JM Photo Chicago Reviews

22 | Skokie, IL
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for JM Photo Chicago

Recommended by 99%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
22 JM Photo Chicago Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was energetic, reasonably priced, and our wedding photos turned out amazing! He went above and beyond in order to make the photography process run smoothly (for both Engagement and Wedding sessions). We also had Jeremy's FotoFavors (photo booth) at our Wedding, which was a hit with our guests. Overall, we were very happy with Jeremy's hard work and the quality of his photos!

  • M

    Meghan & Venita · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did both our wedding photos and provided an open-air photo booth. Guests loved the photo booth! They did a great job keeping the line moving and having fun with the guests. Jeremy really listened to what we wanted and put in a ton of effort to get all of our family photos and guest shots during the reception. The photo booth pictures were available almost immediately and were easy to access online. Our wedding pictures turned out great, were available within a month and were also easy to access, download and share.

  • User6152590 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was wonderful. He was fun to work with and took so many great shots.

    Sent on 01/05/2016

    JM Photo Chicago's reply:

    Thank you! Hope you enjoy the pics for years to come!
  • User5286294 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is brilliant photographer. His dedication to creating beautiful memories for any occasion is clearly evident in his work. An esteemed colleague and great asset to the photography industry, Jeremy will never disappoint. His style is unique and awe inspiring.

  • User3833124 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my mothers went to the Bridal Expo in the Quad Cities and brought me all the flyers for photographers, I was overwhelmed. Thankfully they had made a note on Jeremy's flyer saying from all they saw that day, he was the best. I called Jeremy and after talking for over an hour, felt a great connection and decided he was the photographer for our wedding. Man am I glad with that decision! Our photos were posted within 3 weeks of our event and I am still in shock about the wonderful memories he was able to capture from our wedding. He made sure I got the shots I was dreaming about and created some wonderful shots that I could never have imagined. Thank you so much, Jeremy. You are truly one of a kind!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our day was perfect and thanks to Jeremy we can look back and see that it was a blast! Very easy photographer to work with. Super friendly. Highly recommend him to all my friends!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to give Jeremy a 5 star in every category! I love my wedding photos and his prices can't be beat! If I could give over 5 stars in one category it would have to be flexibility, a major storm in my town left the whole city without power for 3 hours leading up to my wedding but Jeremy helped keep me calm and captured some amazing pictures using natural light in our venue! Would definitely recommend!

  • N

    Nino · Married on 10/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Jeremy as a Photographer at our wedding was like having a friend doing it.

    Nino and Danae Saldivar

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Jeremy through a recommendation for our wedding. He was professional, punctual and did exactly what we asked him to do. We only wanted a few photos after the wedding because we wanted to spend more time with our guests so he did a ton of fabulous action photos. The organised photos were fab and we have so many lovely memories because of his photography. His communication throughout the whole process was fantastic. I would whole heartedly recommend!! Thanks, Lauren

  • L

    Laura · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did a wonderful job with our wedding! We were beyond thrilled with the pictures and couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with! I highly recommend using Jeremy Moss Photography for all your photography needs!

  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is an AWESOME photographer. He brings a lot of excitement and charisma with his photography and does a lot to capture the perfect shot. Everywhere you turned he was taking photos and we now have these precious memories captured forever.

    My wife and I would highly recommend Jeremy Moss Photography. You will 100% be happy you selected Jeremy for your special event. :)

  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was great to work with and provided us with beautiful images of our wedding!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly don't even know how to start explaining how INCREDIBLE Jeremy Moss and his team are! By far the best decision we made regarding our wedding was booking Jeremy Moss Photography. From the first meeting we had until the end of our wedding, Jeremy was professional, fun, personable and fantastic. He knew the names of our entire (14 person) wedding party and all of our close family members. He set shots up and took all photos quickly (which helped our 4 year old flower girl focus). He was so much fun to work with but also very professional all day. You can really tell that Jeremy loves what he does, because it shows through his attitude and his photographs! He helped direct me in every shot while also making sure I was having a great time taking pictures. So far, we have seen 3 sneak peak photos and we are BLOWN AWAY by how incredible they are (can't wait to see them all)! We also booked our PhotoFavors photobooth through Jeremy and that was such a huge hit! Our guests were able to text/email/upload to social media and get a print out of their photos right there! His team running the photobooth were fun and focused and genuinely cared about each photo taken. My Husband and I will continue to use Jeremy for photos forever, we feel like not only did we gain and incredible professional relationship but also a friend! Thank you Jeremy from the bottom of our hearts, you truly are amazing!!

  • K

    Karly · event on: 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is a true joy to work with; he's almost become one of the family since having shot my wedding seven years ago. Since then, he's traveled to my sister's wedding, shot my first child's photos, and taken pictures of our larger family. He's most certainly become a friend, and I truly feel as though he cares about not only the outcome of the photo, but he also cares about our experience when working with him. Beyond just who he is, his photos are beautiful - stunning! I absolutely love working with Jeremy and would recommend him, hands-down, to anyone in search of a photographer.

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Jeremy we have a beautiful wedding book with amazing photographs to remember our special day. I would highly recommend him to any of my family and friends as a photographer. Since our wedding, we have also had Jeremy shoot our family photographs which turned out adorable!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did a great job capturing our wedding.

  • User5286033 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did an excellent job with our wedding photography. He captured some great moments and was professional throughout.

  • User5304404 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did a great job with our wedding photos! I would definitely recommend his services!

  • L

    Lori · event on: 04/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is very Professional and Passionate about his work. You are treated as a priority from start to finish. The Photo's are fantastic and capture your event each time.
    They offer many services and can accommodate any of your requests. He also offers location shots and photo booths. I highly recommend Jeremy Moss Photography for your events, he is professional and reasonable and most importantly his photos leave you with your most cherished memories. I am an event planner and use Jeremy for all my events.

  • D

    David · Married on 11/26/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We did our engagement, wedding and even some family photo's. Jeremy was outstanding in his abilities and FUN.

  • User5288794 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed having Jeremy as our photographer. We got wonderful shots of our wedding and it didn't feel as if the day was bogged down taking pictures.

  • User5285805 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did an awesome job with our wedding pics! He was referred to us by friends and would refer him to others!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review