Joem Costes Photography Reviews

10 | Honolulu, HI
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Joem Costes Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
10 Joem Costes Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 07/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing beautiful soul. This is who you want for your wedding. He took care of us even with all the hustle and bustle going around us. He asked key questions about photos and it made everything so streamlined. There is one thing a bride should NOT have to worry about is capturing the moments and essence of the ceremony. And... I didn't have to worry. Everything and more that I dreamed of for the wedding of my dreams with the love of my life.

    Joem went above and beyond excellence. I would give him double the stars if it let me. We are using him next for our blended family photos in the coming week and looking forward to using him in our future always. Mahalo Joem and God Bless!

  • M

    Matt · Married on 06/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joem went above and beyond to provide us with the highest level of professional videography and photography for our wedding film. I would definitely recommend him for your special day!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/20/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joem was very professional and courteous. He allowed us to use our own ideas while providing guidance and input. He was dedicated and patient with is. The pictures turnkey out amazing and we couldn't be happier.

  • User6761169 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joem is not only a great photographer, but he is really personable and fun to work with. He makes you feel comfortable and natural, rather than making you feel awkward. My wedding pictures are stunning, as if some famous magazine photographer had taken them. I also have some great pictures of my nephews, and everyone knows, that photographing children is not an easy thing. I highly recommend Joem and his work, and I encourage you to book him for your next event.

  • S

    Shawn · Married on 02/18/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joem combines great skill at photography with a caring heart. What more can you ask for when planning your wedding? Our memories are captured wonderfully in the photographs he made for us. And, his reasonable cost was worth every penny and more!

  • J

    Jeannette · Married on 06/14/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joem was very professional, easy to get along with, and made our photo session fun with creative ideas for poses! My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of our photos, and highly recommend him!

  • J

    Jay · Married on 04/02/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our pics were absolutely beautiful. From the lighting, the backgrounds, special effects, etc. all turned out great and we had so many pics to choose from.
    He was able to do our pictures the way we wanted them and we could not be happier. We had our wedding on a small beach on Kauai North shore.
    Joem is not only an excellent photographer, but he's a nice guy that you probably would want to hang out with.
    He will definitely put some Aloha in your wedding and make it memorable.

  • User6780735 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joem was a wonderful photographer for our wedding. He took time to meet with us to understand our wedding plan, personal interests/preferences and photo expectations. He came early and stayed late and was friendly, polite, and unobtrusive. Most importantly, he got great photos that captured the day perfectly from start to finish.

  • User6762475 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joem was awesome at our wedding! I didn't even notice that he was there taking pictures until we had our group photos! He put our photo-shy guests at ease and the photos showed how much fun our guests had (unless they're really good a pretending;)) either way it takes a talented photographer to pull it off. Highly recommend this guy!

    Sent on 05/27/2016

    Joem Costes Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the feedback. I am so thrilled to have you guys in my life. When I look at your photos, It brings me joy everytime to know I was apart of that. Aloha!
  • E

    Elena · Married on 05/24/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Joem Costes was fabulous. The pictures Joem took were stunning and he was very easy to work with. He made every effort to capture every shot we wanted. We were so happy with his photos that we recommended him to everyone in our family and he has photographed all our weddings.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review