Weddings

Jonathan Williams Media Reviews

Jonathan Williams Media

Jonathan Williams Media

Murfreesboro, TN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 37 Reviews
View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 37
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Kristi A. Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!!

    We picked a small wedding chapel in Nashville, and added pictures by Jonathan. And oh my god they are amazing!!! We did a small wedding but there was nothing small about the pictures and they way they came out! So impressed. He captured our silly side, which shows through all the time, but also caught us having a few moments I never thought we’d see in pictures. He floored me! I cannot wait to use him for more things in the future! Thank you Jonathan
  • G
    Gina F. Married on 01/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    exceeded expectations

    My husband I came to Nashville to get married, never meeting Jonathan prior to this and his work exceeded our exceptions. Words fully couldn't express how much we love our photos from our wedding. He captured priceless moments we will cherish and can't wait to display in our home.

    Thank you for everything!
  • S
    Sheeba Married on 09/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Special day

    It was very pleasant working with Jonathan. Jonathan was patient with my questions and really understood what I wanted. I highly recommend Jonathan if you are looking for a wonderful videographer for your wedding! He was easy to work with and very professional. I am so glad we chose Jonathan to capture our big day!
  • D
    Donna Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan did an excellent job with our wedding. He made everyone feel comfortable and we have some really great pictures !
  • D
    Deborah Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan did very exceptional and professional work. He went above and beyond getting the perfect shots for our special day. We were so happy and very impressed with the the final product. He captured those special moments that might have otherwise been forgotten but were beautifully captured and will forever be remembered.
  • C
    Candice Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan did a great job with our wedding photography and video! He's very professional and we enjoyed working with him.
  • User2601222 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan was very professional to work with, and provided us with an outstanding video of our wedding. What more could we ask for??
  • A
    Alan Married on 06/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We secured Jonathan's services to video our daughter's wedding. He did a GREAT job and we appreciated the quality of the video that he provided. He worked well with our other vendors to make an enjoyable celebration for our daughter and son-in-law. My wife and I are happy to recommend him to others who are celebrating major milestones in their lives. Thanks Jonathan!
  • C
    Charmaine Married on 05/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan was simply amazing. He is very professional. I love the way he captured all the special as well as natural moments especially with my 2 year old. If you are looking for a true professional Jonathan is your man. The pictures are gorgeous......flawless is more like it. We Will definitely hire him for future events
  • C
    Chenic Married on 10/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan Williams Media was the perfect fit for our wedding. So glad we decided to hire a videographer. The video captured the magic and joy that pictures don't always convey. We were able to share the video with friends and family over the holidays and they all raved at the quality of work. We highly reccommend using Jonathan Williams media to document your special day!
  • R
    Richard Married on 08/16/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He is very professional and goes above, and beyond. The video that he made for our wedding definitely exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend him to anyone planning a wedding or anyone needing videography.
  • D
    Dana Married on 06/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great quality pictures at a great price.
  • D
    David Married on 06/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathon was so awesome for my wedding. It's really cool to have a video of one of the most special days of your life, and it takes a lot of detail and work to make sure the video is perfect. I couldn't ask for more from Jonathon. We had all kinds of different views and shots for our wedding. Truly amazing!
  • K
    Katy Married on 10/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan was highly professional and took some wonderful photos and video of my husband and I which we will treasure forever. The DVD and photos came really quickly after our wedding (even though we are from the UK!) with a really nice case showing some of the best photos of the day. We would highly recommend Jonathan for anyone else’s wedding!
  • User2658393 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan did such a wonderful job on our wedding video! It was done so professionally and he captured the best moments of our special day absolutely perfectly!
  • D
    Duane Married on 10/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan took video and photos of my wife, Kaitlyn and I when we renewed our vows at the Rhinestone Chapel. It was to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and we dressed up as Elvis and a Showgirl and had another Elvis "marry" us! Jonathan was very pleasant to work with and came highly recommended by the owner of the chapel. He took lots of shots in many different set ups and the finished product was superb! The DVD holder and the DVD, itself, had photos on them, & his choice of photos on these were perfect. They really caught the "flavor" of our ceremony/celebration. The video and photos were very professional, and editing was great. We LOVE our DVD and will enjoy watching this for the rest of our lives! We highly recommend his service. THANK YOU, JONATHAN!
  • C
    Carol Married on 09/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan is extremely professional, very friendly, he makes you feel very special on your big day and will take any photos you want and suggest some too as nerves can get in the way. His customer service is absolutely awesome. I will be recommending him to friends visiting the USA.
  • G
    Gary Married on 09/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    this photographer was top class and could not do enough for me and my new bride. we became good friends before we came back to scotland . dont pass him over hes one of the best in nashville for sure
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very sweet video that captured all the moments from the reception. We will cherish it forever.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 01/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan does freelance Photography and Videography for The Rhinestone Wedding Chapel and his work for all of our couples has been SUPERB! !!!!! He is a professional every step of the way and the Wedding Photos/Video have always been FABULOUS! !!!
  • User1113558 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan photographed our elopement (is that a word?) at the Rhinestone Wedding Chapel. He did a great job documenting everything (very important to us since we were surprising everyone), was really nice, and, most important: the pictures looked FANTASTIC!! We loved them and got so many compliments from friends and family! We would recommend him without hesitation. Oh, they came on a pretty CD with a picture of us too!
  • User1483355 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan filmed our wedding, and did a great job! He was very courteous and professional! The video is lovely. Great personal touches throughout, I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like to relive those special moments! The Blu-Rays and DVD packaging of the finished product were well designed and personalized with awesome pictures he took as well.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan filmed our wedding, and did a FANTASTIC job! He was very courteous and professional! The video is lovely. Great personal touches throughout, I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like to relive those special moments!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 06/02/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wasn't interested in having a videographer for my wedding at first, but now after seeing the video, I can't imagine not having it. It turned out great. The lighting and sound quality were really good and the video is broken up into chapters which make it easy to navigate. He did a wonderful job making sure everyone was included and all of the main points were caught on camera. I am so happy that we get to relive our wedding day for the rest of our lives. If you're looking for a good quality, honest, professional, and affordable videographer, I highly recommend Jonathan Williams.
  • T
    Tammy Married on 06/02/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonathan did a great job, was professional, detailed, and very patient. We were very happy with the finished product.