zuniga · Married on 06/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer and Person

    Jon is one of two people that is able to take my photo that I actually like. We have our family photos taken each year with him and he also did our wedding photos which were amazing. Our kids love him and he is great with the adults too. I can’t recommend Jon enough for quality and value. I have spent a lot more with other photographers before and was not happy with the results before I found Jon. He definitely has an art to what he does which we trust to capture great moments for us.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • L

    Lindsay Sav · Married on 01/08/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend, will continue to use, very creative and flexible!

    In 2017 Jon took our family and pregnancy photographs. The session was very casual and enjoyable. Some of our favorite photographs are the ones that he took and we didn't even notice that he was actually photographing. In March 2019 he photographed our twins first birthday and cake smash. He has a keen sense of space, light, and angles. What I appreciate the most was his willingness to experiment in different environments and how calm he stays during the entire creative process. We will definitely continue to use Jon for years to come and highly recommend him!!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 36
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 37
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 38
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 39
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 40
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 41
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 42
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 43
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 44
    Jon Schulte Photography and Videography 45

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review